Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Swift Park reviews

Swift Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Swift Park

Showing 361 to 390 of 466 << ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 ... >>
5

"Great service, car waiting for me at the office door when I stepped off the bus, what more can I ask?"

June 10, 2008
4

"Very Easy to find, simple booking in procedure. Straight to the airport. A little wait for pick up on the way back, but sunny so did not mind. Car was ready and key waiting on our return. Very cheap would reccomend and use again"

June 9, 2008
4

"Service good but car park very congested on arrival. Conditions better on leaving. All staff very courteous and no complaints at all."

June 9, 2008
5

"very quick and friendly service"

June 4, 2008
4

"Worked very efficiently"

June 4, 2008
4

"Two weeks parking at Glasgow.
Attention of staff was good and journey to/from airport was short and comfortable in modern minibus.
Only comments are:-
Waiting time at bus stance on return, after phoning was rather long and a number of people gathered.Do not think all got on first bus. On arrival at carpark rewceived car keys but no accurate description of location of car except "Bay 1". there were also a lot of cars parked in front of cabin and no signs to indicate exit and had to manouevre to get out out."

June 3, 2008
3

"The SwiftPark Abbotsinch car park was well located, just off the motorway and close to Glasgow airport. The transfer to and from the airport took literally 2 minutes and the service and staff were helpful and courteous so I would definately use Swiftpark again. The parking was good value for money but if you want suggestions for improvement they would be:
1. Condition of the car park - on return the car was parked in a rough and uneven compound.
2. Signage - from the motorway to the car park on entry (we asked some guy who was wandering around as we turned off the main road) and car park to the motorway on exit (there were a lot of cars parked on the side of the road and it was unclear where to go to get back to the main road)."

June 3, 2008
4

"No problems, would only recommend a larger minibus as it was quite busy and we had to wait on 2 journeys of the courtesy bus, not great when you have a young family who have been travelling all day. However no problem with either price or standard of service"

June 2, 2008
5

"Super Car park and very convienient for Glasgow Airport.Quick Service and Good Prices.I will definately use this Car Park again."

June 2, 2008
4

"very good bus service, very friendly and polite driver, very close to the airport, so many of us found it difficult to find our cars on return but the staff were helpful in identifying its whereabouts, perhpas also mention in your ad not to use satnav as ended up in a field!! However prices were excellent along with personnel. Thanks"

June 2, 2008
5

"The directions were good, and the access is easy. The staff were brilliant - even helped with my lost phone, and brought it later to the airport for me! I really appreciated that as I had left my ill mother and needed contact. Had to wait a little while on pick up, but nothing to worry about. They kept my vehicle over the time I requested as I had to stay longer as my mother became hospitilised and seriously ill, and just a quick phone call sorted this out. Many thanks to them on all counts. Wouldnt use any other car park - this is our second time and both times great! Only a few minutes in courtesy bus to airport, which runs frequently!"

May 29, 2008
5

"Great service, friendly and just a call away, not too expensive."

May 28, 2008
5

"Excellent."

May 27, 2008
5

"Very good service, staff very helpful, will definitely use again."

May 27, 2008
5

"I have used this car park on two occasions now. Each time the staff have been courteous and helpful. Transport to and from the airport is comfortable, clean and punctual."

May 27, 2008
4

"Very good experience save with location ok price excellent and delivery to the airport fine. The only difficulty was after I rang it took 20 minutes to be collected on a very quiet night at 9.40pm. Would happily use the service again"

May 26, 2008
5

"Very close to airport-3min transfer.Very easy to link to M8- 1min staff very helpful and told us traffic conditiond for travel home, I have used other car parks and this is the best!! 5/5!!"

May 26, 2008
5

"Great service, I have used a few different park and ride companies but this is the closest to Glasgow Airport. Very punctual, good service"

May 23, 2008
1

"CAR PARK WAS FINE, IF YOU COULD FIND IT! ABSOLUTE NIGHTMARE TO FIND!!!!!!"

May 20, 2008
4

"Would definelty use this parking again.We got there at the stated time and we were processed very quickly and arrived at the airport within minutes.At the pick-up they were there within minutes and we were driven back very quickly and our car was waiting on us."

May 20, 2008
5

"SwiftPark Abbotsinch Car Park Excellent, staff very friendly, sService punctual. Will and already have recommended to friends and family."

May 15, 2008
5

"Very courteous and efficient service. The mini buses that are used to transport us and the car port itself were also of very high standard."

May 5, 2008
4

"Really easy to find the park, when following the route advised, as there is a new road under the railway which is NOT on Google or Sat Nav maps.
4 mins away and only minutes to wait at the airport.
Will use it again."

April 30, 2008
5

"This is the 2nd time we have used this carpark and found it very convenient - close to airport, quick and reliable transfers. Good value, would definitely use it again."

April 28, 2008
5

"Easy to access, friendly staff, very helpful. Had used before and will certainly use again."

April 27, 2008
5

"EASY TO GET TO, SECURE PARKING ON TARMACADM. GOOD SERVICE & EFFICIENT DROP OFF / PICK UPS - WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND"

April 23, 2008
5

"We were very happy with the service at Swiftpark Abbotsinch Car Park. We were delivered to the airport and picked up again promptly. Staff were polite and helpful. I will happily use them again."

April 23, 2008
5

"This is an excellent carpark.Although we stay quite close to the airport,rather than depend on taxis etc we decided to book Swiftpark.Arrived at 0400 hrs,greeted by friendly gentleman who took carkeys and issued receipt and promptly taken by vehicle to airport by pleasant driver.
On return picked up at bus bay6 as instructed,2 minutes to carpark where staff returned key and off we went.No problems whatsoever and staff couldnt be better."

April 22, 2008
5

"excellent easy service, helpful and close to airport, very reasonable price."

April 21, 2008
5

"easy no fuss parking, drove up parked near office loaded cases onto waiting bus jumped in at airport in minutes. came back picked up within 5 mins of call car waiting nearby when we got off bus collected keys went home. no problems no fuss"

April 20, 2008