The Gatwick Valet Parking Company reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used The Gatwick Valet Parking Company and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about The Gatwick Valet Parking Company

Showing 301 to 330 of 481
5
Anastasia Churilova

Quick and friendly services, will use it again
August 3, 2015

4
Mr D L Fountain

A very good service the only disappointment was a 15 minute delay on arriving at Gatwick. Despite phoning twice on route, we had to wait around 15-20 minutes and phone twice before the driver turned up. When he arrived he was polite and checked the car over for any damage. On our return we phoned once we had collected our cases and when we arrived at the car the guy was waiting, he asked me to check for any damage, which there wasn't, then handed me the keys and parking ticket, we paid the £3, which was advised on booking and left. The service on return was perfect, just a shame about the delay on arriving at Gatwick, other full marks.
August 2, 2015

5
Mr S Coles

Exvellent service ..
August 2, 2015

5
Jonathan Lay

Having used various companies over the last few years this one was definitely the best. The man who collected the car was polite, prompt and answered the phone at 3 a.m. at the first time of ringing. We will be using you next year. He was even prompt on the return journey though there were traffic delays.
July 31, 2015

4
Mr A M Shah

Very good service - the only problem is the confusion as to where to enter car park 5 from!! - We were asked to go round the long way to get to our car on our return - but otherwise very swift and easy service!
July 30, 2015

4
P Sinclair

Difficult to find driver on arrival at GW car park. The reverse on our return.
July 30, 2015

5
Mr P Benjamin

very straightforward - the best solution we have found so far. Brilliant, thank you.
July 30, 2015

5
Mrs Kay D L Blowers

Excellent service on departure and arrival. 5 stars all round :-))
July 28, 2015

4
Mrs M Smith

The driver was there to pick up my car at the airport within 5 minutes of my arrival and on my return, already waiting with my car, so cannot fault. Manager Paul, very cooperative in my conversations with him
July 26, 2015

5
Mrs Deborah Sealey

Very efficient service with polite staff, would recommend and use again.Many thanks
July 25, 2015

5
Godfrey John Cake

No problems !!
July 25, 2015

5
Mrs Wp Rooney

easy to book dropped off and picked up with no prblems thanx
July 23, 2015

5
M Jay

Very simple process to pick up & collect your car, executed professionally and efficiently by a team of friendly valet drivers. Very good value for money.
July 22, 2015

5
S Pither

Best service ever no hassle excellent I would book you guys again
July 15, 2015

4
Alan Field

This was great value for money and the staff were very polite and very attentive. Excellent service Thank you
July 14, 2015

5
Monica Stanford

We called 15 minutes before we arrived at the departure airport and were told where to drop the car off in the car park, when we arrived there was a man waiting to take the car, the whole process took a few minutes. On our return we called after picking up suitcases and the man was waiting for us at the car park. The whole process was quick and efficient, and we would definately book this service again.
July 14, 2015

5
Mr S Hamilton

Great service and a very polite chap who collected and then delivered our car back to us.
July 14, 2015

5
S C Bromfield

I was impressed with this firm. I found them having reviewed all the ratings and prices online and they lived up to expectations. They were there quickly when we arrived at the airport, they didn't drive the car miles to the offsite car park and they were again quick after we arrived back at the airport.
July 14, 2015

5
Darren sell

Excellent service. Quick efficient and no delays
July 13, 2015

5
Miss K L Digby

Could not fault the service. We were met immediately at both the drop off and collection of the car. With two small children and plenty of luggage this was the perfect fluid service.
July 12, 2015

5
Mr P Sabourin

Worked as planned this time. Thx.
July 7, 2015

4
L Woolhead

Overall - good and at a great price for the meet and greet. A short wait of 10 minutes to collect the keys on arrival at Gatwick, however, the car was ready and waiting for us on our return. Would use Gatwick Valet Parking Company again.
July 5, 2015

4
Mrs M James

Polite drivers. Would ring a little sooner than time asked as you do wait around a bit, but other than that car was fine. Would deffo use again..
July 5, 2015

5
Mumtaz Hasanally

The service was excellent and the price quoted was the best. They are very helpful over the phone and was very quick to pick and drop the car back. The car was well looked after and the gentlemen who came to drop the car was extremely pleasant and courteous. Not sure if he had realised I had damaged my hand but immediately helped us load our luggage. I will use them again and recommend them highly. Very pleased indeed with their service.
July 3, 2015

4
Mr Peter J D Bennett

We were a bit earlier than the time we had booked in for as traffic wasn't as bad as we thought. This meant we had to park up for about 20 minutes, but as soon as we got to the car park someone was there to take our car. On return, telephoned once we picked up our suitcases and car was ready and waiting for us. Very good service, we would use again.
July 1, 2015

5
S Fenn

A very good and prompt service
June 24, 2015

4
Robert Smith

We were delayed on arrival at Gateick on our outward journey as the parking company had no record of our booking. Eventually sorted but it did cause a delay. Return was fine.
June 21, 2015

5
Mrs A J Ritchens

Easy to book, park & collect. A superb way to start your holiday stress free. Great guys & would definitely use them again. The quickest turn around I've experienced. Thank you & well done ????
June 20, 2015

5
Mr P Laplante

Was quick at the arrival and departure nothing bad to say I recommend them.
June 17, 2015

4
Mr Vincent Paliczka

Pretty good service overall but the arrangements at Gatwick are just a bit fiddly. Factor in the £3 exit charge when comparing prices
June 10, 2015