Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Swift Park reviews

Swift Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Swift Park

Showing 121 to 150 of 464 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
4

"First time of using the 'self park' system and found it extremely easy. Staff were very helpful and friendly. On return from holiday, the bus was waiting for me at the allotted stop and took me back to the park where I drove off -- altogether a very satisfactory experience. Will use again."

May 1, 2017
5

"I would recommend swift park easy parking, pleasant staff."

May 1, 2017
5

"Quick transfer and bus waiting at terminal for return."

April 30, 2017
5

"excellent value and service. Pickup within 5 minutes on return"

April 28, 2017
5

"Service was as promised. Staff friendly and helpful."

April 28, 2017
5

"Brilliant service. No delays.
Excellent value for money."

April 27, 2017
5

"Brilliant, parked car then taken to airport. When we returned phoned for pick up which was prompt and taken to car, drove home. No drama, superb will use again with no hesitation."

April 27, 2017
5

"Excellent, hassle free service. Minimum beaurocracy meant we booked on line very easily and slipped in and out of the park very smoothly with our car very secure during our break away. Lifts to and from the park to the airport were also very quick and efficient with excellent service from the bus drivers."

April 27, 2017
5

"Excellent price for our weeks parking. On arrival staff on reception very helpful. Transfer driver extremely courteous and helped with baggage. On return trip bus was outside terminal waiting . Were on our way home within 30 minutes of landing. Will definitely use again."

April 26, 2017
5

"first class, no complaints at all, drivers all friendly, great value, will definitely use again"

April 26, 2017
5

"Excellent customer service"

April 26, 2017
5

"Good service and will use again."

April 25, 2017
5

"Very good service with quick airport transfer and return and 15min door to door including waiting time. Car was fine and price excellent compared to on-site airport parking. Would use again."

April 24, 2017
5

"The best place for parking. Cheap and reliable. Staff verry polite and helpful. I will park again in the same place"

April 24, 2017
5

"Came out my car straight on the supplied bus it was the same coming back excellent I would use again"

April 24, 2017
5

"Thanks, everything very very fine!!!"

April 24, 2017
5

"Every aspect of the parking, from booking to collection from the airport on return, was efficient and smooth. Thanks for an excellent service all round."

April 23, 2017
5

"Excellent service. Friendly helpful staff and very competetive pricing. Will definately use Swift Park again"

April 23, 2017
5

"Very efficient quick and easy. Waiting for us when we arrived back.Excellent value"

April 22, 2017
5

"no problems straight forward good price!"

April 21, 2017
4

"All staff were courteous and punctual. Would use again"

April 21, 2017
5

"Great service very prompt use again"

April 19, 2017
4

"Everything went as you would expect only when we returned and went to the bus we found our names weren't on the drivers list and the phone number we were given was not available but the driver sorted it out and we got there thank goodness he was not a "jobs worth " we will use this park again later in the year"

April 19, 2017
5

"The staff were all excellent, friendly and efficient. I had flat tyre on my return and then staff not only loaned me an air compressor but made sure the tyre was inflated and safe to drive home. Thank you!

Parking easy to find and access and was good value for money."

April 18, 2017
5

"Very helpful, no hassel, and prompt pick up on return."

April 16, 2017
5

"Cannot fault. Great service. Helpful and friendly even in the early hours where everyone is tired, cold and agitated.

Would use again and recommend to friends and family.

Only one slight issue was on return from holiday. I was alone with my child (who was (unlike her) really agitated and tired) and I had two suitcases and two hand luggage items. I was struggling to get these off the trolley onto the bus which was busy. It was a cold day and was raining too. I'd waited till everyone else was on due to the time I'd take to do this. The driver did not step out to assist or, even if he could not, he did not assist by taking luggage from me inside the bus. Another passenger kindly helped me. I normally can manage but somehow found myself in a state with my little one and a busy bus.
This was only minor complaint."

April 15, 2017
5

"Such a great service, will definitely use it again!"

April 13, 2017
5

"Excellent service !!!!!!!
Superb price !!!!!!!!!
Will 100% use again and again"

April 13, 2017
5

"Fabulous service"

April 12, 2017
5

"Very good."

April 11, 2017
<< ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>