Swift Park reviews

Swift Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Swift Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Swift Park

Showing 151 to 180 of 481
5
Mr Campbell

Came out my car straight on the supplied bus it was the same coming back excellent I would use again
April 24, 2017

5
Mr Vicys

Thanks, everything very very fine!!!
April 24, 2017

5
Mr Whitehead

Every aspect of the parking, from booking to collection from the airport on return, was efficient and smooth. Thanks for an excellent service all round.
April 23, 2017

5
Mr Barton

Excellent service. Friendly helpful staff and very competetive pricing. Will definately use Swift Park again
April 23, 2017

4
richard steventon

every good service
April 22, 2017

5
Mr Millar

Very efficient quick and easy. Waiting for us when we arrived back.Excellent value
April 22, 2017

5
Mrs Carmichael

no problems straight forward good price!
April 21, 2017

4
Mr Iain Dickson

All staff were courteous and punctual. Would use again
April 21, 2017

5
Mr Lavery

Great service very prompt use again
April 19, 2017

4
William Kirkwood

Everything went as you would expect only when we returned and went to the bus we found our names weren't on the drivers list and the phone number we were given was not available but the driver sorted it out and we got there thank goodness he was not a "jobs worth " we will use this park again later in the year
April 19, 2017

5
Miss D Watson

The staff were all excellent, friendly and efficient. I had flat tyre on my return and then staff not only loaned me an air compressor but made sure the tyre was inflated and safe to drive home. Thank you! Parking easy to find and access and was good value for money.
April 18, 2017

5
Dr Brogan

Very helpful, no hassel, and prompt pick up on return.
April 16, 2017

5
Miss Salani

Cannot fault. Great service. Helpful and friendly even in the early hours where everyone is tired, cold and agitated. Would use again and recommend to friends and family. Only one slight issue was on return from holiday. I was alone with my child (who was (unlike her) really agitated and tired) and I had two suitcases and two hand luggage items. I was struggling to get these off the trolley onto the bus which was busy. It was a cold day and was raining too. I'd waited till everyone else was on due to the time I'd take to do this. The driver did not step out to assist or, even if he could not, he did not assist by taking luggage from me inside the bus. Another passenger kindly helped me. I normally can manage but somehow found myself in a state with my little one and a busy bus. This was only minor complaint.
April 15, 2017

5
Miss Baranova

Such a great service, will definitely use it again!
April 13, 2017

5
Mrs Smith

Excellent service !!!!!!! Superb price !!!!!!!!! Will 100% use again and again
April 13, 2017

5
Mr Barrie

Fabulous service
April 12, 2017

5
Miss Csuka

Very good.
April 11, 2017

5
J Doolan

Car park easy to find when coming off M8, no long waits for bus to and from airport. Very reasonable parking prices.
April 10, 2017

5
Mr Jamieson

Just returned from Lanzarote (9th April 2017) after using Swift Park to park my car for a week. It was very inexpensive and had no problems when leaving car and getting bussed by them to the airport, and despite a two hour delay on the return flight (which landed shortly after midnight!!), a bus was at the bus stop to pick us up and take us back to the car park. Will certainly use again.
April 9, 2017

5
D Todd

Just perfect for our early morning flight. Very helpful staff. Easy transfer, prompt pickup.
April 5, 2017

5
Janet drummond

Great value excellent courteous drivers & easy getting to & from the airport I will definitely use this service again.
April 3, 2017

5
Mr Devine

I was very pleased with the service will use it again
March 31, 2017

4
Mr Gray

Bus could have been a bit quicker picking us up from the Airport.
March 30, 2017

4
Mr Macdonald

Swift Park were great, very smooth both at drop-off and pick-up, no delays, much cheaper than others at the time.
March 27, 2017

5
Mr Mccarthy

Great price and great service. Booked last minute and was the best deal out there. Will definitely use again.
March 26, 2017

5
A Cunningham

Excellent helpful staff on each occasion we used them will use again
March 24, 2017

2
colin timmins

Poor going out and coming back, will never use swift again.
March 13, 2017

5
Miss Hammond

Staff very helpful , parking easy and quick transfer to and from the airport
March 13, 2017

5
H O'donnell

on arrival we were welcomed with a smile showed where to park up jumped on shuttle bus off to the airport on our return bus picked us up and dropped us off at the parking facility picked up my car headed home
March 13, 2017

5
R Main

First class service, will use again
March 7, 2017

Back to Swift Park