Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Gatwick Summer Special reviews

Gatwick Summer Special logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick Summer Special

Showing 31 to 60 of 79 << ... 1 2 3 ... >>
4

"From the initial booking in on-line, to leaving my keys on the day of my holiday starting, to returning home, everything was run very efficiently. There was only a slight wait for the bus at the airport but that was nothing to complain about. The fact that the car-park is on the airport site made it an ideal place to leave my car. I will certainly use this car-park again if I have to fly from Gatwick. Thanks."

October 23, 2015
4

""

October 21, 2015
1

"Car developed damage and mud stains to leather covered passenger seat, probably while in their care. Have had car for 19 years without any similar damage, so that's why I say probably, although I can't prove it 100 % as I didn't notice it until the day after I returned home. Also, long queue to check in."

October 17, 2015
4

"All went smoothly though some of the staff could do with learning some customer service skills and a smile would be nice!"

October 15, 2015
5

"Without a doubt one of the best and most cost effective car parks at Gatwick - not the cheapest mind but you usually get what you pay for! Efficient service, polite and helpful staff, relatively close to the North Terminal and minimal bus delays. What more do you want for the money!"

October 14, 2015
5

"As ever a very smooth operation both on arrival and return.
Managed to mislay my ticket whilst away - which was not a problem at all.
Always use them whenever we travel from LGW"

October 11, 2015
4

"Efficient service. I will use it again"

October 7, 2015
4

"Very efficient organisation. Bus stop very convenient. Staff courteous. No long wait for the bus. Site very well signposted."

October 7, 2015
5

"All good - arrival went smoothly with quick transfer to North terminal. On return - quick pick up from terminal & rapid no-fuss collection of car keys. Good value for money.
Only one modest quibble - signposting after immediately exiting the car park is poor - no indication of in which direction to take towards the M23."

October 7, 2015
4

"N/A"

October 5, 2015
4

"Everything went very well until it was time to pick the car up . On the receipt I printed from My computer I noticed it said pick up 8am instead of 8pm I rang purple parking and changed it. But when I picked up the car I was told I was 12hrs late there was a lack of communication which caused some delay."

October 3, 2015
5

"The whole experience went very well."

September 28, 2015
4

"This car park is well located on the perimeter of Gatwick Airport, close to the North Terminal. However, unlike the normal on airport car parks, with this car park you have to hand over your keys at reception. This adds some extra time on both drop off and collection. I prefer to park the car myself and get straight on the bus."

September 26, 2015
1

"Huge queue on drop off so long it was out side the building, lucky it was not winter with raining as no shelter.
On return pick bus driver from airport was very rude to a lady with a child who had accidently got on before every one else had got off, he just went on and on and tried to make her look stupid. When we mentioned this to the people who give you the car keys back they laughed and said it was themselves who are normally rude to customers. A long uncovered walk to get your car when you get your keys, ok in summer but not at 2am in December with snow or rain?? Use copthorne Parking Gatwick or the train."

September 15, 2015
5

"All very organised, polite staff, bus transfer quick and easy - could not fault them and will definitely use them again and recommend to family and friends."

August 31, 2015
5

"No complaints,very quick & efficient"

August 3, 2015
5

"Very efficient service, good value, would use again."

July 28, 2015
5

"The whole experience was very easy and straightforward and no stress. It was fast and very quick at how everything ran
I have to say I was much impressed
5 star all the way"

June 18, 2015
5

"Excellent service- I would use the service again"

June 4, 2015
3

"Quite a smooth operation but very disappointed that your driver had completely messed up my seat settings when parking the car. Surely all the drive needs to do is move the seat backwards or forwards leaving all other settings as they are?"

May 21, 2015
5

"This is probably the best car parking service I have used for many years. It was easy and efficient and the buses were regular to and from the airport.
I would certainly book with this again."

May 18, 2015
5

"Easy to find and efficient and quick processing on arrival and return. Used it many times."

May 9, 2015
5

"Very efficient"

April 23, 2015
4

"Everything works well when you get there but it was very difficult to find. The post code takes you somewhere completely different when you use Sat Nav.

May I suggest you include a Map leading from J9 to your Car park.

The other thing was that my Car was parked some considerable distance from your reception and with a heavy bag plus another small bag and Duty Free, my hands were full. I also have a bad back. So if possible, it would be useful for the cars to be moved closer to the reception!

I hope this helps."

October 31, 2014
5

"Used this service to park my car for 5 days and would definitely use it again. Easy, simple and great price. Specific buses are direct to and from the airport, and are frequent. Great customer service and would recommend it to others."

October 17, 2014
5

"Excellent service from start to finish with the Summer Special Parking at Gatwick Airport. I've never before experienced such efficient, professional but pleasant service from airport parking in 40 years of parking my car at British airports. Thank you and well done. Hope to use this service again soon."

September 16, 2014
5

"Very easy and efficient system.
Felt confident that car would be safe and it was.
Reasonable price too"

August 25, 2014
5

"Excellent - no problems at all. Arrived 1.5hrs early, and also told that they would hold the car until midnight on the day of arrival (3hrs later than booked exit time) - all for no extra cost. Simple and good value."

August 12, 2014
5

"Easy and good"

July 16, 2014
3

"messed up at the end told us our car would be at car park 6 at gatwick airport instead of summer special so we didnt take jackets left them in car.Went to the valet office and was told our car was still at the original car park went back to the bus stop to watch the bus pull away had to wait in the cold for 10 mins.Was told the company extended there car park shut of time an extra two days.No communication at all didnt care about it customers."

October 2, 2013