Swift Park reviews

Swift Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Swift Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Swift Park

Showing 121 to 150 of 481
5
Mrs Robinson

Swiftpark was the most reasonable price and the good reviews were justified. The service was prompt, friendly and helpful. Thank you.
May 9, 2017

5
Mr W Borowski

without any problems, smooth and fast transfer both ways
May 8, 2017

5
Mrs Lowrie

Good car park with excellent transfer system on arrival and departure. Will use them again.
May 8, 2017

5
Mr Campbell

Easy to find quick check in car parked in bay bus to airport all inside 10 mins brilliant telling my mates great service
May 8, 2017

5
Mrs G Whinnery

Great service
May 7, 2017

5
Mrs Milne

Arrived at the swift park a little earlier than booked. This was not a problem we were asked to park our car and take a note of the bay number then report back to the office. We dropped our cases at the office then parked up. By the time we walked a short way to the office the bus was waiting for our transfer to the airport. We were given a small business card with the parks number to call when we returned to uk. Bus took us right to the departures door on a very short and quick journey. Returning a week later we collected our luggage and called number whether you leave a short message informing swift park that you are home and ready to be collected. By the time we had walked through customs the bus was waiting, you basically walk out arrivals door and the bus stop is right there, another short drive back to the park and we were back at our car ready for our last leg of the journey home. Fantastic service close to airport.
May 7, 2017

5
Mr Kelly

Very efficient car parking service. Keep up the good work.
May 7, 2017

5
Mr Muruganandham

Friendly people, reached early then expected, highly recommend.
May 7, 2017

5
Linda Stevenson

Used them all. Would definitely use swift again. Driver very helpful and easy to find at airport on return.
May 7, 2017

5
Mr Downer

Excellent service would recommend and use again
May 3, 2017

5
Mr Ashe

Done everything I needed , no hassles , good price
May 2, 2017

4
Mr Scott

no problems
May 2, 2017

5
Mrs Martin

i would most definitely recommend SwiftPark, near Glasgow airport and will definitely use them again. Everyone was so helpful, and on arrival at the car park at 0400, I was met by Francis at reception and the bus driver, who took my luggage and put it on the bus. I was at the terminal within a few minutes. The car park was easy to find, easy to enter and exit and extremely good value for money. Thank you SwiftPark
May 2, 2017

4
Miss Mcmillan

Easy and prompt The staff are are very friendly and helpful
May 2, 2017

5
Mr Mccarthy

Excellent service again and very competitive prices.
May 1, 2017

5
Mr Addison

Very good service will use again !
May 1, 2017

4
Mr A Morton

First time of using the 'self park' system and found it extremely easy. Staff were very helpful and friendly. On return from holiday, the bus was waiting for me at the allotted stop and took me back to the park where I drove off -- altogether a very satisfactory experience. Will use again.
May 1, 2017

5
Mrs Mcgregor

I would recommend swift park easy parking, pleasant staff.
May 1, 2017

5
Graeme Mckendry

Quick transfer and bus waiting at terminal for return.
April 30, 2017

5
Mr Farish

excellent value and service. Pickup within 5 minutes on return
April 28, 2017

5
Mr Mckissock

Service was as promised. Staff friendly and helpful.
April 28, 2017

5
Mr M Dosani

Brilliant service. No delays. Excellent value for money.
April 27, 2017

5
P C Noble

Brilliant, parked car then taken to airport. When we returned phoned for pick up which was prompt and taken to car, drove home. No drama, superb will use again with no hesitation.
April 27, 2017

5
Mr Shaw

Excellent, hassle free service. Minimum beaurocracy meant we booked on line very easily and slipped in and out of the park very smoothly with our car very secure during our break away. Lifts to and from the park to the airport were also very quick and efficient with excellent service from the bus drivers.
April 27, 2017

5
G Gray

Excellent price for our weeks parking. On arrival staff on reception very helpful. Transfer driver extremely courteous and helped with baggage. On return trip bus was outside terminal waiting . Were on our way home within 30 minutes of landing. Will definitely use again.
April 26, 2017

5
Mr Shaw

first class, no complaints at all, drivers all friendly, great value, will definitely use again
April 26, 2017

5
Ms Hannay

Excellent customer service
April 26, 2017

5
Robert McNeish

Good service and will use again.
April 25, 2017

5
Miss Noble

Very good service with quick airport transfer and return and 15min door to door including waiting time. Car was fine and price excellent compared to on-site airport parking. Would use again.
April 24, 2017

5
Mr Adam

The best place for parking. Cheap and reliable. Staff verry polite and helpful. I will park again in the same place
April 24, 2017

Back to Swift Park