×

Swift Park reviews

Swift Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Swift Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Swift Park

Showing 271 to 300 of 481 1... 7 8 10 12 13 14 15 ...17
5
Review stars

"Great service & price. Literally a 3 minute ride to the airport, dropped off as soon as we had checked in our car. On return, I phoned as soon as we got off the plane & the minibus was waiting at the designated pick up point."

September 22, 2008
5
Review stars

"Good value, very close to the airport and all very quick and easy to use. "

September 22, 2008
4
Review stars

"Convenient and easy to use & find. Closest to teh airport. I have used this park previously when owned by another company and would certainly use again."

September 21, 2008
4
Review stars

"No problems, fast reliable service, friendly and helpful."

September 21, 2008
5
Review stars

"Without doubt the best service ever at a Car Park at Glasgow Airport. Courteous staff, and prompt service. Will definitely use again."

September 20, 2008
5
Review stars

"This is the second time that I have used Swift parking and I will definately use them again. From arriving at Swift Park to being at the terminal at Glasgow airport took about 15 mins. That is including the time it took me to unload the car and book in. Very good service in both directions and very well priced. I would highly reccomend them. Steve "

September 20, 2008
5
Review stars

"first time i have used this car park srrvice was excellent prompt pick up when i arrived home i will use this car park again and also good value staff very good"

September 19, 2008
5
Review stars

"The handiest car park for Glasgow Airport not only for it's closeness to the airport but also because of the easy access from M8. It's also around the cheapest car park, with great reliable service. I use it every time I travel . I've also recommended it to others at work who think it's great. I use it odten because it is the best"

September 19, 2008
4
Review stars

"Extremely satisfied with the service. Very professional. "

September 18, 2008
5
Review stars

"Great location, only mins from the airport and right next to the M8. Great service and secure too! I was asked what I was doing twice while waiting on the wife to book in. Guess I looked suspicious lol. Highly reccomended."

September 18, 2008
5
Review stars

"Swiftpark were a superb company to deal with. I arrived dropped off my car and was taken within 5 mins to the airport. On my return I came out of the airport and the minibus was there waiting on me. What a service - no hanging about. Within 5 minutes of the airport i will certainly be using in the future. Brill company to deal with. "

September 17, 2008
4
Review stars

"Good location and swift pick up at both ends."

September 16, 2008
5
Review stars

"Access to Swiftpark from the motorways is excellent. The drivers are very friendly and helpful. I use them frequently and have never had any issues with regards to the safety of either myself or my car. They are very competitive which is helpful in this current market. "

September 16, 2008
4
Review stars

" Helpful, prompt pickup and friendly"

September 16, 2008
1
Review stars

"i wont be using the car park again they treat the customers really bad with attitude very bad place to leave your car "

September 14, 2008
5
Review stars

"excellent on time, staff members are friendly and polite"

September 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"I would like to take this opportunity to let you know that myself and my partner (colin Halliday & Donna Hart - wed 20th Aug-wed 27th Aug)were very happy with the sevices that we recieved from yourself and found Swiftpark very efficient and helpful and would definately use you again in the future. Many Thanks"

September 12, 2008
3
Review stars

"I have used this park twice recently. It was very easy to access and the second visit went without a hitch. However, on the first visit when I returned and phoned for the pick up, the phone was not answered and I had to wait until the next drop off was made in order to return to my car. Apart from that hitch it is a good service and gives value for money."

September 12, 2008
4
Review stars

"Friendly + professional - would use again."

September 12, 2008
5
Review stars

"speedy service with very friendly staff. a+"

September 11, 2008
4
Review stars

"Good service, clean buses, prompt service - surprised there is no security on the gate! Will use you again - good value for money."

September 10, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - fast transfers and very close to the airport. We travel extensively and always get good service with this car park."

September 10, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very happy with location of the secure parking,cctv everywhere you look.Location and directions made it very easy to find,the other half was most pleased and didnt stop talking about it and would recomend it to any one who is going on holiday and using Glasgow Airport.Service was also efficiant,transfer from the carpark to the airport was friendly and comfortable,5 minutes from airport,prompt pickup when arriving back also."

September 10, 2008
5
Review stars

"This is the second year we have used SwiftPark Abbotsinch Car Park. It is easy to find and we have received excellent service. The staff are friendly and they provide a smooth transfer from the car park to airport. They were quick to come and collect us from the airport on our return.I will certainly use them again in the future."

September 9, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent Service from start to finish. Prompt delivery to arport and only a few minutes wait to be picked up. Only downfall - no freephone number to phone on return, had to pay for call!"

September 9, 2008
5
Review stars

"Delighted with the service we received. The chaps who ferried us to and from the airport were very kind and helpful. We would have no hesitation in using your facility again in the future."

September 9, 2008
5
Review stars

"Using this compant again as previously good service and again did not disappoint. Rapid drop off and were waiting at the bus stop on arrival back in Glasgow. Will use again as first choice in the future."

September 8, 2008
4
Review stars

"We found the serviced with SwiftPark extremely good."

September 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"Drove from north of England to park here, really easy to find off motorway, took less than 5 minutes to park car and be on a minibus to airport, coming back made quick phone call and was picked up in less than 10 minutes, helpful cheery staff, great price, secure carpark, A1 allround"

September 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"This is the first time we have used this car park and would never dream of using any other one.You couldn't find a handier place so near to the Airport.The booking in was pleasant,the transfer drivers were 1st class and we only waited a few minutes on our return for transport."

September 5, 2008
1... 7 8 10 12 13 14 15 ...17