Swift Park reviews

Swift Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Swift Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Swift Park

Showing 91 to 120 of 481
5
Mr Jacques

Used Swift park for the first time and found it very good no problems at all. Will use again
May 20, 2017

5
Mrs Rae

Excellent service. We are away in September too so I will definitely use ur service again. Drivers very friendly and helpful
May 20, 2017

4
Mrs Mclaughlan

Excellent staff and drivers. Easy to find. Excellent prices. Will book again in October.
May 20, 2017

5
Mr Miller

Great service at a very good price. Friendly and helpful staff.
May 20, 2017

5
Mr G Boyd

Fantastic service, easy to find with the directions they send you, bus to and from airport on standby and all staff are very helpful and friendly, highly recommend!!
May 19, 2017

5
Miss L Chalmers

Professional and efficient service. Would use again.
May 19, 2017

5
Mr Peter Boyle

Good service
May 19, 2017

5
Mr Stewart

Excellent service no hassle great friendly drivers helped anyway they could.Definitely be using again. X
May 18, 2017

5
Miss J Robertson

Great! Would always use swift from now on. Thanks again for your speedy safe service
May 18, 2017

5
Mr Heron

Perhaps next time - we had to cancel .
May 18, 2017

4
Mr Goldie

Close to the airport & transfer quick going. Had to wait a bit longer for transfer back but very happy overall & staff friendly & helpful. Will definitely use them again. Frank
May 17, 2017

5
Mr A Sabir

Absolutely amazing so easy and efficient have already recommended and will definitely use again!!! A star ?? star ??
May 17, 2017

5
Ms Chisholm

Excellent, will be using again.
May 16, 2017

5
Mrs Milroy

Fantastic service. Would use again and highly recommend.
May 15, 2017

5
Mr Lyons

Very easy to use. Clear options and prices.
May 15, 2017

5
Mr Brown

I found Swift park facillitys very professional and extremly pleasant in their customer approach they could'nt be more helpfull from the start of my trip right up to the end. The recieption we got on arrival was friendly with wvery effort to please the customer Allan the pick up driver was extremly pleaent and helpfull and deserves a special mention
May 15, 2017

5
Mrs Gillies

Great service and great price
May 15, 2017

5
Mr Petrie

Excellent. Unlike other car parking services I have used at Glasgow the bus was waiting for us on our return no waiting. Highly recommend. Will definitely use again.
May 15, 2017

5
Mr Mcintyre

very very helpful staff. will use again. they went the extra mile!
May 14, 2017

5
Mr Tweed

No problems straight in and out.excellent being able to park own vehicle.will use again
May 14, 2017

5
Mr Glen

Can't fault in any way from start to finish.
May 13, 2017

5
Mrs Mclaren

Very reasonably priced and very nice attentive staff and great service
May 13, 2017

5
Mr Hawkins

Excellent car park for Glasgow airport. Easy to park and great communication with office. Great transfer to and from airport also.
May 13, 2017

5
Miss Allison

Quick and easy, will use in future:)
May 12, 2017

5
Mr Currie

Good location and customer service. Would recommend.
May 12, 2017

5
Mr Sheppard

Great value for money! The shuttles both to and from the airport were simple and quick. Would definitely book again for our next holiday!
May 12, 2017

5
Mr Strong

Friendly greeting with a smile down to earth staff. Fast and efficient service. Highly recommend this .
May 12, 2017

4
Mrs Ferguson

Easy check in service and transfer to the airport. Turned right a street to esrly so slight issue finding it. Suggest that on directions say " "turn right after BP garage". Will certainly use again- and happy to recommend - great value!
May 11, 2017

5
Mr Akhtar

Excellent service. Highly recommend. Will recommend to friends and family. Reasonable price. Will use this service again.
May 10, 2017

5
Miss Kinsella

Very easy to find. Easy to park, minutes from the airport. Very reasonable price. Would definitely use again
May 10, 2017

Back to Swift Park