×

The Gatwick Valet Parking Company reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about The Gatwick Valet Parking Company

Showing 91 to 120 of 446 ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...
5

"First time I've used them. They were waiting for me when we dropped off the car and when we returned."

August 2, 2017
5

"First time I have used this company and first time had no hassle with meet and greet parking! Would recommend and will use in future ...."

August 2, 2017
5

"prompt delivery of car back to airport and gentleman was waiting for us at drop off"

August 1, 2017
5

"Good value and no issues. Friendly service."

August 1, 2017
5

"We were met promptly at Gatwick by a well mannered polite young man and given clear instructions on what to do upon our return. When we returned we were met with our car about 10 minutes after calling, a really polite gentleman met us and couldn't have been more helpful. Car was well looked after and we look forward to using them again next year. My daughter also used Gatwick Valet Parking and returned a few weeks before us, her flight was delayed by 24 hours and they didn't even charge her. Would definitely recommend them."

August 1, 2017
5

"Very easy to use
Car collected and returned in good time
Would use again
And recommend"

July 31, 2017
4

"The valet parking process went very well. Pre-arrival phone call made and parking instructions received. Met and went off. On return, phone call made and return meeting arrangements received with an expected eta of 20 minutes. The car arrived 20 minutes later and all was well. My only disappointment and the reason for only four stars was the length of time to wait for the cars return. Perhaps this is unfair but after a day spent travelling all we wanted to do was drive home! I would still use them again!"

July 31, 2017
5

"Really good"

July 24, 2017
4

"An early drop-off and late return, with different airlines and a change of terminal, so I decided to use a valet parking company. A minor glitch on drop-off, as there was no record of the booking on our initial call to the handling office, but we were still met, albeit with a short 10 minute delay, otherwise the service was otherwise seamless."

July 24, 2017
5

"all went as expected,would use them again and on our experience would recommend to anyone"

July 23, 2017
4

"They were prompt to meet us to hand over the car and prompt to drop it off. The only criticism is that on our arrival and departure the exact place in the car park was a bit vague. This could be improved very easily by being more succinct about the collection and delivery point. We don't all know the layout of the car parks."

July 21, 2017
5

"Excellent service and very good price. Would recommend and will use again :)"

July 19, 2017
4

"Slight delay at collection. Otherwise excellent."

July 15, 2017
4

"Very efficient"

July 13, 2017
2

"Prompt pick up and delivery, great price, totally spoilt by the fact the car stank of cigarette smoke on return and the company have not responded to my complaint."

July 11, 2017
5

"Very very easy, didnt have to wait around too long for car collections at any point, spoke to a paerson, not a switchboard, overall very happy"

July 9, 2017
1

"Having used their valet parking at Gatwick south terminal I found an ink stain size of a 50p coin in my white leather seat. This damage was reported to them immediately and they said that they will contact me asap. After 16 days and several calls to their customer service (not a freephone!) they informed me: "Following our investigation, we are unfortunately unable to accept liability for the alleged damage"
Be careful with this company!!! There will be damage in your car and they will not take any responsibility of that."

July 8, 2017
4

"Collection and delivery service was excellent. We had to pay to exit the car-park"

July 8, 2017
4

"The request to call 15 minutes before arrival was done yet it was another 10 minutes before the driver arrived to take the car. He had no identity - though he did know my name.

On the return journey we had to wait 10 minutes at the car park

We would book through the company again"

July 5, 2017
5

"Excellent response and service, very professional and friendly team. I would definitely use them again and recommend them."

July 4, 2017
5

"No problems easy and simple well done xx"

July 3, 2017
5

"Car collected and delivered back to car park - excellent and polite, helpful service. Definitely would recommend."

July 2, 2017
5

"Hats off guys brilliant service ????"

June 30, 2017
5

"Very good. Will use again."

June 28, 2017
5

"Will definitely use this service again as they made it so easy the car came back in the same condition as i left it the staff are Friendly and the terminal is just a short walk from the car park highly recommend this service"

June 25, 2017
5

"Very friendly and efficient service."

June 25, 2017
5

"Excellent service, I'm a repeat customer as this company does what it says on the tin! Can't fault them"

June 23, 2017
2

"The collection was great. We only waited just over 10 minutes for the car to arrive so were away swiftly. However, when we dropped the car off we were left waiting 50 minutes for someone to come and collect the keys and take the car. Having not used this service before I inevitably began to panic that no-one would turn up - not the kind of stress you want just before a holiday. I called the office 3 times and each time was told they would arrive within 10 to 15 minutes. Apparently it was all my fault (!) as we arrived earlier then the time I listed on the form. But when you are travelling long distances and can't predict the traffic surely this is a fairly common occurrence? Needless to say I won't be using this company again."

June 21, 2017
4

"Good service"

June 19, 2017
4

"First time I've used this service so that's why I only gave it 4 because I have nothing to compare it with. Was really easy and took all the hassle out of waiting for buses to/from airport to parking. Will certainly use again"

June 16, 2017