Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Swift Park reviews

Swift Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Swift Park

Showing 391 to 420 of 464 << ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 ... >>
5

"Everything was fine. Quick transfer there and back. Our 3-hour flight delay on return did not pose any problems."

April 9, 2008
5

"Hi
i was held up badly with the trouble at Terminal 5. Ended up coming back by train etc. Staff at Swiftpark were excellent and very understanding"

April 7, 2008
5

"Excellent facility and very good value. Would recommend to anyone. Reliable, convenient and very pleasant staff."

April 6, 2008
5

"Excellent service, great value, no hassle going to and from the airport. Don't go anywhere else."

March 10, 2008
5

"Fantastic!"

March 6, 2008
1

"I was unable to use the facilities paid for as on the morning of my departure I was unable to locate the park despite having an AA route map. It was a wet , dark morning and there was no signage whatsoever to help me locate it. In despair, and running out of time, I checked into the Flying Scot car park which was clearly signposted. Although I am irritated with myself at being unable to find the park I would not consider using it again as there was not even a telephone number I could phone for advice. A disastrous experience I'm afraid to say!"

February 26, 2008
5

"Recently reopened. Very convenient for airport and excellent transfer and collection after telephoning arrival to base."

February 12, 2008
4

"I was very satisfied with this service. The directions were easy to follow . When we called the driver from the airport he was there in about 5 minutes. We were handed the keys and were off quickly. I found them efficient and professional and I would use this car park again."

November 4, 2007
5

"I found the staff to be very friendly, reasuring and efficient. Th park was nearer than one I used previously and I was pleased to see that my car had simply been parked and not driven about"

October 29, 2007
3

"On arrival back into Glasgow around 5.30a.m. we had to wait around 20 minutes to be picked up. This was rather long considering how close the car park is to the airport. never had to wait as long before!"

October 22, 2007
4

"no complaints with service, prompt attention when checking in, slight delay upon return due to bus being full and having a short wait on the return but would not prevent me from using service again."

October 22, 2007
5

"Excellent parking very close to airport. Pick up was very quick and friendly. Will use agin."

October 22, 2007
4

"very helpful"

October 21, 2007
5

"Great service with a smile and on time everytime"

October 21, 2007
5

"excellent service, everything went extremely smoothly. Couldn't fault it"

October 19, 2007
4

"found it very easy to find. The staff were very helpful. The transport to and from the airport was very good."

October 19, 2007
1

"Our arrival at thecar park was dealt with in and efficient if unexceptional manner. Although our return was a little less satisfactory. A coach driver with an attitude, returned us to the car park with a bleak apology of my vehicle having a flat battery! All doors were locked when I parked it, but it's subsequent parked up position had left the rear door not properly closed. I'm guessing this lead to the flat battery. The staff member was reasonably quick (if clearly unenthusiastic) about getting the jump leads out and getting my vehicle started. But hey, get this ....he drove my vehicle back to the collection point (leaving my wife and children in the freezing cold and without a courtesy invitation to step into the office out of the cold) left the vehicle running, drivers door open ....and disappeared!!!! I guess he assumed we'd cheerily load up the suitcases and disappear on our merry way!! It was a real shame really. I'd high hopes of this company, but an opportunity to excel in terms of customer care was missed - big time!!"

October 18, 2007
5

"Quick , friendly and inexpensive - what more could you want. Thanks"

October 17, 2007
5

"parking at your car park was great - so convenient for the airport. complimentary buses were every few minutes ensuring a speedy journey to the airport. staff were extremely friendly and helpful."

October 12, 2007
5

"Excellent. First class service."

October 11, 2007
5

"Really good shame it is closing soon"

October 9, 2007
5

"Were very helpful and efficient. In close proximity to airport also. Excellent!"

October 8, 2007
5

"Excellent service everyone was so helpfull and made an excellent start and finish to my holiday"

October 7, 2007
3

"Only complaint was the length of time we waited for the coach which was bout 15 minutes."

October 3, 2007
5

"excellent service.would use it again and recommend it to friends.first class"

September 30, 2007
5

"This is the third time we have used this car park. Excellent service. Trustworthy people working there and helpful. Will be using again next time we fly from Glasgow."

September 30, 2007
5

"Had no problems when using this car park,,everything went very smooth with transfers to and from the airport.And l would have no problem using the carpark again."

September 26, 2007
4

"-good web site,information and directions to car park.
-friendly staff.
-comfortable waiting area; didn't have long to wait though for the frequent courtesy bus!
-quick,efficient relay to the airport
-great service-good price!"

September 26, 2007
5

"This is the second time I have used Abottsinch parking. I think it is a great way to start your holiday, you do not have to worry about asking people to take you to airport and there is no waiting for transfers to and from airport. I will certainly be using this one in future and so will my family."

September 24, 2007
5

"Service was excellent - great value for money, I will definitely use it again."

September 17, 2007