Gatwick Tudor Rose Meet and Greet reviews

Gatwick Tudor Rose Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick Tudor Rose Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick Tudor Rose Meet and Greet

Showing 91 to 98 of 98
4
Jeremy Williams

Good service, competitively priced. Only comment to add is that the dispatcher needs to be more accurate as to where the drivers will be waiting for first-timers, as there is major pressure from the traffic wardens
April 7, 2008

4
Alex Drizen

Came within 15 mins - which is pretty good considering flight came in at 2:30 am (2 and a half hours late)!
April 7, 2008

4
Nigel Wilks

I found Gatwick Tudor Rose very well organised and efficient. I particularly found the SMS message with full details of pick up and drop of details very well organised as it meant everything was at your finger tips when the actual time came. The process went without a hitch and very courteously by the Tudor Rose staff.
April 2, 2008

4
Colin Isaacs

Very good. They managed well with all the chaos of Gatwick
April 1, 2008

2
Adam Davis

On my arrival I followed the contact instructions but had to wait about 30 minutes at the airport (+5/10 mins from initial contact leaving the M23) for the chaufeur to arrive. As all airports do not allow car to wait more than a few minutes the wardens kept moving me on. Calls to the company only met the response that they were busy - however they would have been aware of how many arrivals they were expecting and should be manned aaccordingly. On my return journey the vehicle arrived within about 5 minutes of arrival at the meeting point
March 31, 2008

4
stephanie spencer

This was a very efficient service - the car was collected within 5 minutes of arrival and redelivered 15 minutes after we went through customs - allowed us time to pick up milk and bread at south terminal M& S!. Would use them again.
March 27, 2008

3
Brenda Dilks

Had to wait a long while for my car to be picked up at Gatwick. Drop off at Gatwick was a bit better. Would use this service again.
March 16, 2008

5
Miranda Booth

Excellent and fast service - best I've ever used. Highly recommend to all.
March 12, 2008