Swift Park reviews

Swift Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Swift Park

Showing 421 to 450 of 472 << ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 ... >>
5

"Excellent service everyone was so helpfull and made an excellent start and finish to my holiday"

October 7, 2007
3

"Only complaint was the length of time we waited for the coach which was bout 15 minutes."

October 3, 2007
5

"excellent service.would use it again and recommend it to friends.first class"

September 30, 2007
5

"This is the third time we have used this car park. Excellent service. Trustworthy people working there and helpful. Will be using again next time we fly from Glasgow."

September 30, 2007
5

"Had no problems when using this car park,,everything went very smooth with transfers to and from the airport.And l would have no problem using the carpark again."

September 26, 2007
4

"-good web site,information and directions to car park.
-friendly staff.
-comfortable waiting area; didn't have long to wait though for the frequent courtesy bus!
-quick,efficient relay to the airport
-great service-good price!"

September 26, 2007
5

"This is the second time I have used Abottsinch parking. I think it is a great way to start your holiday, you do not have to worry about asking people to take you to airport and there is no waiting for transfers to and from airport. I will certainly be using this one in future and so will my family."

September 24, 2007
5

"Service was excellent - great value for money, I will definitely use it again."

September 17, 2007
5

"completely hassle free parking and transportation to and from Glasgow Airport....I wouldn't consider using anyone else. They are Superb!!"

September 17, 2007
5

"good service,helpful staff would recomend to anyone!"

September 16, 2007
5

"Easy to find and very close to airport.Excellent service. Smart burgundy coaches. Will definitely use again when flying from Glasgow. No hesitation in recommending to other travellers.

Thank you!"

September 10, 2007
5

"Just a couple of minutes from Glasgow Airport and friendly service. No complaints"

September 9, 2007
4

"I used Glasgow Abottsinch parking for the ist time & would recommend them it was a great service a few mins from airport.
The only thing i would say is if coming from Greenock side of the M8 dont use TomTom as it take you off the M8 at Linwood & you cannot get to carpark that way."

September 5, 2007
5

"I've used this car park several times now and find the service excellent. It's very convenient being literally just off the motorway (no getting lost in Paisley)and avoids the actual airport traffic. Service is always very prompt and staff are very friendly and helpful. Always seems to be the cheapest so I'll use it every time rather than get the bus or taxi."

September 3, 2007
5

"excellent service transferred quickly to and from airport, staff helpful, good value for money."

September 3, 2007
5

"I have used Abbottsinch Parking 3 times now and they have been excellent. Prompt pick ups and drop offs. Friendly service."

September 3, 2007
5

"Have used this airport parking facility at Abbotsinch many times. Have found the service to be excellent and all the guys that work there very nice. It is also very easy to find off the motorway - whereas others you need to drive around residential areas. Plus it is only 5 mins from the airport."

September 3, 2007
5

"Excellent service only 3mins from airport and ideal for us as we stay on the west coast. Will certainly use them again and will also inform friends & workmates."

August 31, 2007
5

"I recently booked an overnight stay at Abottsinch Parking, Glasgow.I booked online which was easy with a very quick response. Arrived at the carpark and within 5 mins we were taken to the airport, a short distance. On return the bus was waiting at the airport, very easy to find the correct bus stance. Overall all, great service for very little cost."

August 30, 2007
5

"Very easy to find - staff friendly and accommodating. Bus Service on demand both on departure and return. Car ready to collect."

August 29, 2007
4

"Very pleasant and helpful.
Quick transfer to/from airport."

August 27, 2007
5

"Helpful and friendly staff. Secure parking. Prompt pick up. No problems."

August 19, 2007
5

"Excellent car park no problems at all. As soon as we arrived there was a mini bus waiting to take us to the airport which took 5 minutes to get there. When we arrived back into Glasgow we phoned from the freephone in the airport and the bus was waiting for us by the time we got to the pick up point."

August 19, 2007
5

"Car park tidy and handy for airport, service to and from airport excellent and staff friendly. Will use again."

August 14, 2007
5

"Very prompt service, really close to Glasgow Airport and very reasonable prices ensuring that I always park my car at Abottsinch."

August 6, 2007
5

"Excellent service from start to finish. On arrival I only had to wait 5 minutes before being transferred to the terminal. On my return I only had to wait 7 minutes to be picked up. Both the drivers and reception staff were polite and very couteous. A ture creit to your company. I will recommend your company to all my friends and family. Thanks once again, see you in September!!"

August 3, 2007
5

"Just a quick few words. The staff are very friendly, very willing to help, on arriving back to Glasgow airport they were there to pick us up within 3-5 minutes of us phoning them. We will in future be using your company again. Very satisfied and your rates are very good too."

August 2, 2007
5

"Excellent service - only a short wait for the trip to and from the airport. Driver courteous."

August 1, 2007
5

"Excellent friendly service, super fast and cheap. I definately WILL NOT be using any other car parking service in the future."

July 29, 2007
4

"This car park is easy to find, in a very convenient location, just off the motorway. Staff were friendly on arrival, and transfer to airport is quick. On my return, the bus took longer than I expected to collect me, which I suspect is purely dependant on how many people they are dropping off at the airport at the same time as picking you up. As a frequent flyer, I have used several of the Glasgow airport carparks, and this one compares favourably for ease of access and reasonable costs. Friendly staff."

July 26, 2007