×

The Gatwick Valet Parking Company reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used The Gatwick Valet Parking Company and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about The Gatwick Valet Parking Company

Showing 181 to 210 of 453 1... 4 5 7 9 10 11 12 ...16
3
Review stars

"Arrived to collect my car to find a long queue of dismayed and tired people ahead of me. Cars were inexplicably (certainly the staff had no explanation for us) available. An hour after our allotted pick-up time, my car arrived and we left with many others still waiting. Will I use them again NO WAY. "

September 18, 2016
4
Review stars

"Gatwick Valet Parking Company were very efficient. Booked through Park and Go, and was a little worried that I had no contact with Gatwick Valley before we set off on our journey. However I need not have worried. Ten minutes before arrival at Gatwick I phoned the mobile number given me by Park and Go, and was told to go to the ground floor of the Orange short stay car park. When we arrived the Gatwick Valley driver was waiting in the express pick up area, and all went smoothly. On return, we again called the number, were told the car would be back at the same spot in 15 to 20 minutes. We arrived there, and the car turned up 15 minutes later. No problems with the handover, and the driver gave us the parking ticket which we put into the machine and were, as we had been warned, charged £3.50. Overall, an excellent service and I would use them again. Only slight improvement would have been had the car arrived back with us as we arrived at the car park, not 15 minutes later, but the delay was totally acceptable."

September 18, 2016
5
Review stars

"Happy with the service. Very efficient. No fuss. Nice to arrive and depart in the heart of the airport."

September 16, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, good value, both drop off and collection were very smooth and punctual, both drivers were polite. Would happily recommend and definitely use again."

September 14, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service with pleasant drivers. "

September 14, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very easy. We arrived a bit later than expected and at a different terminal, but it was not a problem with the company. Good service. Good value."

September 12, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Despite arriving early, the drop-off was still undertaken within 15 minutes of my phone call. Very prompt return when arriving home."

September 7, 2016
5
Review stars

"Perfect hassle free service. Dropped off conveniently and greeted by friendly staff. Called upon baggage collection and the car arrived as we walked into the car park, again met by friendly staff. Took the hassle out of parking - highly recommended ????"

August 29, 2016
5
Review stars

"Best airport parking service we have used so far. We arrived early to leave the car but they were there immediately and then gave us directions to the departure area as we were unsure. On return plane was late but they were there to meet us 10 minutes after we phoned there number. Great company will definatly use again "

August 22, 2016
4
Review stars

"No problems, good value service"

August 21, 2016
1
Review stars

"Appalling service. Paid to have car in the short stay valet parking in the south terminal for one week and have it valeted whilst we were away. Upon arrival to pick up the car we were told that they hadn't picked up the car yet and we had to wait 15 minutes with our tired and grumpy 1 year old and 3 year old. When the car eventually arrived, it wasn't clean, it was covered in bird poo. Then to top it off they told us they had no record of us making payment for the valet info service and demanded we pay again even though our car was even more dirty than when we left it with them. Never using this service again and will be advising others not to as well. "

August 17, 2016
5
Review stars

"The best car parking Iv ever had. They were there when we dropped off and returned the car within 5min even though I booked the wrong day!! Efficient polite proffesional and reasonably priced...brilliant!"

August 9, 2016
5
Review stars

"I could not find fault with this service,everything happened as per your instructions. On return to collect our car your guy even offered to help load our suitcases, wonderful service,will use you again"

August 4, 2016
5
Review stars

"Exellent service. Will definitely use again."

July 22, 2016
5
Review stars

"Efficient prompt polite ....and I think my car had been cleaned too! Fantastic service and worth every penny. Very very highly recommend. "

July 12, 2016
4
Review stars

"The service was very good however there was a little damage to the rear bumper only discovered on my return home I don't think anything would be done now "

June 24, 2016
5
Review stars

"Prompt and efficient service. Courteous staff."

May 21, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great Service although the current short term car park situation at Gatwick is making things much busier than it should be. One small point - it should be made clearer when making the booking, that the exit fee of £3.50 is payable on top of the quoted price."

March 6, 2016
2
Review stars

"Great service, car was ready on time. However there was a massive kerbed alloy and someone had tried to touch it up with black marking. Lucky I took photos of all the wheels before I left it, but nothing can be done apparently. So leave at your peril. "

January 13, 2016
4
Review stars

"great reliable service would use them again"

December 5, 2015
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service , easy convenient, value for money would definitely use this service again "

November 14, 2015
4
Review stars

"very happy with drop off and pick up although we were met in the car park with no office on site, we assumed this was due to work being carried out at car park 6"

November 6, 2015
5
Review stars

"I was promptly attended at the airport on arrival and my car was promptly delivered safely on return after two weeks leave. I had to pay the exit fee of 3.50 from the car park, which I did not anticipate. Overall It was an excellent service and would probably use it again as long as the exit car park fee is made known in advance."

November 4, 2015
5
Review stars

"Good value and service"

October 24, 2015
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service. Very prompt pick up and drop off and friendly service. Will definitely use again."

October 22, 2015
1
Review stars

"I would happily have given a 4 possibly a 5 as the car was collected and returned promptly however damage was sustained to the nearside door whilst in this company's care. I await their response to advise me how they propose in rectifying this matter."

October 14, 2015
5
Review stars

"very pleased, arrived quickly to pick the car up and to deliver when we got back, very friendly staff, would use again."

October 8, 2015
5
Review stars

"Everything went perfectly and made our journey easy."

October 6, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent prompt service both leaving and coming home"

October 5, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, only waited 15mins when dropping off and 5 mins at pick up - first class."

October 5, 2015