Airparks Glasgow reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Airparks Glasgow

Showing 271 to 300 of 484 << ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... >>
5

"Timing and Service First Class"

September 16, 2007
5

"The service at Q Park Glasgow was excellent. All employees we encountered were effeicient and friendly. I would not hesitate in recommending to friends and family, and would use your service again."

September 14, 2007
5

"Very polite and professional. I would definitely use them again."

September 14, 2007
5

"The car park was easy to find and the staff very courteous and efficient. Returning from our holiday, there was a courtesy bus within 30 seconds of us getting to the bus stop which is almost right outside the terminal. We were back in our car and on our way within 15 minutes. Excellent service."

September 13, 2007
5

"I found this service excellent. Everything went very smoothly and I plan to use this company again in the near future."

September 12, 2007
5

"I chose BCP "Q" Park as although I don't travel from Glasgow a great deal I had been there before and I realised coming from Edinburgh it was very handy to get to and you provide a very quick and efficient service getting to and from the Airport and the price is very competitive with the other car parks. In a nutshell my reasons for choosing this car park as opposed to others is ease of access, quick efficient service and price.Hope this is helpful."

September 12, 2007
1

"Delighted with the price, disappointed with the service!
My vehicle was fitted with 19" brand new alloy wheels (at a cost of £1695.00) 3 days before being deposited at Qpark, and was returned too me with both the nearside wheels scratched! Unfortunately I did'nt notice the damage until the next again day, and therefore thought that complaining would be pointless. Also the car was covered top to toe in a delightful coating of good old mud, it would appear that it had been parked in an area where someone had been using a pressure washer, or car wash facility.
Having used many other parking facilities around Glasgow airport for the last 15 years or so, and in that time never once having cause too complain, it goes without saying I'll never use Qpark again! In my profession I deal with complaints from members of the public on a daily basis, and genuinely believe many are just whingers, but without complaints how would you improve your service. Just goes too show in life you only get what you pay for. Please feel free too pass on my comments."

September 11, 2007
5

"This car park was recommended by my nephew.I used it in august,and was delighted at the effient service I received.It was very well organised and the staff pleasant and helpful,even when we returned on an early morning flight at four am.My son used it this week and received the same service.I have nothing to compare it with but when you get the best first time, why go anywhere else."

September 11, 2007
5

"We found the whole process from arriving to departure to be professional and the staff to be very courteous and would use your services again in the future."

September 11, 2007
5

"Excellent service - first class! Polite and efficient staff - Would recommend 10/10!"

September 11, 2007
3

"Was further from airport than I anticipated.
Had to wait about 15mins for the bus to leave to take us to the airport. This was longer than I expected as it was 7am and there were no other customers.
Driver to and from airport was friendly and helpful.
Car was covered in dirt when we picked it up. It had been cleaned before we dropped it off 12days previous.
Would not be keen to use Q-park again."

September 10, 2007
4

"Arrived @ Q-Park dead on 1600, was at the Airport for 1615.

Transfer from Car to Bus was quick, they dealt with everything quickly."

September 10, 2007
5

"Excellent service. Very smooth flowing from day of departure until day of pick up. Absolutely no complaints what so ever."

September 10, 2007
5

"This was the first time that I had used this service. I would certainly use them in the future. They were polite, friendly and very courteous. When i arrived, I was immediately taken to the Airport with no fussing about. On arrival, I made a phone call from the baggage reclaim area to advise them of my arrival. Again I was picked up immediately and met by a very friendly driver who transported me straight to my car. All in all an excellent service and one which I would recommend to my friends and colleagues."

September 10, 2007
5

"Very efficient"

September 10, 2007
4

"Car park staff helpful
On return from holiday told keys are under sunvisor but ended up finiding them on floor at rear of car also keyless ignition was not switch of properly. It seems most car parks dont seem to know how keylees car ignition works on Nissans. Next morning I Noticed that looked like it had been parked in a sandstone quarry with the amount of muddy grit that was covering car."

