The Gatwick Valet Parking Company reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about The Gatwick Valet Parking Company

Showing 241 to 270 of 409 << ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... >>
5

"Very simple process to pick up & collect your car, executed professionally and efficiently by a team of friendly valet drivers. Very good value for money."

July 22, 2015
5

"Best service ever no hassle excellent I would book you guys again"

July 15, 2015
4

"This was great value for money and the staff were very polite and very attentive. Excellent service Thank you"

July 14, 2015
5

"We called 15 minutes before we arrived at the departure airport and were told where to drop the car off in the car park, when we arrived there was a man waiting to take the car, the whole process took a few minutes. On our return we called after picking up suitcases and the man was waiting for us at the car park. The whole process was quick and efficient, and we would definately book this service again."

July 14, 2015
5

"Great service and a very polite chap who collected and then delivered our car back to us."

July 14, 2015
5

"I was impressed with this firm. I found them having reviewed all the ratings and prices online and they lived up to expectations. They were there quickly when we arrived at the airport, they didn't drive the car miles to the offsite car park and they were again quick after we arrived back at the airport."

July 14, 2015
5

"Excellent service. Quick efficient and no delays"

July 13, 2015
5

"Could not fault the service.
We were met immediately at both the drop off and collection of the car. With two small children and plenty of luggage this was the perfect fluid service."

July 12, 2015
5

"Worked as planned this time. Thx."

July 7, 2015
4

"Overall - good and at a great price for the meet and greet. A short wait of 10 minutes to collect the keys on arrival at Gatwick, however, the car was ready and waiting for us on our return. Would use Gatwick Valet Parking Company again."

July 5, 2015
4

"Polite drivers. Would ring a little sooner than time asked as you do wait around a bit, but other than that car was fine. Would deffo use again.."

July 5, 2015
5

"The service was excellent and the price quoted was the best. They are very helpful over the phone and was very quick to pick and drop the car back. The car was well looked after and the gentlemen who came to drop the car was extremely pleasant and courteous. Not sure if he had realised I had damaged my hand but immediately helped us load our luggage. I will use them again and recommend them highly. Very pleased indeed with their service."

July 3, 2015
4

"We were a bit earlier than the time we had booked in for as traffic wasn't as bad as we thought. This meant we had to park up for about 20 minutes, but as soon as we got to the car park someone was there to take our car.
On return, telephoned once we picked up our suitcases and car was ready and waiting for us.
Very good service, we would use again."

July 1, 2015
5

"A very good and prompt service"

June 24, 2015
4

"We were delayed on arrival at Gateick on our outward journey as the parking company had no record of our booking. Eventually sorted but it did cause a delay. Return was fine."

June 21, 2015
5

"Easy to book, park & collect. A superb way to start your holiday stress free. Great guys & would definitely use them again. The quickest turn around I've experienced. Thank you & well done ????"

June 20, 2015
5

"Was quick at the arrival and departure nothing bad to say I recommend them."

June 17, 2015
4

"Pretty good service overall but the arrangements at Gatwick are just a bit fiddly.

Factor in the £3 exit charge when comparing prices"

June 10, 2015
4

"Was quick and efficient handover going and coming home. only slight problem was the paperwork we printed off said they operated from North terminal so went to wrong car park to begin with thinking we needed to go over on train to the south so could be clearer"

June 8, 2015
5

"Great service the car was in the car before we were, which was a welcome sight after flying long haul"

June 6, 2015
5

"The service was great and we didn't have to wait long on returning before our car arrived. Would use this service again."

June 4, 2015
4

"It would have been very helpful if the guy who delivered the car would have offered to help me as my husband was in a wheelchair and I had bags and a case to load in addition to a wheelchair. He was very nice but just walked off and answered his phone. Other companies I have used have always helped me."

June 3, 2015
5

"Brilliant service. Called 10 mins before arriving and were met immediately. Called them on arrival and we were met within 5 mins. Can't fault them."

June 2, 2015
5

"Everything went as planned and the service was first class even though we were late due to the usual hold ups on the M25. Would easily recommend!"

May 29, 2015
5

"Ai component no probs at all, will definitely use again."

May 26, 2015
5

"Very efficient drop off and pick up, very pleased."

May 16, 2015
5

"Everything worked - like it said on the "tin"."

May 16, 2015
5

"Excellent service - v impressed with the company. I had to make an amendment to our original time of arrival & confirmation of this was received by e-mail immediately. Directions were excellent & both drivers were there to meet us on arrival & return, & very pleasant. It all worked like clockwork & will definitely use them again & recommend to friends!"

May 10, 2015
5

"We travelled from Gatwick from the 31st March to the 7th April and this was our first time using valet parking. As we were travelling with two young children it worked perfectly and made life so much easier. Would definitely use again and recommend to anyone."

April 13, 2015
4

"Slightly unsure what to do with the car on arrival as no obvious specific meeting point but all worked well and quick efficient service. Wasn't expecting the £3 charge on exit - my fault - but good price and would use again."

March 28, 2015