Swift Park reviews

Swift Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Swift Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Swift Park

Showing 31 to 60 of 481
5
Mr Swailes

Friendly staff in office and friendly, helpful driver. Didn't have to wait long for the coach to/from airport. Would use again.
July 12, 2017

5
Mrs K Gray

Great car park and great service from staff. Would definitely use again.
July 12, 2017

5
Mike Smith

Courtesy transfers were short, prompt and helpful. Check-in and check-out were straightforward. Parking was safe and secure.
July 10, 2017

5
Miss N Robertson

Excellent service
July 8, 2017

5
Mr K Mcglone

FIRST TIME I HAVE USED THIS PARKING FACILITY AND I WILL CERTAINLY USE IT AGAIN IN THE FUTURE ALL MEMBERS OF STAFF WERE VERY HELPFUL AND VERY PROFESSIONAL IN THE MANNER IN WHICH THEY CARRIED OUT THEIR DIFFERENT DUTIES
July 5, 2017

5
Mrs Lapsley

Quick and easy access, only a 5-10 minute drive to airport, friendly drivers to and from airport and would recommend this service to anyone. Thanks ?
July 5, 2017

5
Mrs R Mcgrath

My husband was a wee bit worried about booking with Swift as it was cheaper than the others so he wondered if it would be safe enough. We had a wee bit of a problem finding it as, after a 4 hour drive, I missed the turn off from the M8 then, just as I got back on the right road my husband panicked that I was taking the wrong road again and sent me off on another wrong turn off. We had difficulty with the last bit as the instructions said to turn off on to a certain road but it was too dark to make out the street names. After this initial upset everything worked out exactly as described. The shuttle took us right away and dropped us off right at the entrance door of the airport and was waiting for us at the same door on our return. The car was ok and this time I set the sat nav to get back on to the M8, although in fact I remembered the route and it was well signposted!
July 5, 2017

5
Mr A Rahmani

Staff were nice and the system procedures were simple too. The only issue I thought should be improved is the night pick up call which goes through answering machine and you only leave message without getting confirmation!
July 4, 2017

5
Mrs Gillon

Excellent service - would use all the time
July 3, 2017

5
Mr S Hunter

Excellent speedy service, highly recommended
July 3, 2017

5
Mr M Pringle

Transfers to and from the airport were prompt and quick. Easy to find and no problems whatsoever.
July 2, 2017

5
Mr W Swindlehurst

Great value, absolutely no hassle. Would use again.
June 29, 2017

5
Mr Smith

First time and won't be the last. Excellent service from actually parking the car to picking it up, helpful staff. Only a couple of minutes wait for a bus. Would certainly recommend.
June 27, 2017

5
Mr J Fraser

Absolutely hassle free both parking up and collecting the car.
June 27, 2017

5
Morag Shewan

Easy, smooth and friendly experience. Would certainly use and recommend them.
June 26, 2017

5
Mr Todd

Very Easy, directions good, virtually no waiting either end, great value
June 25, 2017

5
Mrs Johnstone

Good service no complaints
June 24, 2017

5
Harry Mulvenna

Very competitive prices, easy access and exit. Staff, in particular drivers on both legs of journey were very courteous, pleasant and helpful. I will definitely use again.
June 24, 2017

5
Mr D Thomson

Car park was inexpensive and journey to and from airport easy and quick
June 23, 2017

5
Mr J Madden

Fast efficient and totally hassle free experience for both outward and return sectors Would highly recommend.
June 22, 2017

5
Mr Neep

Very helpful staff on arrival and on collection from the airport. Would use again.
June 20, 2017

5
Mr Tait

No issues with this car park. Easy access, friendly staff, everything went smoothly
June 19, 2017

5
Andrew Robertson

Great service
June 19, 2017

5
Mr Mccleary

When booked the car park I hadn't a clue to what was in front of me as I usually the same one all the time but when I saw the price difference I thought will give it a go and boy was I happy when arrive you go and book in then its upto you where you park and take your keya with you thst way no one can move your car and even you are the only one there you are taken to the airport right away and it's the same when arrive back yes i will use the car park again C mcc
June 18, 2017

5
Miss Kaubriene

Its very easy to find, about 7 min drive with a bus to Glasgow airport. Got lost when we came back from the holidays,we forgot where we should wait for the bus, left couple of voice messages and got call back with explanation where we should meet the driver. Was kind and nice service ;-) Many thanks. Definitely will book again!
June 17, 2017

5
Mr Pettigrew

Great service Very helpful driver Quick to airport both ways Would always use again if available
June 16, 2017

5
Mr A Fox

Seamless operation from start to finish. Quick drop off and pick up and really friendly/helpful drivers. Have used Swift park before and will definitely use again.
June 15, 2017

4
Mrs P Moscardini

Everything was fine.
June 13, 2017

5
Ms Wilson

The staff were very friendly and helpful would definitely use them again.
June 12, 2017

3
lauren valentine

Good enough picked up pretty quickly from airport on return. Only to be dropped off at the wrong car park. Was 1 am with my little boy in the pouring rain looking for my car until I realised I was at the wrong place. So had to wait to be picked up and taken to the correct car park. Not what you want when travelling for 12 hours.
June 12, 2017

Back to Swift Park