Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

The Gatwick Valet Parking Company reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about The Gatwick Valet Parking Company

Showing 31 to 60 of 361 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"Car collected and delivered back to car park - excellent and polite, helpful service. Definitely would recommend."

July 2, 2017
5

"Hats off guys brilliant service ????"

June 30, 2017
5

"Very good. Will use again."

June 28, 2017
5

"Will definitely use this service again as they made it so easy the car came back in the same condition as i left it the staff are Friendly and the terminal is just a short walk from the car park highly recommend this service"

June 25, 2017
5

"Very friendly and efficient service."

June 25, 2017
5

"Excellent service, I'm a repeat customer as this company does what it says on the tin! Can't fault them"

June 23, 2017
4

"Good service"

June 19, 2017
4

"First time I've used this service so that's why I only gave it 4 because I have nothing to compare it with. Was really easy and took all the hassle out of waiting for buses to/from airport to parking. Will certainly use again"

June 16, 2017
4

"Very fast and efficient"

June 16, 2017
4

"One of the best meet and greet I've used. Good value as well."

June 14, 2017
4

"Our only criticism is the phone wasn't answered when we phoned about 15 minutes before arrival at airport to park. We were beginning to panic as we didn't know where to go to meet and old have spent a lot of time driving around Gatwick system.
Phone answered as we took turning into airport and everything was OK after that.65878"

June 11, 2017
5

"dropping car off, they had the wrong paperwork but after a single phone call it was sorted. On return, telephoned when we had cleared custom, told where to go and car arrived within 5 minutes. only 12 miles added to milometer. so on the whole, I am very pleased with this service and will use them again. Many Thanks."

June 5, 2017
5

"Really impressed with the service. Car was returned within 10 mins of ringing."

June 5, 2017
5

"very good and quick service for both drop off and return. would recommend and use again."

June 5, 2017
5

"I think this is the best possible parking solution."

June 4, 2017
5

"Very good didn't have to wait long both on arrival or return to get our car."

May 28, 2017
5

"Very good service ."

May 28, 2017
4

"The staff were very efficient and polite. They completed a thorough check of the car before I handed over and noticed scratches I wasn't even aware of!

My only complaint was that we waited for 40 minutes on our return - even though their paperwork states 10-15 minutes. The driver apologised saying they were very busy! At 4.00 in the morning, you just want to get home, not wait that long.

Would use again though."

May 24, 2017
5

"Excellent service both on departure and return."

May 20, 2017
4

"I was disappointed that the pick up time at the airport (Gatwick South) took over 30 mins. However, the return of the vehicle was very quick."

May 18, 2017
5

"Excellent service - driver very polite, smart appearance & his communication was very good. Collection of car on return was outstanding. Would highly recommend."

May 18, 2017
5

"Very happy they turned up on time that was lovely when i coming back I turned up on time and that's the most important thing no problem with car thank you .
Michael"

May 16, 2017
5

"We drove into the car park at the pre arranged meeting point and our contact was waiting. Perfect spot for entrance to check in !!! Car was fully checked for scratches etc.
On return we rang to say we had collected our bags and we're given a meeting point, within 60 sec of us arriving there our car appeared. Plenty of time for us to check it over and we were on our way.
Very professional outfit and would highly recommend.
Thanks guys."

May 14, 2017
5

"One of the best services I've had at Gatwick airport, telephoned 20 minutes before arrival and they were already waiting for the car when I arrived. On return from our trip, telephoned once we collected luggage and waited less than 10 minutes. Definitely use this service again."

May 4, 2017
5

"Park and Go were very efficient, car collected and returned quickly. All the people we spoke to were friendly and efficient."

May 3, 2017
5

"Everything went as planned,the staff are friendly and efficient and I would definitely recommend this company,plus they were the cheapest on line at the time,April 2017."

May 2, 2017
5

"Very polite driver for the pick up
Arrived on time for pick up and collection
Excellent price with great service"

April 28, 2017
5

"Very good service, met on time at car park both ends of journey, instructions clear, car fine on return, good service and great price. Very good."

April 23, 2017
5

"First time we have used a meet and greet service. Would definitely do again. We were too early but they gave us advice on where we could wait easily and did meet us earlier than we'd advised them. Quick and easy. On the return, we called after getting our bags and met up at the car park at the same time so no waiting around."

April 19, 2017
5

"Drivers were polite and helpful at collection and delivery.
Collected and delivered efficiently and on time.
**A very good service that we'll use again**"

March 27, 2017