Gatwick Skyone Meet & Greet reviews

Gatwick Skyone Meet & Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick Skyone Meet & Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick Skyone Meet & Greet

4
Norman maxwell

It's not bad experience. First time used them and get great service. Difenitely use them again n again. Strongly recommend. ****
February 3, 2015

5
Sam Rollson

I had a great Experience & Really Feel Happy with this Company! I always thought that If we have bad services we love to pass reviews very quickly but if we have Fantastic services we get them & forget them. I will strongly recommend this Company after highly professional & punctual services. Stayed with them 16/01/2015 for 5 days. Gr8 value for money.
January 30, 2015

4
rehana naeem

Skyone provided us with good service and punctuality .it was value for money as my car was with me with in 5 minutes.The driver couldnt speak good english but he was trying his best to provide a good service .definately will use them again next time I travel .
March 12, 2014

5
HENNA THOMAS

I used Skyone at Gatwick airport and had a very good experience .Was just reading the reviews I must say they are no longer like that anymore.It must be the new management which has brought about changes.The meet and greet was on time .My car was in good condition and I left satisfied .I must say will use this company again .
March 12, 2014

5
kim

I used them 3 times in a month and i am very satisfied such a great service in a very cheap price as compare to others.
April 6, 2012

5
Jenny cooper

Very satisfied with the services of Skyone parking.marvelous
March 15, 2012

5
tim green

These guys were pleasant, polite, on time, flexible with multiple last minute time changes. The price made it an affordable option against long stay and waiting for the bus.
February 26, 2012

5
jeniffer

skyone is Much more convenient than parking on or off the airport. Would thoroughly recommend.
February 25, 2012

5
miki kames

excellent must use again.
February 24, 2012

5
aline ramsay

really professional, very good service.
February 22, 2012

5
NIGEL MEHTA

talk to the guy on office phone and he was really very helpful and polite, used service and must say really impressed. i will use again.
February 22, 2012

5
mapara

Fantastic must use them again.
February 21, 2012

5
james

skyone is really great service provider at gatwick. when i was on m23, by mistake i take a wrong exit and i don't have tom tom, i call on controling no, the guy on phone was realy very polite, he told me to stay on line and he told me all the way to gatwick, so i was on time to airport then. i must there service again.
February 20, 2012

5
mark

I'd never used meet & greet service before; I'd always used the car park where you had to get the bus. Well never again, this was so easy & hassle free. It is so easy to use & the staff were friendly & polite. I'd always use this meet & greet again, I'm never going back to the car park with bus service. Also it was cheaper than the car parks with bus service.
February 20, 2012

5
Tabone jeili

Excellent service give by skyone meet and greet must have used 3 or 4 times in a year. Can never complain. Always a helpful and happy person on the end of the phone.
February 19, 2012

5
J miller

I can only say fantastic !!!!! Driver collected car on time and with a smile and when we returned it was a quick phone call and the car was delivered back to where we dropped it off. I would recommend this to anyone and will use again!!! If I give grading to skyone then A+++++++++++++++++++++
February 19, 2012

5
Daniel

I have used a number of meet and greet services and Skyone meet and greet was very good, I was met in a reasonable time and delivery, although estimated at 20 mins, which I thought was a bit longer than usual, the car arrived in about 15 mins. Very good service and would consider using again.
February 19, 2012

5
James

Skyone Parking Driver was waiting for me when arrived at airport .The call taker in their booking office was polite and efficient when called to confirm my attendance time . On arrival back in the uk made the call and driver arrived about five mins after I was stood at the agreed delivery point . Checked my car no issues so Im happy with the service .
February 18, 2012

5
Gram Emmett

I have used Skyone Parking twice now, once in November and then again in January. I was thoroughly impressed by the efficiency of their service, as well as their Polite and Friendly drivers. Also, being met at the terminal rather than catching a bus from a car park takes a good chunk of stress away from the whole travelling experience. Also great when you come back and youve only got to make a phone call and your car is warmed up outside the terminal for you. Brilliant!
February 18, 2012

5
peter

Service first class, no delays, very prompt, drivers very polite, had my car cleaned also. Price for two weeks very good, if as good next year no hesitation using your service again.
February 18, 2012