×

The Gatwick Valet Parking Company reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used The Gatwick Valet Parking Company and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about The Gatwick Valet Parking Company

Showing 31 to 60 of 453 2 4 5 6 7 ...16
5
Review stars

"Convenient, efficient, courteous staff, we use the South Terminal even when flying from the North Terminal because of the quality of parking."

December 4, 2017
5
Review stars

"Faultless, driver there ready to collect and return car. Would definitely use this company again "

November 30, 2017
5
Review stars

"Before I arrived the car parking company called me before I called them as a little late stuck in traffic I appreciated their call. I then phoned them when 10 mins away. Hand over easy and quick. Waited 20 mins on return for car but no problem with pick up."

November 20, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent prompt service. Pick up and drop off at Level 1 which is so much better than the top level."

November 8, 2017
5
Review stars

"Good service, dropped the car without any problems. Mileage and paintwork checked. Driver very polite. On our return the car was waiting for us and we were able to leave straight away. Would use this company again."

November 6, 2017
5
Review stars

"Provided a good service - they were there on time and returned the car in a time fashion. "

November 4, 2017
5
Review stars

"An excellent service. There was someone there to collect my car when I arrived at the airport, no waiting. When I returned, I got a call to say that the car wouldn't start. Paul, the company owner came and collected me personally, waited with me while the breakdown service arrived (it was more than just a flat battery) and when it was fixed, led me back to the motorway from the parking compound. I couldn't have asked for a better service. Thank you Paul!!"

November 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"Smooth easy service to use n friendly customer service thank you "

November 1, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very good service - worked like clockwork. Car collected and returned promptly."

October 31, 2017
5
Review stars

"We were very happy with the service - clear instructions, timing of leaving the car and picking it up was minimal, all very convenient. The drivers were very polite and the price was very good too. Would definitely use the service again. "

October 31, 2017
5
Review stars

"punctual. great service. so much better than using long term car parks."

October 30, 2017
1
Review stars

"We booked Valet Parking because of the convenient location next to the North Terminal at Gatwick. Check in at 5.30 am took ages because of the number of people booking in their cars and only 2 people to check them in (with questions which could have been asked during the online booking). On return, the heating controls had been altered in the car, the radio tuned to a different station and left on full blast, and because of a fault with the exit machines, we were queued for over 30 minutes in the car park. I have written twice to the company about these complaints and am still waiting for even an acknowledgement of receipt. "

October 26, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very satisfied service. Very good customer service. Very important to maintain this level of service considering some of the very concerning reports about some operatives in your industry!! "

October 25, 2017
5
Review stars

"I would just like to say what great service we had from start to finish. Any queries were answered promptly and we were met as promised and the car delivered to the drop off point conveniently located to the airport arrivals. Staff were courteous and most helpful all the way through."

October 20, 2017
4
Review stars

"Very efficient and friendly service. A slight wait when collecting the car on the way home but otherwise very satisfied."

October 18, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great service, Thanks guys, I have never used a parking service before and was a bit wary, but you did everything you said you would"

October 17, 2017
4
Review stars

"I used the Park and Go service and despite being cheaper than an 'off site on a bus' parking service, it actually worked seamlessly. The driver was at the airport carpark as we drove in and on our return the driver arrived a minute after we did. I'll be using them again! "

October 13, 2017
4
Review stars

"All worked pretty well, a bit of a wait on return but nothing too bad."

October 11, 2017
5
Review stars

"The whole experience went without a hitch from the booking process through to collection after our trip. They delivered exactly what they promised, great service."

October 9, 2017
5
Review stars

"We were delighted with this Company. Everything went perfectly. We were met promptly at the Short Stay Car Park on the day we left for our holiday. On our return we phoned as soon as we collected our luggage and our car was waiting for us at the car park. We could not ask more & have already make another booking with them. "

October 9, 2017
1
Review stars

"I will never use this company again. Phoned to advise I was 15mins away from Gatwick. I was told where to park my car and that someone would be there to meet me. An hour later I was still waiting. I called every 10 mins to find out where the driver was. I was told they were held up in traffic. Strange I wasn't. It was a good job i always allow plenty of time before my flight, if not I would have missed the flight. When I arrived back yesterday morning, I contacted the number at 6.35am, at I was told 15-20mins for the car to be returned to me. 45mins later no car, again calling every 10mins only to say they were caught up in traffic. When the car was delivered back to me in stunk of alcohol. Use at your peril "

October 7, 2017
2
Review stars

"I was disappointed at having to pay for parking of 3.80 as I left the car park on top of the original charge. we were delayed by 20 mins while getting a coffee before reaching the car park, by which time the driver had left my vehicle with the key to get another one for some one else..."

October 6, 2017
1
Review stars

"NIGHTMARE We arrived at Gatwick and they were waiting for us, great start, but he did not have any record of our booking. After showing him our voucher he said don't worry I will take your details and all was well. On clearing customs at 1am we rang the number the man on the other end could not find our booking or our car. Give me 15 mins he said I will call you, no call so I rang him still could not find car or keys.Repeated this exercise twice more still no joy. 2am rang him and asked again said he was getting closer told him next call I make would be to the police. Then said he would be with us in 20 mins. So finally got car at 2.30am. NEVER AGAIN"

October 6, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great drop off and pick up went without a hitch ! will use again"

October 4, 2017
2
Review stars

"overall pretty good. but when we collected the rear number plate had come off and the guy had no explanation and wasn't bothered !"

October 4, 2017
4
Review stars

"Bit of a delay beyond the advertised 10-15 mins on return but otherwise great value and very courteous pick up/return staff"

October 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and the agent who met us was very helpful and informative. Will certainly use again."

October 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"Park and Go were very efficient, everything was straightforward, no excess waiting, as I have found with other meet and greet companies! Would definitely recommend, very pleased with the service"

September 30, 2017
5
Review stars

"Fist time we have used park and go in fact our first valet parking they were very good we will definitely use them again "

September 29, 2017
5
Review stars

"All as expected - no problems"

September 24, 2017