Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Swift Park reviews

Swift Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Swift Park

Showing 61 to 90 of 464 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"I was extremely happy with my experience with Swift parking. Efficient and professional. Staff very friendly. Definitely use again.

Thanks Lynn & Jim"

May 30, 2017
5

"eXCELLENT NO COMPLAINTS (GOOD PRICE TO)"

May 29, 2017
5

"Swift parking was fantastic and so easy to use. The staff were friendly and helpfu.l would recommend to anyone who is looking at Airport parking great service will use again."

May 29, 2017
5

"This is the first time we have used the airport parking shop and found the service very good. From booking online the process of payment directions to the parking location and the manner of both bus drivers to the office staff was excellent.

Even the instructions on returning was all so simple to follow and will be booking again really soon. Its also good to receive the discount card for future bookings. Keep up the great service. Definitely a 5* service."

May 28, 2017
5

"Excellent service.. amazing friendly staff.. would highly recommend .."

May 27, 2017
5

"Helpful staff:-)"

May 27, 2017
5

"Easy to book. Good info. Well marked and numbered parking spaces. Transfer to and from airport excellent. Competitively priced. Will definitely use again."

May 27, 2017
4

"Decent value service. Nice people."

May 26, 2017
5

"Fast efficient and great value for money. Staff where excellent and nothing seemed to be a problem. Special mention to the driver who collected us from the airport, who put our bags onto the bus and took them off again. Best service ever. A big Thank you too you."

May 25, 2017
4

"Easily found, buses waiting.My only problem was finding my car on return.Iwrote they number down but my bearings were off on return.But will use again"

May 24, 2017
4

"Very good, all went well."

May 24, 2017
5

"Great price, fantastic customer service and fast drop off and pickup from airport."

May 23, 2017
5

"Staff really helpful on arrival and only waited about 2 mins to be picked back up from airport. Would definitely recommend."

May 23, 2017
5

"Excellent service 100%"

May 23, 2017
5

"Used Swift park for the first time and found it very good no problems at all. Will use again"

May 20, 2017
5

"Excellent service. We are away in September too so I will definitely use ur service again. Drivers very friendly and helpful"

May 20, 2017
4

"Excellent staff and drivers. Easy to find. Excellent prices. Will book again in October."

May 20, 2017
5

"Great service at a very good price. Friendly and helpful staff."

May 20, 2017
5

"Fantastic service, easy to find with the directions they send you, bus to and from airport on standby and all staff are very helpful and friendly, highly recommend!!"

May 19, 2017
5

"Professional and efficient service. Would use again."

May 19, 2017
5

"Good service"

May 19, 2017
5

"Excellent service no hassle great friendly drivers helped anyway they could.Definitely be using again. X"

May 18, 2017
5

"Great! Would always use swift from now on. Thanks again for your speedy safe service"

May 18, 2017
5

"Perhaps next time - we had to cancel ."

May 18, 2017
4

"Close to the airport & transfer quick going.
Had to wait a bit longer for transfer back but very happy overall & staff friendly & helpful.
Will definitely use them again. Frank"

May 17, 2017
5

"Absolutely amazing so easy and efficient have already recommended and will definitely use again!!! A star ?? star ??"

May 17, 2017
5

"Excellent, will be using again."

May 16, 2017
5

"Fantastic service. Would use again and highly recommend."

May 15, 2017
5

"Very easy to use.
Clear options and prices."

May 15, 2017
5

"I found Swift park facillitys very professional and extremly pleasant in their customer approach they could'nt be more helpfull from the start of my trip right up to the end.
The recieption we got on arrival was friendly with wvery effort to please the customer
Allan the pick up driver was extremly pleaent and helpfull and deserves a special mention"

May 15, 2017
<< ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>