×

The Gatwick Valet Parking Company reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used The Gatwick Valet Parking Company and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about The Gatwick Valet Parking Company

Showing 31 to 60 of 464 2 4 5 6 7 ...16
4
Review stars

"Quick and easy service to use. We had to wait a little longer than normal for them to pick the car up, but this was due to extreme traffic and the guy ended up walking in the pouring rain to meet us. Return drop off was much quicker than expected."

March 29, 2018
5
Review stars

"Went well. Very helpful and friendly service. Thank you."

March 18, 2018
4
Review stars

"Service good, but marred by the clumsiness of the driver who managed to dislodge my sat nav cradle..which would have taken some force. Wasted half an hour putting it back."

March 11, 2018
5
Review stars

"Hustle free, no issues, value for money "

March 11, 2018
3
Review stars

"When we received our bags at tge airport and phoned the company we were quite shocked because the answer was that this number doesn’t exist. After calling several times and leaving messages in 15 minutes we received a call back. Our experience was quite stressful "

February 20, 2018
4
Review stars

"Very efficient and timely service. Only problem was that specified car park 6 could not be identified on entry to North terminal. Made circuit and then followed directions to short stay car park which was then only identified as car park 6. Hence slight delay on arrival."

February 14, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent in every way: price, service, promptness, comunication."

February 14, 2018
5
Review stars

"could not have been better have used this company before and would recommend to all"

January 14, 2018
5
Review stars

"Really good parking service, arrived promptly for meet and greet both ways and were easy to contact by phone. Will definitely use again! "

January 10, 2018
5
Review stars

"The driver was waiting to meet us at 4am as arranged. He had documentation that was reassuring to leave the car with him. On return we had a minor problem with our bags and the valet company phoned us to check all was OK before bringing the car to us. All was easy and smooth."

January 3, 2018
1
Review stars

"Terrible terrible terrible. Arrive back to no car, one hour wait as it’s still at the other terminal. They claim to not know when flights get in!!! I have the email showing the flight number! Customers ropable in reception. Never seen such a shambles!"

December 31, 2017
5
Review stars

"Convenient, efficient, courteous staff, we use the South Terminal even when flying from the North Terminal because of the quality of parking."

December 4, 2017
5
Review stars

"Faultless, driver there ready to collect and return car. Would definitely use this company again "

November 30, 2017
5
Review stars

"Before I arrived the car parking company called me before I called them as a little late stuck in traffic I appreciated their call. I then phoned them when 10 mins away. Hand over easy and quick. Waited 20 mins on return for car but no problem with pick up."

November 20, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent prompt service. Pick up and drop off at Level 1 which is so much better than the top level."

November 8, 2017
5
Review stars

"Good service, dropped the car without any problems. Mileage and paintwork checked. Driver very polite. On our return the car was waiting for us and we were able to leave straight away. Would use this company again."

November 6, 2017
5
Review stars

"Provided a good service - they were there on time and returned the car in a time fashion. "

November 4, 2017
5
Review stars

"An excellent service. There was someone there to collect my car when I arrived at the airport, no waiting. When I returned, I got a call to say that the car wouldn't start. Paul, the company owner came and collected me personally, waited with me while the breakdown service arrived (it was more than just a flat battery) and when it was fixed, led me back to the motorway from the parking compound. I couldn't have asked for a better service. Thank you Paul!!"

November 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"Smooth easy service to use n friendly customer service thank you "

November 1, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very good service - worked like clockwork. Car collected and returned promptly."

October 31, 2017
5
Review stars

"We were very happy with the service - clear instructions, timing of leaving the car and picking it up was minimal, all very convenient. The drivers were very polite and the price was very good too. Would definitely use the service again. "

October 31, 2017
5
Review stars

"punctual. great service. so much better than using long term car parks."

October 30, 2017
1
Review stars

"We booked Valet Parking because of the convenient location next to the North Terminal at Gatwick. Check in at 5.30 am took ages because of the number of people booking in their cars and only 2 people to check them in (with questions which could have been asked during the online booking). On return, the heating controls had been altered in the car, the radio tuned to a different station and left on full blast, and because of a fault with the exit machines, we were queued for over 30 minutes in the car park. I have written twice to the company about these complaints and am still waiting for even an acknowledgement of receipt. "

October 26, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very satisfied service. Very good customer service. Very important to maintain this level of service considering some of the very concerning reports about some operatives in your industry!! "

October 25, 2017
5
Review stars

"I would just like to say what great service we had from start to finish. Any queries were answered promptly and we were met as promised and the car delivered to the drop off point conveniently located to the airport arrivals. Staff were courteous and most helpful all the way through."

October 20, 2017
4
Review stars

"Very efficient and friendly service. A slight wait when collecting the car on the way home but otherwise very satisfied."

October 18, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great service, Thanks guys, I have never used a parking service before and was a bit wary, but you did everything you said you would"

October 17, 2017
4
Review stars

"I used the Park and Go service and despite being cheaper than an 'off site on a bus' parking service, it actually worked seamlessly. The driver was at the airport carpark as we drove in and on our return the driver arrived a minute after we did. I'll be using them again! "

October 13, 2017
4
Review stars

"All worked pretty well, a bit of a wait on return but nothing too bad."

October 11, 2017
5
Review stars

"The whole experience went without a hitch from the booking process through to collection after our trip. They delivered exactly what they promised, great service."

October 9, 2017