×

Swift Park reviews

Swift Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Swift Park

Showing 421 to 450 of 481 ... 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 ...
5

"Great service with a smile and on time everytime"

October 21, 2007
5

"excellent service, everything went extremely smoothly. Couldn't fault it"

October 19, 2007
4

"found it very easy to find. The staff were very helpful. The transport to and from the airport was very good."

October 19, 2007
1

"Our arrival at thecar park was dealt with in and efficient if unexceptional manner. Although our return was a little less satisfactory. A coach driver with an attitude, returned us to the car park with a bleak apology of my vehicle having a flat battery! All doors were locked when I parked it, but it's subsequent parked up position had left the rear door not properly closed. I'm guessing this lead to the flat battery. The staff member was reasonably quick (if clearly unenthusiastic) about getting the jump leads out and getting my vehicle started. But hey, get this ....he drove my vehicle back to the collection point (leaving my wife and children in the freezing cold and without a courtesy invitation to step into the office out of the cold) left the vehicle running, drivers door open ....and disappeared!!!! I guess he assumed we'd cheerily load up the suitcases and disappear on our merry way!! It was a real shame really. I'd high hopes of this company, but an opportunity to excel in terms of customer care was missed - big time!!"

October 18, 2007
5

"Quick , friendly and inexpensive - what more could you want. Thanks"

October 17, 2007
5

"parking at your car park was great - so convenient for the airport. complimentary buses were every few minutes ensuring a speedy journey to the airport. staff were extremely friendly and helpful."

October 12, 2007
5

"Excellent. First class service."

October 11, 2007
5

"Really good shame it is closing soon"

October 9, 2007
5

"Were very helpful and efficient. In close proximity to airport also. Excellent!"

October 8, 2007
5

"Excellent service everyone was so helpfull and made an excellent start and finish to my holiday"

October 7, 2007
3

"Only complaint was the length of time we waited for the coach which was bout 15 minutes."

October 3, 2007
5

"excellent service.would use it again and recommend it to friends.first class"

September 30, 2007
5

"This is the third time we have used this car park. Excellent service. Trustworthy people working there and helpful. Will be using again next time we fly from Glasgow."

September 30, 2007
5

"Had no problems when using this car park,,everything went very smooth with transfers to and from the airport.And l would have no problem using the carpark again."

September 26, 2007
4

"-good web site,information and directions to car park.
-friendly staff.
-comfortable waiting area; didn't have long to wait though for the frequent courtesy bus!
-quick,efficient relay to the airport
-great service-good price!"

September 26, 2007
5

"This is the second time I have used Abottsinch parking. I think it is a great way to start your holiday, you do not have to worry about asking people to take you to airport and there is no waiting for transfers to and from airport. I will certainly be using this one in future and so will my family."

September 24, 2007
5

"Service was excellent - great value for money, I will definitely use it again."

September 17, 2007
5

"completely hassle free parking and transportation to and from Glasgow Airport....I wouldn't consider using anyone else. They are Superb!!"

September 17, 2007
5

"good service,helpful staff would recomend to anyone!"

September 16, 2007
5

"Easy to find and very close to airport.Excellent service. Smart burgundy coaches. Will definitely use again when flying from Glasgow. No hesitation in recommending to other travellers.

Thank you!"

September 10, 2007
5

"Just a couple of minutes from Glasgow Airport and friendly service. No complaints"

September 9, 2007
4

"I used Glasgow Abottsinch parking for the ist time & would recommend them it was a great service a few mins from airport.
The only thing i would say is if coming from Greenock side of the M8 dont use TomTom as it take you off the M8 at Linwood & you cannot get to carpark that way."

September 5, 2007
5

"I've used this car park several times now and find the service excellent. It's very convenient being literally just off the motorway (no getting lost in Paisley)and avoids the actual airport traffic. Service is always very prompt and staff are very friendly and helpful. Always seems to be the cheapest so I'll use it every time rather than get the bus or taxi."

September 3, 2007
5

"excellent service transferred quickly to and from airport, staff helpful, good value for money."

September 3, 2007
5

"I have used Abbottsinch Parking 3 times now and they have been excellent. Prompt pick ups and drop offs. Friendly service."

September 3, 2007
5

"Have used this airport parking facility at Abbotsinch many times. Have found the service to be excellent and all the guys that work there very nice. It is also very easy to find off the motorway - whereas others you need to drive around residential areas. Plus it is only 5 mins from the airport."

September 3, 2007
5

"Excellent service only 3mins from airport and ideal for us as we stay on the west coast. Will certainly use them again and will also inform friends & workmates."

August 31, 2007
5

"I recently booked an overnight stay at Abottsinch Parking, Glasgow.I booked online which was easy with a very quick response. Arrived at the carpark and within 5 mins we were taken to the airport, a short distance. On return the bus was waiting at the airport, very easy to find the correct bus stance. Overall all, great service for very little cost."

August 30, 2007
5

"Very easy to find - staff friendly and accommodating. Bus Service on demand both on departure and return. Car ready to collect."

August 29, 2007
4

"Very pleasant and helpful.
Quick transfer to/from airport."

August 27, 2007