The Gatwick Valet Parking Company reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about The Gatwick Valet Parking Company

Showing 31 to 60 of 397 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
4

"Very good service, went very smoothly and on time promptly. The only drawback is they expect you to pay the exit car park charge at the 'express' pick up on return to Gatwick South and it is not included in the quoted price. Still the total price was very good for valet even when the extra £3.50 or so added on. Would certainly recommend and use again."

August 31, 2017
5

"Very good"

August 29, 2017
5

"Easy to use and cheaper than the onsite parking"

August 28, 2017
4

"Good and efficient service"

August 28, 2017
5

"Very good price, no issues with timing, staff polite & a very prompt response to an email query. A positive experience."

August 21, 2017
4

"We had to call twice on our way there as the first time we could only leave a voice message. When no one rang back we called again but at that point we were already quite close to the airport. (They ask you to call 15 minutes ahead of time). So we had to wait for a short while until someone came to meet us. Otherwise all worked very well."

August 20, 2017
4

"Perfect timings departing and arriving."

August 15, 2017
5

"The driver arrived on time to check the car and our car was with us within minutes of arriving at the short stay car park - I definitely recommend this company."

August 14, 2017
5

"Highly recommended. Professional and friendly service"

August 12, 2017
4

"Drop off was perfect and picking up took 25 mins."

August 12, 2017
4

"A helpful and effective service slightly marred by the pickup taking 50 mins from our call due to traffic conditions (caused by roadworks, I understand).
I am wondering where the car is kept whilst in their care - I'm assuming it was 8 miles away as 16 miles travel was done in our car during that time.
At £95 for the 12 days I thought it was good value (although the car was not valeted - presumably that would have been extra?)"

August 10, 2017
5

"Fantastic service and great price. Recommended, would use again."

August 9, 2017
4

"The instructions regarding which car park to use were wrong meaning I had to reverse into the flow of traffic to get to the correct place. Luckily becaus it was very early there weren't any cars coming. Apart from that all OK."

August 7, 2017
5

"Very pleased with service, pleasant & helpful employees, waiting for us on arriva & within 5 minutes of arrival , will definitely use again"

August 5, 2017
5

"Good and efficient service. Over all we are happy. Thanks"

August 4, 2017
5

"First time I've used them. They were waiting for me when we dropped off the car and when we returned."

August 2, 2017
5

"First time I have used this company and first time had no hassle with meet and greet parking! Would recommend and will use in future ...."

August 2, 2017
5

"prompt delivery of car back to airport and gentleman was waiting for us at drop off"

August 1, 2017
5

"Good value and no issues. Friendly service."

August 1, 2017
5

"We were met promptly at Gatwick by a well mannered polite young man and given clear instructions on what to do upon our return. When we returned we were met with our car about 10 minutes after calling, a really polite gentleman met us and couldn't have been more helpful. Car was well looked after and we look forward to using them again next year. My daughter also used Gatwick Valet Parking and returned a few weeks before us, her flight was delayed by 24 hours and they didn't even charge her. Would definitely recommend them."

August 1, 2017
5

"Very easy to use
Car collected and returned in good time
Would use again
And recommend"

July 31, 2017
4

"The valet parking process went very well. Pre-arrival phone call made and parking instructions received. Met and went off. On return, phone call made and return meeting arrangements received with an expected eta of 20 minutes. The car arrived 20 minutes later and all was well. My only disappointment and the reason for only four stars was the length of time to wait for the cars return. Perhaps this is unfair but after a day spent travelling all we wanted to do was drive home! I would still use them again!"

July 31, 2017
5

"Really good"

July 24, 2017
4

"An early drop-off and late return, with different airlines and a change of terminal, so I decided to use a valet parking company. A minor glitch on drop-off, as there was no record of the booking on our initial call to the handling office, but we were still met, albeit with a short 10 minute delay, otherwise the service was otherwise seamless."

July 24, 2017
5

"all went as expected,would use them again and on our experience would recommend to anyone"

July 23, 2017
4

"They were prompt to meet us to hand over the car and prompt to drop it off. The only criticism is that on our arrival and departure the exact place in the car park was a bit vague. This could be improved very easily by being more succinct about the collection and delivery point. We don't all know the layout of the car parks."

July 21, 2017
5

"Excellent service and very good price. Would recommend and will use again :)"

July 19, 2017
4

"Slight delay at collection. Otherwise excellent."

July 15, 2017
4

"Very efficient"

July 13, 2017
2

"Prompt pick up and delivery, great price, totally spoilt by the fact the car stank of cigarette smoke on return and the company have not responded to my complaint."

July 11, 2017