Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Swift Park reviews

Swift Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Swift Park

Showing 91 to 120 of 464 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"Great service and great price"

May 15, 2017
5

"Excellent. Unlike other car parking services I have used at Glasgow the bus was waiting for us on our return no waiting. Highly recommend. Will definitely use again."

May 15, 2017
5

"very very helpful staff. will use again. they went the extra mile!"

May 14, 2017
5

"No problems straight in and out.excellent being able to park own vehicle.will use again"

May 14, 2017
5

"Can't fault in any way from start to finish."

May 13, 2017
5

"Very reasonably priced and very nice attentive staff and great service"

May 13, 2017
5

"Excellent car park for Glasgow airport. Easy to park and great communication with office. Great transfer to and from airport also."

May 13, 2017
5

"Quick and easy, will use in future:)"

May 12, 2017
5

"Good location and customer service. Would recommend."

May 12, 2017
5

"Great value for money! The shuttles both to and from the airport were simple and quick. Would definitely book again for our next holiday!"

May 12, 2017
5

"Friendly greeting with a smile down to earth staff.
Fast and efficient service.
Highly recommend this ."

May 12, 2017
4

"Easy check in service and transfer to the airport. Turned right a street to esrly so slight issue finding it. Suggest that on directions say " "turn right after BP garage". Will certainly use again- and happy to recommend - great value!"

May 11, 2017
5

"Excellent service. Highly recommend. Will recommend to friends and family. Reasonable price. Will use this service again."

May 10, 2017
5

"Very easy to find. Easy to park, minutes from the airport. Very reasonable price. Would definitely use again"

May 10, 2017
5

"Swiftpark was the most reasonable price and the good reviews were justified. The service was prompt, friendly and helpful. Thank you."

May 9, 2017
5

"without any problems, smooth and fast transfer both ways"

May 8, 2017
5

"Good car park with excellent transfer system on arrival and departure. Will use them again."

May 8, 2017
5

"Easy to find quick check in car parked in bay bus to airport all inside 10 mins brilliant telling my mates great service"

May 8, 2017
5

"Great service"

May 7, 2017
5

"Arrived at the swift park a little earlier than booked. This was not a problem we were asked to park our car and take a note of the bay number then report back to the office. We dropped our cases at the office then parked up. By the time we walked a short way to the office the bus was waiting for our transfer to the airport. We were given a small business card with the parks number to call when we returned to uk. Bus took us right to the departures door on a very short and quick journey. Returning a week later we collected our luggage and called number whether you leave a short message informing swift park that you are home and ready to be collected. By the time we had walked through customs the bus was waiting, you basically walk out arrivals door and the bus stop is right there, another short drive back to the park and we were back at our car ready for our last leg of the journey home. Fantastic service close to airport."

May 7, 2017
5

"Very efficient car parking service. Keep up the good work."

May 7, 2017
5

"Friendly people, reached early then expected, highly recommend."

May 7, 2017
5

"Used them all. Would definitely use swift again. Driver very helpful and easy to find at airport on return."

May 7, 2017
5

"Excellent service would recommend and use again"

May 3, 2017
5

"Done everything I needed , no hassles , good price"

May 2, 2017
4

"no problems"

May 2, 2017
5

"i would most definitely recommend SwiftPark, near Glasgow airport and will definitely use them again. Everyone was so helpful, and on arrival at the car park at 0400, I was met by Francis at reception and the bus driver, who took my luggage and put it on the bus. I was at the terminal within a few minutes.
The car park was easy to find, easy to enter and exit and extremely good value for money.
Thank you SwiftPark"

May 2, 2017
4

"Easy and prompt

The staff are are very friendly and helpful"

May 2, 2017
5

"Excellent service again and very competitive prices."

May 1, 2017
5

"Very good service will use again !"

May 1, 2017
<< ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>