The Gatwick Valet Parking Company reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about The Gatwick Valet Parking Company

Showing 211 to 240 of 396 << ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... >>
5

"Excellent service.Car picked up virtually as we arrived at car park.On return the car was waiting for us.What more could we ask for.Thank you to all involved."

August 7, 2015
5

"All excellent thank you very much we will definitely use again next time."

August 5, 2015
5

"Great service and an excellent price. Everything worked exactly as described when booking. Will continue to use for future bookings."

August 5, 2015
5

"Great service, although we were late arriving at the airport they came a few minutes after we rang. On our return our flight was delayed for over an hour but once again our car was there on arrival."

August 3, 2015
5

"Very efficient and friendly, will use again"

August 3, 2015
5

"Quick and friendly services, will use it again"

August 3, 2015
4

"A very good service the only disappointment was a 15 minute delay on arriving at Gatwick. Despite phoning twice on route, we had to wait around 15-20 minutes and phone twice before the driver turned up. When he arrived he was polite and checked the car over for any damage.

On our return we phoned once we had collected our cases and when we arrived at the car the guy was waiting, he asked me to check for any damage, which there wasn't, then handed me the keys and parking ticket, we paid the £3, which was advised on booking and left.

The service on return was perfect, just a shame about the delay on arriving at Gatwick, other full marks."

August 2, 2015
5

"Exvellent service .."

August 2, 2015
5

"Having used various companies over the last few years this one was definitely the best. The man who collected the car was polite, prompt and answered the phone at 3 a.m. at the first time of ringing. We will be using you next year. He was even prompt on the return journey though there were traffic delays."

July 31, 2015
4

"Very good service - the only problem is the confusion as to where to enter car park 5 from!! - We were asked to go round the long way to get to our car on our return - but otherwise very swift and easy service!"

July 30, 2015
4

"Difficult to find driver on arrival at GW car park. The reverse on our return."

July 30, 2015
5

"very straightforward - the best solution we have found so far.

Brilliant, thank you."

July 30, 2015
5

"Excellent service on departure and arrival. 5 stars all round :-))"

July 28, 2015
4

"The driver was there to pick up my car at the airport within 5 minutes of my arrival and on my return, already waiting with my car, so cannot fault. Manager Paul, very cooperative in my conversations with him"

July 26, 2015
5

"Very efficient service with polite staff, would recommend and use again.Many thanks"

July 25, 2015
5

"No problems !!"

July 25, 2015
5

"easy to book dropped off and picked up with no prblems thanx"

July 23, 2015
5

"Very simple process to pick up & collect your car, executed professionally and efficiently by a team of friendly valet drivers. Very good value for money."

July 22, 2015
5

"Best service ever no hassle excellent I would book you guys again"

July 15, 2015
4

"This was great value for money and the staff were very polite and very attentive. Excellent service Thank you"

July 14, 2015
5

"We called 15 minutes before we arrived at the departure airport and were told where to drop the car off in the car park, when we arrived there was a man waiting to take the car, the whole process took a few minutes. On our return we called after picking up suitcases and the man was waiting for us at the car park. The whole process was quick and efficient, and we would definately book this service again."

July 14, 2015
5

"Great service and a very polite chap who collected and then delivered our car back to us."

July 14, 2015
5

"I was impressed with this firm. I found them having reviewed all the ratings and prices online and they lived up to expectations. They were there quickly when we arrived at the airport, they didn't drive the car miles to the offsite car park and they were again quick after we arrived back at the airport."

July 14, 2015
5

"Excellent service. Quick efficient and no delays"

July 13, 2015
5

"Could not fault the service.
We were met immediately at both the drop off and collection of the car. With two small children and plenty of luggage this was the perfect fluid service."

July 12, 2015
5

"Worked as planned this time. Thx."

July 7, 2015
4

"Overall - good and at a great price for the meet and greet. A short wait of 10 minutes to collect the keys on arrival at Gatwick, however, the car was ready and waiting for us on our return. Would use Gatwick Valet Parking Company again."

July 5, 2015
4

"Polite drivers. Would ring a little sooner than time asked as you do wait around a bit, but other than that car was fine. Would deffo use again.."

July 5, 2015
5

"The service was excellent and the price quoted was the best. They are very helpful over the phone and was very quick to pick and drop the car back. The car was well looked after and the gentlemen who came to drop the car was extremely pleasant and courteous. Not sure if he had realised I had damaged my hand but immediately helped us load our luggage. I will use them again and recommend them highly. Very pleased indeed with their service."

July 3, 2015
4

"We were a bit earlier than the time we had booked in for as traffic wasn't as bad as we thought. This meant we had to park up for about 20 minutes, but as soon as we got to the car park someone was there to take our car.
On return, telephoned once we picked up our suitcases and car was ready and waiting for us.
Very good service, we would use again."

July 1, 2015