×

The Gatwick Valet Parking Company reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used The Gatwick Valet Parking Company and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about The Gatwick Valet Parking Company

Showing 121 to 150 of 457 1... 2 3 5 7 8 9 10 ...16
4
Review stars

"The request to call 15 minutes before arrival was done yet it was another 10 minutes before the driver arrived to take the car. He had no identity - though he did know my name. On the return journey we had to wait 10 minutes at the car park We would book through the company again"

July 5, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent response and service, very professional and friendly team. I would definitely use them again and recommend them. "

July 4, 2017
5
Review stars

"No problems easy and simple well done xx"

July 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"Car collected and delivered back to car park - excellent and polite, helpful service. Definitely would recommend."

July 2, 2017
5
Review stars

"Hats off guys brilliant service ????"

June 30, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very good. Will use again. "

June 28, 2017
5
Review stars

"Will definitely use this service again as they made it so easy the car came back in the same condition as i left it the staff are Friendly and the terminal is just a short walk from the car park highly recommend this service "

June 25, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very friendly and efficient service."

June 25, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, I'm a repeat customer as this company does what it says on the tin! Can't fault them"

June 23, 2017
2
Review stars

"The collection was great. We only waited just over 10 minutes for the car to arrive so were away swiftly. However, when we dropped the car off we were left waiting 50 minutes for someone to come and collect the keys and take the car. Having not used this service before I inevitably began to panic that no-one would turn up - not the kind of stress you want just before a holiday. I called the office 3 times and each time was told they would arrive within 10 to 15 minutes. Apparently it was all my fault (!) as we arrived earlier then the time I listed on the form. But when you are travelling long distances and can't predict the traffic surely this is a fairly common occurrence? Needless to say I won't be using this company again."

June 21, 2017
4
Review stars

"Good service"

June 19, 2017
4
Review stars

"First time I've used this service so that's why I only gave it 4 because I have nothing to compare it with. Was really easy and took all the hassle out of waiting for buses to/from airport to parking. Will certainly use again"

June 16, 2017
4
Review stars

"Very fast and efficient "

June 16, 2017
4
Review stars

"One of the best meet and greet I've used. Good value as well."

June 14, 2017
4
Review stars

"Our only criticism is the phone wasn't answered when we phoned about 15 minutes before arrival at airport to park. We were beginning to panic as we didn't know where to go to meet and old have spent a lot of time driving around Gatwick system. Phone answered as we took turning into airport and everything was OK after that.65878"

June 11, 2017
5
Review stars

"dropping car off, they had the wrong paperwork but after a single phone call it was sorted. On return, telephoned when we had cleared custom, told where to go and car arrived within 5 minutes. only 12 miles added to milometer. so on the whole, I am very pleased with this service and will use them again. Many Thanks."

June 5, 2017
5
Review stars

"Really impressed with the service. Car was returned within 10 mins of ringing."

June 5, 2017
5
Review stars

"very good and quick service for both drop off and return. would recommend and use again."

June 5, 2017
5
Review stars

"I think this is the best possible parking solution."

June 4, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very good didn't have to wait long both on arrival or return to get our car."

May 28, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very good service ."

May 28, 2017
4
Review stars

"The staff were very efficient and polite. They completed a thorough check of the car before I handed over and noticed scratches I wasn't even aware of! My only complaint was that we waited for 40 minutes on our return - even though their paperwork states 10-15 minutes. The driver apologised saying they were very busy! At 4.00 in the morning, you just want to get home, not wait that long. Would use again though."

May 24, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service both on departure and return. "

May 20, 2017
4
Review stars

"I was disappointed that the pick up time at the airport (Gatwick South) took over 30 mins. However, the return of the vehicle was very quick."

May 18, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - driver very polite, smart appearance & his communication was very good. Collection of car on return was outstanding. Would highly recommend."

May 18, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very happy they turned up on time that was lovely when i coming back I turned up on time and that's the most important thing no problem with car thank you . Michael"

May 16, 2017
5
Review stars

"We drove into the car park at the pre arranged meeting point and our contact was waiting. Perfect spot for entrance to check in !!! Car was fully checked for scratches etc. On return we rang to say we had collected our bags and we're given a meeting point, within 60 sec of us arriving there our car appeared. Plenty of time for us to check it over and we were on our way. Very professional outfit and would highly recommend. Thanks guys."

May 14, 2017
5
Review stars

"One of the best services I've had at Gatwick airport, telephoned 20 minutes before arrival and they were already waiting for the car when I arrived. On return from our trip, telephoned once we collected luggage and waited less than 10 minutes. Definitely use this service again. "

May 4, 2017
5
Review stars

"Park and Go were very efficient, car collected and returned quickly. All the people we spoke to were friendly and efficient."

May 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"Everything went as planned,the staff are friendly and efficient and I would definitely recommend this company,plus they were the cheapest on line at the time,April 2017. "

May 2, 2017