September 9, 2007
5

"Service as always quick, efficient and friendly. No problems at all either at arrival at car park or on return from terminal building. I will most certainly use again and would recommend them to anyone flying from Glasgow"

September 9, 2007
5

"very efficent staff. Would use again"

September 8, 2007
5

"I am very happy with my experience of using Q-Park for my recent travel from Glasgow. The entry to the site was impressive with a very smart reception area and
process. The car parking compound was large and had a well prepared surface. We merely had to leave our car at reception and it was driven to its allotted parking space. It had been retrieved from there and placed close to reception for us to pick it up on our return.

The security on the site looked very good as far as we could judge, certainly as far as entry and exit were concerned. Transfer to and from the airport was prompt, efficient and courteous. I would say this is the best parking facility I have used and I will
certainly use it again in future."

September 7, 2007
5

"First class. All staff were both courteous and helpful. Drivers were good by avoiding the need to break the sound-barrier! Will continue to use and recommend to friends. Thanks."

September 7, 2007
4

"I parked with Q-Park for my journey to Luton and and eventually an onward journey to Athens. I had experience of a park and ride facility near Luton, as my sister booked her car in there for the onward journey to Athens. All I can say is that Q-Park in Glasgow could show them a thing or two about how it should be done and what a customer might hope for from a facility like this.

The staff were courteous and loaded and unloaded my bags. On my return I was driven as close to my car as possible. An altogether more satisfactory experience in comparison to Luton's facility!

Keep up the good work!"

September 5, 2007
5

"Our experience at the Glasgow Q-Park was of an extremely slick and professional operation. The staff were courteous without being servile and the dropping off and pick up process was made very easy by the clear signage and the instructions given by the staff. The bus driver offered assisstance with our luggage on both outward and return trip and the journey was trouble free and very quick.

As a Health and Safety Consultant by propfession I was particularly impressed with the arrangement for collecting the car on our return. We were dropped off very close to the car and the car was parked in such a way that one could approach it from the pathway at the rear of each line of cars. This arrangement not only ensured our safety by segregating us from traffic within the car park but also allowed easy access to the boot so that we could stow our luggage.

All in all a very satisfactory experience."

September 4, 2007
5

"It`s the first time we`ve used airport car parking and I was a little apprehensive, especially as our flight was in the middle of the night, but everything went smoothly on departure and arrival and I was very impressed with how easy it was. It`s a great service and I would recommend it to everyone. Very good value too."

September 4, 2007
4

"Found Q-Park very good. Looks very secure and drop off very quick and easy. Staff friendly and explained everything brilliantly. Would recommend this service to anyone and will be using it again in the future"

September 3, 2007
5

"Friendly helpful staff,nice clean bus.Tarmac car park modern reception unit,not like some of the cheaper ones with unmade gravel stone rubble surface for your precious car and a shabby converted portacabin reception unit,Yuch!
This is the real deal wouldn't use any other oh! and its easy to find even in the dark.go for it."

September 3, 2007
4

"The only problem was the length of time we had to wait at the pick up point after our flight. Other companies had sent 2 minibuses before Q Park arrived. Other than that we were basically pleased."

August 31, 2007
5

"Used Q-Park for the last two years without any problems. The staff are friendly and helpful, the buses are very clean and punctual and the car park looks professional, secure and well kept."

August 29, 2007
3

"The car park itself is escellent. Modern and clean. However it is 10 minutes from Glasgow Airport not 5 - users should bear this in mind.
Also, on our return we were asked to call and a bus would be sent to pick us up. We waited full 25 minutes for a bus to arrive - which then waited a further 15 minutes on passengers from other flights. 40 minutes is unacceptable.

This will greatly affect the mark I give."

August 29, 2007
5

"My husband and I can only praise the car parking service at Q-Park Glasgow Airport. It is an efficient and excellent system. We were dropped off at the airport immediately after we arrived at Q-Park. Unfortunately we missed seeing the Pick Up point on arrival back to Glasgow Airport and went in the opposite direction which did cause a time delay. Perhaps the directions could be made a little clearer for country cousins like ourselves..
Overall an excellent service with friendly, co-operative and helpful staff. Highly recommended."

August 28, 2007
5

"two hour delay getting back to glasgow airport, but as usual picked up promptly by q-park driver with no hassle at all. excellent service."

August 28, 2007