×

The Gatwick Valet Parking Company reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used The Gatwick Valet Parking Company and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about The Gatwick Valet Parking Company

Showing 241 to 270 of 452 1... 6 7 9 11 12 13 14 ...16
3
Review stars

"After calling 20 mins before my arrival I was left waiting for a further 20 mins on the carpark. On my return I again called 20 mins before I arrived at the carpark and was left waiting a further 25 mins on my arrival at the carpark. My car not only arrived very late but very dirty ! Splashed with mud all over and clear it had been driven / parked on dirt land. "

August 30, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service drop off and collecting. Right opposite entrance to south terminal no waiting for buses. Defo recommend and will use again thank you "

August 29, 2015
4
Review stars

"Have used valet parking before. Good value for money. Drivers polite and professional. Car collected from us and delivered back very promptly. Will definately recommend and use again in the future."

August 29, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent prompt service. Thank you"

August 29, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very efficient and easy to use. Would highly recommend to family and friends and would most definitely use again."

August 27, 2015
4
Review stars

"A very competitive price. Courteous and professional collection and delivery. Not the fault of the company but Car Park 5 Level 1 in Gatwick North Terminal is easy to get to but inhospitable and difficult to leave and collect your car at."

August 27, 2015
5
Review stars

"Perfect Service Many Thanks"

August 26, 2015
4
Review stars

"We were pretty happy with the service. Certainly the cheapest valet parking we could find. All very smooth on our way out. On return, we had to wait 20 mins +. Not the end of the world. I will definitely use this service again. Price was certainly better than any of the competitors for 2 weeks mid Summer. Polite and pleasant staff. "

August 25, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very good service thankyou"

August 25, 2015
5
Review stars

"First class service and great vfm "

August 25, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great service"

August 24, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very professional service. Only had to wait 8 minutes. Drivers very polite. Only criticism = had to find £3 English money to get out of the car park - why not include that service in the price? However, have already booked with you in October :) "

August 23, 2015
5
Review stars

"The service was excellent, however unfortunately the car was put through a car wash before being returned rather than a hand wash. The result was we needed to purchase a new aerial for the cat as the rubber perished around the aerial. Other than that the service was very good and I would definitely use them again."

August 21, 2015
4
Review stars

"Great service, wouldn't hesitate to use them again or to recommend them to others. Thank You!!"

August 17, 2015
4
Review stars

"Price bit expensive when you compare with heatrow airport..it should be more cheaper ..."

August 16, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very good - pick up and drop off went well (~15 minute wait from phone call to pick up as expected). Would use again at this price."

August 15, 2015
4
Review stars

"Fine - no issues except that we were told £ 3 required to exit the Gatwick North ST car park - this is not correct - it is £ 3.50. We had the £ 3 correct change!!"

August 14, 2015
5
Review stars

"Turned up later than said, due to Dartford Crossing, spoke to a very friendly man stating no problem. Met us when we arrived, easy drop off met by a male who helped us unload suitcases. On arrival back to UK phoned when we collected baggage, male dropped car off very quickly, perfect all round, no waiting around, nice and easy, especially with a young family. Will be using again."

August 12, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, would certainly use again."

August 12, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very good service, 5-10 minute wait going out but spot on for the way back. Minor point - Could do with increasing the volume of the telephone calls. Would use again."

August 12, 2015
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service. Thank you ????. Will use you again next year. "

August 11, 2015
5
Review stars

"Have used this service previously and would definitely recommend as it is so much easier. Just pull in the car park, unload and off you go and on return quick service."

August 10, 2015
5
Review stars

"Met on time, polite driver, car in same condition as when we left it."

August 9, 2015
4
Review stars

"Great service and competitive prices, will definitely use again."

August 9, 2015
4
Review stars

"We made the mistake of arriving at the airport early and had to wait for 45 minutes before the car could be collected. This made me think that maybe it's worth using the main car park at busy periods (it was the first day of the school holidays). On the way back though it was great to have the car brought to us and quickly. I would use this company again."

August 9, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great service, timely meeting during both departure and arrivals, good service!"

August 8, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service.Car picked up virtually as we arrived at car park.On return the car was waiting for us.What more could we ask for.Thank you to all involved."

August 7, 2015
5
Review stars

"All excellent thank you very much we will definitely use again next time."

August 5, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great service and an excellent price. Everything worked exactly as described when booking. Will continue to use for future bookings. "

August 5, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great service, although we were late arriving at the airport they came a few minutes after we rang. On our return our flight was delayed for over an hour but once again our car was there on arrival."

August 3, 2015