×

Swift Park reviews

Swift Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Swift Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Swift Park

Showing 91 to 120 of 481 1 2 4 6 7 8 9 ...17
5
Review stars

"Used Swift park for the first time and found it very good no problems at all. Will use again"

May 20, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. We are away in September too so I will definitely use ur service again. Drivers very friendly and helpful "

May 20, 2017
4
Review stars

"Excellent staff and drivers. Easy to find. Excellent prices. Will book again in October. "

May 20, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great service at a very good price. Friendly and helpful staff."

May 20, 2017
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service, easy to find with the directions they send you, bus to and from airport on standby and all staff are very helpful and friendly, highly recommend!!"

May 19, 2017
5
Review stars

"Professional and efficient service. Would use again. "

May 19, 2017
5
Review stars

"Good service"

May 19, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service no hassle great friendly drivers helped anyway they could.Definitely be using again. X"

May 18, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great! Would always use swift from now on. Thanks again for your speedy safe service "

May 18, 2017
5
Review stars

"Perhaps next time - we had to cancel ."

May 18, 2017
4
Review stars

"Close to the airport & transfer quick going. Had to wait a bit longer for transfer back but very happy overall & staff friendly & helpful. Will definitely use them again. Frank"

May 17, 2017
5
Review stars

"Absolutely amazing so easy and efficient have already recommended and will definitely use again!!! A star ?? star ?? "

May 17, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent, will be using again. "

May 16, 2017
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service. Would use again and highly recommend. "

May 15, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very easy to use. Clear options and prices."

May 15, 2017
5
Review stars

"I found Swift park facillitys very professional and extremly pleasant in their customer approach they could'nt be more helpfull from the start of my trip right up to the end. The recieption we got on arrival was friendly with wvery effort to please the customer Allan the pick up driver was extremly pleaent and helpfull and deserves a special mention "

May 15, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great service and great price"

May 15, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Unlike other car parking services I have used at Glasgow the bus was waiting for us on our return no waiting. Highly recommend. Will definitely use again."

May 15, 2017
5
Review stars

"very very helpful staff. will use again. they went the extra mile!"

May 14, 2017
5
Review stars

"No problems straight in and out.excellent being able to park own vehicle.will use again"

May 14, 2017
5
Review stars

"Can't fault in any way from start to finish."

May 13, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very reasonably priced and very nice attentive staff and great service"

May 13, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent car park for Glasgow airport. Easy to park and great communication with office. Great transfer to and from airport also. "

May 13, 2017
5
Review stars

"Quick and easy, will use in future:) "

May 12, 2017
5
Review stars

"Good location and customer service. Would recommend."

May 12, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great value for money! The shuttles both to and from the airport were simple and quick. Would definitely book again for our next holiday! "

May 12, 2017
5
Review stars

"Friendly greeting with a smile down to earth staff. Fast and efficient service. Highly recommend this ."

May 12, 2017
4
Review stars

"Easy check in service and transfer to the airport. Turned right a street to esrly so slight issue finding it. Suggest that on directions say " "turn right after BP garage". Will certainly use again- and happy to recommend - great value!"

May 11, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Highly recommend. Will recommend to friends and family. Reasonable price. Will use this service again. "

May 10, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very easy to find. Easy to park, minutes from the airport. Very reasonable price. Would definitely use again"

May 10, 2017
1 2 4 6 7 8 9 ...17