×

Swift Park reviews

Swift Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Swift Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Swift Park

Showing 61 to 90 of 481 1 3 5 6 7 8 ...17
5
Review stars

"Fast and efficient transfer, and that was coming back at 3 in the morning. Easy to find and access. Very friendly and helpful staff."

June 10, 2017
5
Review stars

"Best in Glasgow Airport area we have used and we have used a few."

June 7, 2017
5
Review stars

"Good start to the holiday. Stuart and Michael very helpful and friendly. Got help taking our luggage off bus when we arrived at airport. Would definitely use swift car park again. "

June 6, 2017
4
Review stars

"First class and very efficient, small wait going to airport, everything else spot on"

June 6, 2017
4
Review stars

"Very convenient and very good."

June 5, 2017
4
Review stars

"Absolutely brilliant service. No waiting about, to and from the airport, which is great when you have 2 tired kids with you on a late flight home. Will definitely using again next year. Thank you"

June 4, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent value for money and prompt pick up staff friendly and helpful "

June 4, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent - we arrived a day later than they expected due to a night flight but the staff were lovely about it and only charged an extra £5."

June 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"No problem with Swiftpark and the transfers were fine, the drivers were very courteous especially the return from airport, the price is a big bonus, excellent value for money will certainly be using again in the future, Thank you"

June 3, 2017
4
Review stars

"Good directions to get to car park. Transfers easy, staff pleasant. Would use it again."

June 2, 2017
4
Review stars

"Excellent service. Quick transfer. Great staff. Cheaper than most but I found them to provide an all round better service."

June 1, 2017
5
Review stars

"our whole experience was faultless from start to finish. friendly helpful staff fast and efficient transfer helped by drivers enthusiasm and service both at the car park and airport. easy to find. just fab and thank you ."

June 1, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great price ,safe place to park your car with nice staff,would definitely recommend. "

May 31, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service Friendly staff. Well impressed. "

May 30, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent efficient service "

May 30, 2017
5
Review stars

"Easy to use, good customer service, fast transport from car park to airport. Will use again."

May 30, 2017
5
Review stars

"I was extremely happy with my experience with Swift parking. Efficient and professional. Staff very friendly. Definitely use again. Thanks Lynn & Jim"

May 30, 2017
5
Review stars

"eXCELLENT NO COMPLAINTS (GOOD PRICE TO)"

May 29, 2017
5
Review stars

"Swift parking was fantastic and so easy to use. The staff were friendly and helpfu.l would recommend to anyone who is looking at Airport parking great service will use again."

May 29, 2017
5
Review stars

"This is the first time we have used the airport parking shop and found the service very good. From booking online the process of payment directions to the parking location and the manner of both bus drivers to the office staff was excellent. Even the instructions on returning was all so simple to follow and will be booking again really soon. Its also good to receive the discount card for future bookings. Keep up the great service. Definitely a 5* service. "

May 28, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service.. amazing friendly staff.. would highly recommend .."

May 27, 2017
5
Review stars

"Helpful staff:-)"

May 27, 2017
5
Review stars

"Easy to book. Good info. Well marked and numbered parking spaces. Transfer to and from airport excellent. Competitively priced. Will definitely use again."

May 27, 2017
4
Review stars

"Decent value service. Nice people."

May 26, 2017
5
Review stars

"Fast efficient and great value for money. Staff where excellent and nothing seemed to be a problem. Special mention to the driver who collected us from the airport, who put our bags onto the bus and took them off again. Best service ever. A big Thank you too you. "

May 25, 2017
4
Review stars

"Easily found, buses waiting.My only problem was finding my car on return.Iwrote they number down but my bearings were off on return.But will use again"

May 24, 2017
4
Review stars

"Very good, all went well."

May 24, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great price, fantastic customer service and fast drop off and pickup from airport."

May 23, 2017
5
Review stars

"Staff really helpful on arrival and only waited about 2 mins to be picked back up from airport. Would definitely recommend. "

May 23, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service 100%"

May 23, 2017
1 3 5 6 7 8 ...17