×

The Gatwick Valet Parking Company reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used The Gatwick Valet Parking Company and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about The Gatwick Valet Parking Company

Showing 271 to 300 of 459 1... 7 8 10 12 13 14 15
5
Review stars

"Met on time, polite driver, car in same condition as when we left it."

August 9, 2015
4
Review stars

"Great service and competitive prices, will definitely use again."

August 9, 2015
4
Review stars

"We made the mistake of arriving at the airport early and had to wait for 45 minutes before the car could be collected. This made me think that maybe it's worth using the main car park at busy periods (it was the first day of the school holidays). On the way back though it was great to have the car brought to us and quickly. I would use this company again."

August 9, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great service, timely meeting during both departure and arrivals, good service!"

August 8, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service.Car picked up virtually as we arrived at car park.On return the car was waiting for us.What more could we ask for.Thank you to all involved."

August 7, 2015
5
Review stars

"All excellent thank you very much we will definitely use again next time."

August 5, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great service and an excellent price. Everything worked exactly as described when booking. Will continue to use for future bookings. "

August 5, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great service, although we were late arriving at the airport they came a few minutes after we rang. On our return our flight was delayed for over an hour but once again our car was there on arrival."

August 3, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very efficient and friendly, will use again"

August 3, 2015
5
Review stars

"Quick and friendly services, will use it again"

August 3, 2015
4
Review stars

"A very good service the only disappointment was a 15 minute delay on arriving at Gatwick. Despite phoning twice on route, we had to wait around 15-20 minutes and phone twice before the driver turned up. When he arrived he was polite and checked the car over for any damage. On our return we phoned once we had collected our cases and when we arrived at the car the guy was waiting, he asked me to check for any damage, which there wasn't, then handed me the keys and parking ticket, we paid the £3, which was advised on booking and left. The service on return was perfect, just a shame about the delay on arriving at Gatwick, other full marks."

August 2, 2015
5
Review stars

"Exvellent service .."

August 2, 2015
5
Review stars

"Having used various companies over the last few years this one was definitely the best. The man who collected the car was polite, prompt and answered the phone at 3 a.m. at the first time of ringing. We will be using you next year. He was even prompt on the return journey though there were traffic delays."

July 31, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very good service - the only problem is the confusion as to where to enter car park 5 from!! - We were asked to go round the long way to get to our car on our return - but otherwise very swift and easy service!"

July 30, 2015
4
Review stars

"Difficult to find driver on arrival at GW car park. The reverse on our return."

July 30, 2015
5
Review stars

"very straightforward - the best solution we have found so far. Brilliant, thank you."

July 30, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service on departure and arrival. 5 stars all round :-))"

July 28, 2015
4
Review stars

"The driver was there to pick up my car at the airport within 5 minutes of my arrival and on my return, already waiting with my car, so cannot fault. Manager Paul, very cooperative in my conversations with him"

July 26, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service with polite staff, would recommend and use again.Many thanks"

July 25, 2015
5
Review stars

"No problems !!"

July 25, 2015
5
Review stars

"easy to book dropped off and picked up with no prblems thanx"

July 23, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very simple process to pick up & collect your car, executed professionally and efficiently by a team of friendly valet drivers. Very good value for money."

July 22, 2015
5
Review stars

"Best service ever no hassle excellent I would book you guys again "

July 15, 2015
4
Review stars

"This was great value for money and the staff were very polite and very attentive. Excellent service Thank you"

July 14, 2015
5
Review stars

"We called 15 minutes before we arrived at the departure airport and were told where to drop the car off in the car park, when we arrived there was a man waiting to take the car, the whole process took a few minutes. On our return we called after picking up suitcases and the man was waiting for us at the car park. The whole process was quick and efficient, and we would definately book this service again. "

July 14, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great service and a very polite chap who collected and then delivered our car back to us."

July 14, 2015
5
Review stars

"I was impressed with this firm. I found them having reviewed all the ratings and prices online and they lived up to expectations. They were there quickly when we arrived at the airport, they didn't drive the car miles to the offsite car park and they were again quick after we arrived back at the airport."

July 14, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Quick efficient and no delays"

July 13, 2015
5
Review stars

"Could not fault the service. We were met immediately at both the drop off and collection of the car. With two small children and plenty of luggage this was the perfect fluid service."

July 12, 2015
5
Review stars

"Worked as planned this time. Thx."

July 7, 2015