×

The Gatwick Valet Parking Company reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used The Gatwick Valet Parking Company and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about The Gatwick Valet Parking Company

Showing 61 to 90 of 455 1 3 5 6 7 8 ...16
5
Review stars

"Fist time we have used park and go in fact our first valet parking they were very good we will definitely use them again "

September 29, 2017
5
Review stars

"All as expected - no problems"

September 24, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great service will certainly use again And highly recommend "

September 24, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service Booked 9 months in advance for 10 days very good price departing Gatwick North terminal on 12th Sept. 2017. Car Pick up & return very good on time. Will definatley use again if price is good. A Jones Farnborough"

September 23, 2017
5
Review stars

"Extremely quick at returning car to us when we flew back to England. Great service again."

September 23, 2017
4
Review stars

"Very well organised and reasonably pricede"

September 22, 2017
4
Review stars

"All went smoothly apart from when we returned to pick up our car driver literally handed us our keys and ran off before we had time to inspect our vehicle or ask any questions which was not ideal!"

September 19, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very good and easy "

September 19, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, both drop off and pick up. We we departing at 8.30am on a Sunday morning which meant a 6.30am Drop off, but no issues at all and the person was waiting for us when we arrived. Would definitely recommend and use again. "

September 18, 2017
4
Review stars

"All of the instructions were clear although a company sign at express pick up would help immensely. Both company employees were courteous. "

September 16, 2017
4
Review stars

"Cannot complain. Driver there when we arrived. When we got back the lady I called took a while to find our paperwork which began to worry me but soon found. Driver was there waiting for us which was great. Will use them again. "

September 15, 2017
3
Review stars

"Followed the instructions for calling the company when 15 minutes away from the airport/after collecting bags from baggage reclaim. Both times had to wait 15 to 20 minutes for our car to be collected/arrive. Company needs to amend their instructions as waiting time is too long."

September 15, 2017
5
Review stars

"It was a great experience.excelent service.my car was collected by a very polite driver and on our return it was great aswel.as I called when i collect luggage and by the time I reached car park,,my car was there waiting for me.so I don't have to wait at all on both sides.thanks to there excellent service which made my family trip easy... I will recommended there services to all. "

September 15, 2017
5
Review stars

"Nice people"

September 12, 2017
5
Review stars

"Good service"

September 10, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great company, quick to arrive to collect the car and return it when we got back. Excellent company will use again ."

September 9, 2017
4
Review stars

"The experience was positive. My phone calls were answered immediately. The staff I met were very polite and helpful. My car was returned within minutes of contacting the company. I would use them again."

September 8, 2017
5
Review stars

"We've used valet parking a lot and this was the best service we've had - the driver was very friendly and helpful. "

September 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service!!! Thank you"

September 1, 2017
5
Review stars

"Service was really good on time nothing wrong with my car and miles as it suppost to be. Recomend company."

September 1, 2017
4
Review stars

"Very good service, went very smoothly and on time promptly. The only drawback is they expect you to pay the exit car park charge at the 'express' pick up on return to Gatwick South and it is not included in the quoted price. Still the total price was very good for valet even when the extra £3.50 or so added on. Would certainly recommend and use again."

August 31, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very good"

August 29, 2017
5
Review stars

"Easy to use and cheaper than the onsite parking"

August 28, 2017
4
Review stars

"Good and efficient service"

August 28, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very good price, no issues with timing, staff polite & a very prompt response to an email query. A positive experience."

August 21, 2017
2
Review stars

"Technically everything was quite smooth. Was so professional when they pick the car up, but I can't say the same thing when I picked my car up. They took some photos, asked me to sign papers, mileage,gone through dent and scratches. I was very happy with the service, but on the way back, the guy got my car to the express pick up, he came out and said can you Confirm the name on the bookings, I told him my name and give hand over the keys to me and he just walked away without saying or signing any paperwork or check my car, my car could had a major damages, that's the only the disappointment I had with their service. "

August 21, 2017
4
Review stars

"We had to call twice on our way there as the first time we could only leave a voice message. When no one rang back we called again but at that point we were already quite close to the airport. (They ask you to call 15 minutes ahead of time). So we had to wait for a short while until someone came to meet us. Otherwise all worked very well. "

August 20, 2017
4
Review stars

"Perfect timings departing and arriving."

August 15, 2017
5
Review stars

"The driver arrived on time to check the car and our car was with us within minutes of arriving at the short stay car park - I definitely recommend this company."

August 14, 2017
5
Review stars

"Highly recommended. Professional and friendly service "

August 12, 2017