×

The Gatwick Valet Parking Company reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used The Gatwick Valet Parking Company and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about The Gatwick Valet Parking Company

Showing 391 to 420 of 465 1... 11 12 14 16
5
Review stars

"Smooth both ways, very happy with this service and would recommend and use again."

August 18, 2014
4
Review stars

"Excellent service, easy to book, clear instructions and picked up and delivered within 15 mins of phoning the office. Would definitely use again."

August 14, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service will be using you again in September. Many thanks for making parking hassle free."

August 14, 2014
4
Review stars

"Very good service. Dropping off was more efficient thank picking up but I would use them again"

August 12, 2014
5
Review stars

"Park and Go we're excellent --- both service and value"

August 7, 2014
5
Review stars

"Have used this service before and will use again, easy, great service and communication. Highly recommend."

July 18, 2014
4
Review stars

"Drivers had no uniform or i.d. Driver who met us could not drive car away, had to go back and show him how automatic hand brake worked. Driver was there to meet us and picked us up within 5 mins on return. Car was returned in condition we left it in, happy with service and price will use again. Thanks"

July 12, 2014
5
Review stars

"We recently went to egypt and left our car here as it's much easier for me with my mobility scooter to take the car to the airport and someone park it for us. We had no problems, the car was picked up quickly and checked over, and when we landed I rang and they brought it back quickly,very small mileage and as I left it. Would use again. "

July 1, 2014
4
Review stars

"On the way out, we arrived at the airport earlier than we had originally anticipated and this appeared to coincide with a shift change, which meant we had to wait about 25 minutes for a driver to pick up our cars. However on our return the service was much more prompt and efficient as the cars were ready and waiting. Overall I would say it was a good service."

June 19, 2014
4
Review stars

"Called the company 15 mins before arriving, and was asked to call back when I arrived at airport. Not impressed with having to pay £3 to exit the car park. Other companies validate your ticket."

June 17, 2014
5
Review stars

"Everything went smoothly"

February 24, 2014
5
Review stars

"We've used this company before I can't fault the service. We were late arriving and were told that was no problem. The man who took the car was thorough and friendly. On our return the baggage was delayed by nearly 90 minutes, so I called to warn them, and again, was told that was no problem even though by now it was 1.45am. When we eventually got the bags we only waited a couple of minutes for the car. The service is great. I would definitely use them again."

December 23, 2013
5
Review stars

"1st time using this service at gatwick as was very impressed with the efficiency and service provided. A no hassle procedure, easy short covered walk to the north terminal and car waiting of return. What more could you ask. Top class "

November 22, 2013
5
Review stars

"We booked meet and greet and this was the cheapest one on the sites. They were excellent the quickest we have experienced so far! very organised thank you!"

October 21, 2013
5
Review stars

"driver was waiting for our arrival and we were only kept waiting for w few mins on returning but our flight was early!! ... would use again."

October 20, 2013
5
Review stars

"Really happy with our experience, no hassle on drop off or pick up, car was in good condition (a bit dirty but no damage), driver was polite and friendly, waiting time was very short. "

October 7, 2013
5
Review stars

"We used meet and greet option for car parking at Gatwick for a 2 week period. Excellent service provided at both departure and on arrival. Will definitely use them again in the future."

October 6, 2013
5
Review stars

"This was the first time we had used an airport car parking service, and it done exactly what it said on the tin! We rang them 20 mins before we got to Gatwick and, upon arrival, the rep was there waiting for us. On our return we rang once we got our bags off the conveyor and, 8 minutes later, our car was waiting for us in the car park. We would definitely use this service again - so easy!"

September 24, 2013
5
Review stars

"FIRST CLASS SERVICE, VERY POLITE PEOPLE WHO TOOK CAR AWAY AND DELIVERED BACK TO AIRPORT. SO EASY TO USE, NO STRESSJUST ADDS TO ENJOYMENT OF THE HOLIDAY.. WILL DEFINATELY USE AGAIN..... WELL DONE"

September 24, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service at a reasonable price. There appears to be no downside. Well done ."

September 24, 2013
5
Review stars

"We had a very good service at competitive price. The car was collected and returned to the Short stay car park which was just a short 2 min walk from the terminal. On both occasions the representative was there before us and was very friendly and helpful. I would use this service again. "

September 22, 2013
5
Review stars

"Good efficient Service - would reccomend"

September 10, 2013
5
Review stars

"very good service, polite and efficient, would use again and recomend"

September 8, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent customer service would recommend them and use again."

September 5, 2013
5
Review stars

"A company representative turned up on time on arrival and on our return and the service was pleasant and polite."

August 29, 2013
5
Review stars

"This was one of the best valet parking companies I've used over the years and it was also the most competitively priced. I was disappointed when they said we had to meet for the drop off in the car park, but I guess it's a security thing or to ease traffic congestion and it's the same for all valet companies now. And the benefit is that you stay under cover all the time straight into the terminal. The representatives were cheerful, very punctual and thorough, particularly on drop off which was good to see. I would definitely use them again."

August 26, 2013
5
Review stars

"Great service, easy drop off / collection, good price"

August 24, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent prompt service both going and returning to Gatwick. Two really lovely guys who were polite, informative and cheerful. First chap Polish and on return to Gatwick an older gentleman. Would definitely use this company again and have no reservations in recommending them."

August 23, 2013
5
Review stars

"This is certainly the best and easiest way to park at the airport."

August 16, 2013
4
Review stars

"A very easy switchover! Driver was there waiting for us after our phonecall in and arrived very promptly when we got back despite us walking straight through customs and only phoning once ready. Got there in the time it took us to walk to meeting point virtually."

August 12, 2013