Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Swift Park reviews

Swift Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Swift Park

Showing 241 to 270 of 466 << ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... >>
5

"Great service - couldn't fault anything. Cheerful staff (in the middle of the night!)Booking in quick. Swift service to and from the airport once the plane had landed. No hanging around. Would use them again."

October 9, 2008
5

"the staff were excellent,service was top class"

October 7, 2008
5

"yes it was excellent."

October 6, 2008
5

"I've used Swiftpark for the last 2 years now, there quick friendly and the cheepest that's why I picked them in the first place."

October 5, 2008
3

"The service of taking us to the Airport & bring us back was excellent but I would like to know why when you obviously moved my car from where I originally parked it that the radio was altered to a different station & the heating was also altered!!!! I would appreciate a response."

October 5, 2008
5

"Very pleased with the service and the standard of the car parking area. It was good to see that it was on solid concrete and not on a muddy holed vicinity which we have had the misfortune of having used in the past. We have used SwiftPark in the past and have been delighted with their service and would recommend them to anyone. The transport was comfortable to and from the airport."

October 2, 2008
5

"Professional and timely."

October 2, 2008
5

"We arrived a little late at SwiftPark, but the Swift Transfer to the airport meant we could check in with time to spare. The bus was waiting for us by the time we exited the airport so our transfer back to our car was Swift again. I've used this car park lots of times and I don't have anything bad to say from any of my visits."

September 30, 2008
5

"Have used this car park facility 3 times now. Will continue to use them as I have found them to be easily accessed, quick to process your booking on arrival and get you to the airport and quick to respond on your return. Staf have always been plesant and efficient."

September 30, 2008
4

"We found the parking place with no bother thanks to the instructions which were okay. No problems with either the transfer or transport back after our holiday. Thanks for all your help."

September 29, 2008
5

"1st class, and efficient.

Regards

Alex."

September 28, 2008
5

"Excellent so close to airport"

September 28, 2008
4

"Excellent service! Easy to book, very good value for money and very fast shuttle service to and from the airport. I will definitely use Swiftpark again and will be recommending them to all my friends!"

September 28, 2008
5

"First rate , quick & efficient. No complaints.
Highly recommended"

September 25, 2008
5

"Service was excellent, thanks."

September 23, 2008
5

"Great service & price. Literally a 3 minute ride to the airport, dropped off as soon as we had checked in our car. On return, I phoned as soon as we got off the plane & the minibus was waiting at the designated pick up point."

September 22, 2008
5

"Good value, very close to the airport and all very quick and easy to use."

September 22, 2008
4

"Convenient and easy to use & find. Closest to teh airport.
I have used this park previously when owned by another company and would certainly use again."

September 21, 2008
4

"No problems, fast reliable service, friendly and helpful."

September 21, 2008
5

"Without doubt the best service ever at a Car Park at Glasgow Airport. Courteous staff, and prompt service. Will definitely use again."

September 20, 2008
5

"This is the second time that I have used Swift parking and I will definately use them again. From arriving at Swift Park to being at the terminal at Glasgow airport took about 15 mins. That is including the time it took me to unload the car and book in.
Very good service in both directions and very well priced. I would highly reccomend them.

Steve"

September 20, 2008
5

"first time i have used this car park srrvice was excellent prompt pick up when i arrived home i will use this car park again and also good value staff very good"

September 19, 2008
5

"The handiest car park for Glasgow Airport not only for it's closeness to the airport but also because of the easy access from M8. It's also around the cheapest car park, with great reliable service. I use it every time I travel . I've also recommended it to others at work who think it's great. I use it odten because it is the best"

September 19, 2008
4

"Extremely satisfied with the service. Very professional."

September 18, 2008
5

"Great location, only mins from the airport and right next to the M8. Great service and secure too! I was asked what I was doing twice while waiting on the wife to book in. Guess I looked suspicious lol. Highly reccomended."

September 18, 2008
5

"Swiftpark were a superb company to deal with. I arrived dropped off my car and was taken within 5 mins to the airport. On my return I came out of the airport and the minibus was there waiting on me. What a service - no hanging about. Within 5 minutes of the airport i will certainly be using in the future. Brill company to deal with."

September 17, 2008
4

"Good location and swift pick up at both ends."

September 16, 2008
5

"Access to Swiftpark from the motorways is excellent. The drivers are very friendly and helpful. I use them frequently and have never had any issues with regards to the safety of either myself or my car. They are very competitive which is helpful in this current market."

September 16, 2008
4

"Helpful, prompt pickup and friendly"

September 16, 2008
1

"i wont be using the car park again they treat the customers really bad with attitude very bad place to leave your car"

September 14, 2008