The Gatwick Valet Parking Company reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used The Gatwick Valet Parking Company and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about The Gatwick Valet Parking Company

Showing 151 to 180 of 481
5
Chris T

Very friendly and efficient service.
June 25, 2017

5
Mr L Young

Excellent service, I'm a repeat customer as this company does what it says on the tin! Can't fault them
June 23, 2017

2
Sharon Goodsell

The collection was great. We only waited just over 10 minutes for the car to arrive so were away swiftly. However, when we dropped the car off we were left waiting 50 minutes for someone to come and collect the keys and take the car. Having not used this service before I inevitably began to panic that no-one would turn up - not the kind of stress you want just before a holiday. I called the office 3 times and each time was told they would arrive within 10 to 15 minutes. Apparently it was all my fault (!) as we arrived earlier then the time I listed on the form. But when you are travelling long distances and can't predict the traffic surely this is a fairly common occurrence? Needless to say I won't be using this company again.
June 21, 2017

4
Scott boniface

Good service
June 19, 2017

4
Janet E Eames

First time I've used this service so that's why I only gave it 4 because I have nothing to compare it with. Was really easy and took all the hassle out of waiting for buses to/from airport to parking. Will certainly use again
June 16, 2017

4
Mrs M Whitehill

Very fast and efficient
June 16, 2017

4
R Edwards

One of the best meet and greet I've used. Good value as well.
June 14, 2017

4
Mr Rowley

Our only criticism is the phone wasn't answered when we phoned about 15 minutes before arrival at airport to park. We were beginning to panic as we didn't know where to go to meet and old have spent a lot of time driving around Gatwick system. Phone answered as we took turning into airport and everything was OK after that.65878
June 11, 2017

5
Mark Anthony Bailey

dropping car off, they had the wrong paperwork but after a single phone call it was sorted. On return, telephoned when we had cleared custom, told where to go and car arrived within 5 minutes. only 12 miles added to milometer. so on the whole, I am very pleased with this service and will use them again. Many Thanks.
June 5, 2017

5
Susan E Palmer

Really impressed with the service. Car was returned within 10 mins of ringing.
June 5, 2017

5
Warren Eagling

very good and quick service for both drop off and return. would recommend and use again.
June 5, 2017

5
Mariyakirova

I think this is the best possible parking solution.
June 4, 2017

5
Mr Gurdial Singh

Very good didn't have to wait long both on arrival or return to get our car.
May 28, 2017

5
June Matthews

Very good service .
May 28, 2017

4
Mrs Karen Kenton

The staff were very efficient and polite. They completed a thorough check of the car before I handed over and noticed scratches I wasn't even aware of! My only complaint was that we waited for 40 minutes on our return - even though their paperwork states 10-15 minutes. The driver apologised saying they were very busy! At 4.00 in the morning, you just want to get home, not wait that long. Would use again though.
May 24, 2017

5
Mr T Smith

Excellent service both on departure and return.
May 20, 2017

4
Celia Warren

I was disappointed that the pick up time at the airport (Gatwick South) took over 30 mins. However, the return of the vehicle was very quick.
May 18, 2017

5
Toni Malins

Excellent service - driver very polite, smart appearance & his communication was very good. Collection of car on return was outstanding. Would highly recommend.
May 18, 2017

5
Michael Townsend

Very happy they turned up on time that was lovely when i coming back I turned up on time and that's the most important thing no problem with car thank you . Michael
May 16, 2017

5
R Adamson

We drove into the car park at the pre arranged meeting point and our contact was waiting. Perfect spot for entrance to check in !!! Car was fully checked for scratches etc. On return we rang to say we had collected our bags and we're given a meeting point, within 60 sec of us arriving there our car appeared. Plenty of time for us to check it over and we were on our way. Very professional outfit and would highly recommend. Thanks guys.
May 14, 2017

5
Mrs E H Morris

One of the best services I've had at Gatwick airport, telephoned 20 minutes before arrival and they were already waiting for the car when I arrived. On return from our trip, telephoned once we collected luggage and waited less than 10 minutes. Definitely use this service again.
May 4, 2017

5
John Arnold

Park and Go were very efficient, car collected and returned quickly. All the people we spoke to were friendly and efficient.
May 3, 2017

5
J J Kimberley-downes

Everything went as planned,the staff are friendly and efficient and I would definitely recommend this company,plus they were the cheapest on line at the time,April 2017.
May 2, 2017

5
S Joyce L Roberts

Very polite driver for the pick up Arrived on time for pick up and collection Excellent price with great service
April 28, 2017

5
N P Howells

Very good service, met on time at car park both ends of journey, instructions clear, car fine on return, good service and great price. Very good.
April 23, 2017

3
Jonathan Bouillot

We had to wait 15 minutes in the car park before the car was collected, despite having called at the time requested. The car came promptly on our return.
April 20, 2017

5
N H Smith

First time we have used a meet and greet service. Would definitely do again. We were too early but they gave us advice on where we could wait easily and did meet us earlier than we'd advised them. Quick and easy. On the return, we called after getting our bags and met up at the car park at the same time so no waiting around.
April 19, 2017

3
Ms R Klausen

Flawless pickup and delivery of the car and no problems encountered on this side of things. However, Park & Go do not include the short stay parking ticket in the price (so add £3.50) and what's more after 1 week in parking over Easter we got our car back looking like it had been used in an off-road race! Covered in mud we had never seen the car this dirty ever. Thus we had to spend another £8 for cleaning. So be sure to factor these additional costs in when you compare prices!
April 18, 2017

5
John C Raper

Drivers were polite and helpful at collection and delivery. Collected and delivered efficiently and on time. **A very good service that we'll use again**
March 27, 2017

5
Gary Chaisty

Very efficient no waiting around Would definitely recommend Gary C
March 17, 2017