×

Swift Park reviews

Swift Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Swift Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Swift Park

Showing 361 to 390 of 481 1... 10 11 13 15 16 17
4
Review stars

"Very good service. Best price for parking. Easy to book. Instructions to airpark easy to follow. Tranfer & pickup very effecient. I will definetly use again."

June 27, 2008
4
Review stars

"we found this an excellent service .we booked on line, the van was just waiting to take us to the airport and onour return we only had minutes to wait. we were very pleased with the service.the only comment was that there was no securitygates on entering or leaving although I appreciate it was manned 24/7"

June 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"handy easy to get to, competitively priced, excellent shuttle service to/from Airport, friendly staff. "

June 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"The SwiftPark booking was excellent. Great price, easy to find and the drivers who transferred us to and from the airport were very friendly and helpful. I will definitely use this facility the next time we travel from Glasgow."

June 23, 2008
5
Review stars

"Easy to get to, cheap parking. Staff wonderful, friendly and helpful, would definately recommend. "

June 20, 2008
5
Review stars

"yes were very good coming back we made our call and the taxi was there right away. we will use this service agian. laura gillies."

June 19, 2008
4
Review stars

"excellent service and will definately use infuture - as long as the price is right. slight hold up to get back to car but that due to other passengers being slow, not the service."

June 19, 2008
5
Review stars

"hi there i would like that we had no problems at your car park i would like to thank your staff for a job well done and i would hope to return in the future"

June 19, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent: easy to find, helpful swift service on arrival and again when returned early in morning. "

June 18, 2008
5
Review stars

"We have used many similar car parks in the past, but we were very impressed by this one. We had a problem finding it at first, however, this was due entirely to our Sat. Nav. We then referred to the instructions we had been given, and found it easily. The staff were very helpful and friendly, and we will most positively be using this park again. Andrew & Janet Black. "

June 17, 2008
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service. First time user, but will certainly use again. Did exactly as it says on the tin!"

June 16, 2008
5
Review stars

"So easy to find, very helpful staff. Will use again soon!"

June 16, 2008
4
Review stars

"This is the first time I have used SwiftPark but will have no hestitation in doing so again. Excellent pricing combined with good location and quick transfers to airport. "

June 16, 2008
4
Review stars

"Very good experience. Despite the car park being very busy when we arrived the queue moved quickly. The buses were regular and he trip easy. I would use this service again."

June 14, 2008
5
Review stars

"The staff were all very friendly and booking in was easy also the collection was very prompt and the car all ready at the office for me. I would certainly use it again and would recommend it to friends. "

June 12, 2008
5
Review stars

"Great service, car waiting for me at the office door when I stepped off the bus, what more can I ask?"

June 10, 2008
4
Review stars

"Very Easy to find, simple booking in procedure. Straight to the airport. A little wait for pick up on the way back, but sunny so did not mind. Car was ready and key waiting on our return. Very cheap would reccomend and use again"

June 9, 2008
4
Review stars

"Service good but car park very congested on arrival. Conditions better on leaving. All staff very courteous and no complaints at all."

June 9, 2008
5
Review stars

"very quick and friendly service"

June 4, 2008
4
Review stars

"Worked very efficiently"

June 4, 2008
4
Review stars

"Two weeks parking at Glasgow. Attention of staff was good and journey to/from airport was short and comfortable in modern minibus. Only comments are:- Waiting time at bus stance on return, after phoning was rather long and a number of people gathered.Do not think all got on first bus. On arrival at carpark rewceived car keys but no accurate description of location of car except "Bay 1". there were also a lot of cars parked in front of cabin and no signs to indicate exit and had to manouevre to get out out."

June 3, 2008
3
Review stars

"The SwiftPark Abbotsinch car park was well located, just off the motorway and close to Glasgow airport. The transfer to and from the airport took literally 2 minutes and the service and staff were helpful and courteous so I would definately use Swiftpark again. The parking was good value for money but if you want suggestions for improvement they would be: 1. Condition of the car park - on return the car was parked in a rough and uneven compound. 2. Signage - from the motorway to the car park on entry (we asked some guy who was wandering around as we turned off the main road) and car park to the motorway on exit (there were a lot of cars parked on the side of the road and it was unclear where to go to get back to the main road)."

June 3, 2008
4
Review stars

"No problems, would only recommend a larger minibus as it was quite busy and we had to wait on 2 journeys of the courtesy bus, not great when you have a young family who have been travelling all day. However no problem with either price or standard of service"

June 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"Super Car park and very convienient for Glasgow Airport.Quick Service and Good Prices.I will definately use this Car Park again."

June 2, 2008
4
Review stars

"very good bus service, very friendly and polite driver, very close to the airport, so many of us found it difficult to find our cars on return but the staff were helpful in identifying its whereabouts, perhpas also mention in your ad not to use satnav as ended up in a field!! However prices were excellent along with personnel. Thanks"

June 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"The directions were good, and the access is easy. The staff were brilliant - even helped with my lost phone, and brought it later to the airport for me! I really appreciated that as I had left my ill mother and needed contact. Had to wait a little while on pick up, but nothing to worry about. They kept my vehicle over the time I requested as I had to stay longer as my mother became hospitilised and seriously ill, and just a quick phone call sorted this out. Many thanks to them on all counts. Wouldnt use any other car park - this is our second time and both times great! Only a few minutes in courtesy bus to airport, which runs frequently!"

May 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"Great service, friendly and just a call away, not too expensive."

May 28, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent."

May 27, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very good service, staff very helpful, will definitely use again."

May 27, 2008
5
Review stars

"I have used this car park on two occasions now. Each time the staff have been courteous and helpful. Transport to and from the airport is comfortable, clean and punctual."

May 27, 2008
1... 10 11 13 15 16 17