Swift Park reviews

Swift Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Swift Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Swift Park

Showing 1 to 30 of 481
4
Mrs Mccallum

VERY GOOD SERVICE BUT STAFF SEEMED UNDER PRESSURE
December 15, 2017

4
Mr Thom

Prompt departure and collection. Driver very helpful. Will certainly use them again.
December 8, 2017

5
Thomas Mcmahon

Brilliant will recommend this to all family and friends drivers very helpful great great service can't be beaten we travelled from cadder in Glasgow great savings rather than taxis
November 16, 2017

5
S Royle

Great service. I found the car park very easily. Immediate entry through the barrier. Managed to find a parking space quite close to the reception. After unloading my car a service bus turned up very quickly. The driver told me I had to book in at reception and then he waited for me! The lady in reception was really friendly and helpful, giving me advice what to do in my return. I took my car keys with me. The bus driver took me to departures, gave me a business card reminding me what to do on my return. After returning five days later I rang the number on the business card, followed the instructions and a service bus turned up five minutes later right outside arrivals. I was taken back to the car park, my car was where I had left it. Another friendly lady in reception thanked me and then I was on my way. Really, really great service, thanks. ????
October 25, 2017

5
Mr S Macluskey

Easy to find no issues around finding parking bay prompt departure to and from Airport very secure and well lit Car Park
October 5, 2017

4
Mrs E Mcdonald

Really easy service to use no issues at all & would definitely use again.
September 22, 2017

5
Mr A Gibson

Always have had no problem with swift used you guys a few times now. It would have been nice to have been informed that we were to use park and fly car park due to renovations. We sat for nearly 5 mins at swift and the bar did not lift up. So my partner had to go into the cabin to be informed to reverse with directions to park and fly. If we didnt get an e mail they could only apologise. Would have been much more welcoming to allow us in and out rather than have as sitting unaware what was happening. We will use ylu again though no probs
September 22, 2017

5
Mr J Fraser

Excellent. Unfortunately our flight was cancelled so we had to go back to the Car Park and reclaim our car although we had booked in for a week. Sfaff very helpfuland instructed us on how to apply for a refund.
September 17, 2017

4
Mrs Chalmers

parking was fast and easy staff friendly and courteous. ON return the driver helped everyone with luggage on to and off the coach.
September 7, 2017

5
Mrs Grant

Would recommend, park the car dropped of at airport, picked up when we arrived back. So easy and stress free, staff very friendly and obliging, will definitely use again.
August 27, 2017

3
Miss A Cardoso

For 3 weeks there i letf my car in this park I end up with a back light broken. Apart from that everything was ok.
August 20, 2017

5
Mr T Mclenaghan

straight forward drive in,get transfer,get back phone wait 5 mins then transfer and leave could not be any easier
August 19, 2017

4
Mrs Scott

Change of car park prior to departure was a bit worrying. However the service to and from the airport was relatively efficient although our return transport had a different name and it was not made clear that we had to use it.
August 18, 2017

1
Claire Carter

Avoid at all costs. Returned to find car damaged.. filled in accident report so they could check CCTV... many emails and phone calls later they refuse to get back in touch with me provide the info so I can inform the police and the insurance company. Very poor service and no way to speak to the managers other than by email. Will not be booking again with them as might as well park on the street given they offer no guarantees for security or assistance when your car is damaged.
August 14, 2017

5
Mrs R Mitchell

No problems, staff helpful, transfers without delay. Car safe.
August 14, 2017

5
Mrs L Mclaughlin

Great service. Parked then straight on the bus. On return the bus was waiting and the driver was friendly.
August 10, 2017

4
Robert Priestly

The receptionist (male) was a bit lackadaisical when I went in to check in and displayed a couldn't care less attitude, However the transfers to and from the airport were smooth and prompt and I would use this park again
August 8, 2017

4
Mr J Stodolny

What to call if the bus arrives in a few minutes? At the airport such a noise with nothing to hear and not hear the automat after the call
August 5, 2017

4
Mr Coyle

return was a wee bit messy due to the automated phone link otherwise pretty good and helpful.
August 4, 2017

5
Mrs Munn

Very pleasant experience from the moment we arrived to the moment we got picked back up. All staff very helpful and friendly. Will definitely be using again. Thanks
August 4, 2017

5
Mr Mackie

Quick, easy, no hassle thanks
August 3, 2017

5
Mr Lindsay

very good service. already recommended to friends
August 2, 2017

5
Mrs Campbell

Could not fault the service. Prices fantastic, staff were lovely. Overall pleased and will use the service again.
August 1, 2017

5
I Laughlan

Could not fault this service at all. Everyone was very nice and helpful
July 31, 2017

4
Mr K Rigney

Super, close and very efficient service
July 19, 2017

5
Mr D Stirling

Thank you for a fast, efficient and low cost parking service. Taking your keys with you saves time in both checking in and returning and with only being a few minutes from the airport your service couldn't be better. Well done.
July 18, 2017

5
C Robertson

Quick drop off and pick ups. Lovely helpful drivers and excellent service.Thank you
July 16, 2017

5
Mr S Davies

Couldn't fault it. Hoped straight into the bus at both ends, less than 10mins Journey
July 16, 2017

4
Mr Coe

Hassle free parking..great price..speedy transfers..would recommend
July 14, 2017

5
Carol heaney

Had a very good experience while both traveling to and from the airport. Only had a five minute wait going in both directions and found the carpark easily when I arrived
July 13, 2017

Back to Swift Park