Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

The Gatwick Valet Parking Company reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about The Gatwick Valet Parking Company

Showing 1 to 30 of 361 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
4

"Perfect timings departing and arriving."

August 15, 2017
5

"The driver arrived on time to check the car and our car was with us within minutes of arriving at the short stay car park - I definitely recommend this company."

August 14, 2017
5

"Highly recommended. Professional and friendly service"

August 12, 2017
4

"Drop off was perfect and picking up took 25 mins."

August 12, 2017
4

"A helpful and effective service slightly marred by the pickup taking 50 mins from our call due to traffic conditions (caused by roadworks, I understand).
I am wondering where the car is kept whilst in their care - I'm assuming it was 8 miles away as 16 miles travel was done in our car during that time.
At £95 for the 12 days I thought it was good value (although the car was not valeted - presumably that would have been extra?)"

August 10, 2017
5

"Fantastic service and great price. Recommended, would use again."

August 9, 2017
4

"The instructions regarding which car park to use were wrong meaning I had to reverse into the flow of traffic to get to the correct place. Luckily becaus it was very early there weren't any cars coming. Apart from that all OK."

August 7, 2017
5

"Very pleased with service, pleasant & helpful employees, waiting for us on arriva & within 5 minutes of arrival , will definitely use again"

August 5, 2017
5

"Good and efficient service. Over all we are happy. Thanks"

August 4, 2017
5

"First time I've used them. They were waiting for me when we dropped off the car and when we returned."

August 2, 2017
5

"First time I have used this company and first time had no hassle with meet and greet parking! Would recommend and will use in future ...."

August 2, 2017
5

"prompt delivery of car back to airport and gentleman was waiting for us at drop off"

August 1, 2017
5

"Good value and no issues. Friendly service."

August 1, 2017
5

"We were met promptly at Gatwick by a well mannered polite young man and given clear instructions on what to do upon our return. When we returned we were met with our car about 10 minutes after calling, a really polite gentleman met us and couldn't have been more helpful. Car was well looked after and we look forward to using them again next year. My daughter also used Gatwick Valet Parking and returned a few weeks before us, her flight was delayed by 24 hours and they didn't even charge her. Would definitely recommend them."

August 1, 2017
5

"Very easy to use
Car collected and returned in good time
Would use again
And recommend"

July 31, 2017
4

"The valet parking process went very well. Pre-arrival phone call made and parking instructions received. Met and went off. On return, phone call made and return meeting arrangements received with an expected eta of 20 minutes. The car arrived 20 minutes later and all was well. My only disappointment and the reason for only four stars was the length of time to wait for the cars return. Perhaps this is unfair but after a day spent travelling all we wanted to do was drive home! I would still use them again!"

July 31, 2017
5

"Really good"

July 24, 2017
4

"An early drop-off and late return, with different airlines and a change of terminal, so I decided to use a valet parking company. A minor glitch on drop-off, as there was no record of the booking on our initial call to the handling office, but we were still met, albeit with a short 10 minute delay, otherwise the service was otherwise seamless."

July 24, 2017
5

"all went as expected,would use them again and on our experience would recommend to anyone"

July 23, 2017
4

"They were prompt to meet us to hand over the car and prompt to drop it off. The only criticism is that on our arrival and departure the exact place in the car park was a bit vague. This could be improved very easily by being more succinct about the collection and delivery point. We don't all know the layout of the car parks."

July 21, 2017
5

"Excellent service and very good price. Would recommend and will use again :)"

July 19, 2017
4

"Slight delay at collection. Otherwise excellent."

July 15, 2017
4

"Very efficient"

July 13, 2017
2

"Prompt pick up and delivery, great price, totally spoilt by the fact the car stank of cigarette smoke on return and the company have not responded to my complaint."

July 11, 2017
5

"Very very easy, didnt have to wait around too long for car collections at any point, spoke to a paerson, not a switchboard, overall very happy"

July 9, 2017
1

"Having used their valet parking at Gatwick south terminal I found an ink stain size of a 50p coin in my white leather seat. This damage was reported to them immediately and they said that they will contact me asap. After 16 days and several calls to their customer service (not a freephone!) they informed me: "Following our investigation, we are unfortunately unable to accept liability for the alleged damage"
Be careful with this company!!! There will be damage in your car and they will not take any responsibility of that."

July 8, 2017
4

"Collection and delivery service was excellent. We had to pay to exit the car-park"

July 8, 2017
4

"The request to call 15 minutes before arrival was done yet it was another 10 minutes before the driver arrived to take the car. He had no identity - though he did know my name.

On the return journey we had to wait 10 minutes at the car park

We would book through the company again"

July 5, 2017
5

"Excellent response and service, very professional and friendly team. I would definitely use them again and recommend them."

July 4, 2017
5

"No problems easy and simple well done xx"

July 3, 2017