×

Gatwick Premier Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick Premier Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick Premier Parking

Showing 91 to 110 of 110 1 2 4
4
Review stars

"Great service - and particularly helpful when we realised we had returned a day earlier than expected (our mistake) - they returned our car quickly. "

August 13, 2010
4
Review stars

"Service on arrival at Gatwick was very efficient, a little less so on my return as I waited 20 minutes in the cold for my car to be delivered. The driver was apologetic and I think I had collected my luggage and called them sooner than they had anticipated."

August 12, 2010
4
Review stars

"very efficient , came promptly and took car away and then returned it Only comment is perhaps to say in your origianl e mail where the drop off and where the pick up points are going to be - ie at the drop off point in front of the Sofitel Hotel. This will save telephone discussions where one person ( the car company ) think it is obvious and the person who has never had valet parking at gatwick apart simply does not know where to go"

August 10, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Waiting for us when we arrived at the airport for our flight and again on our return from holiday. Fast and efficient."

August 9, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very good service, prompt pick up and delivery of car, great drivers, will recommend you to my friends."

August 4, 2010
5
Review stars

"The service we received was excellent. We received a stress-free friendly service and couldn't fault anything. We have previously used meet and greet from Gatwick airport, but this was the best yet, and we will definitely be using it again. Thanks ever so much for a fantastic service."

July 28, 2010
5
Review stars

"The best service I have had - quick and efficient."

April 17, 2010
2
Review stars

"Service was a little slapdash. "

April 16, 2010
5
Review stars

"Fantastic! So easy to drive up and just leave our car. And better still... to have our car waiting for us on our return! No waiting for buses to the car park, no wandering aimlessly in the dark trying to remember where we parked it. A fabulous service. Thank you."

April 13, 2010
5
Review stars

"No problems at all - we phoned as we approached the airport and the chap was there to meet us; then when we arrived back from our holiday we rang again and within a few minutes our car was back with us. Very polite and efficient - and good value for money."

April 11, 2010
4
Review stars

"Excellent service - would recommend to others."

April 6, 2010
5
Review stars

"Looked at lots of options, went with premier valet parking (slightly more expensive)well worth the extra couple of pounds. Can't praise them enough. Turned up for departure they were waiting. Return was excellent, didn't need to wait they were there as promised. I will use them again without a doubt. "

March 28, 2010
5
Review stars

"I found Park & Go valet parking very good,The staff collecting and returning my car were very helpfull and polite and the service was professional and prompt.I will use them again next time I use Gatwick."

September 3, 2009
5
Review stars

"This service was excellent. We rang when we were 10 minutes away and were met when we arrived. Upon return we only had to wait 2 minutes (having called when we received our bags as instructed). The man who met us was exceptionally friendly and helped us load the cases. The car was exactly the same as when we had left it. We will definitely use them again."

September 2, 2009
4
Review stars

"A bit of a wait to get the car picked up (as we were early)and a very speedy return pick up. Overall a very painless and reasonably priced service. I would not hesitate to recommend, especially over a taxi!"

May 28, 2009
4
Review stars

"Very good. We had a bit of a wait when dropping off the car but on the way back, the car was waiting for us as we came out of the terminal. Very good value and would happily use again."

April 12, 2009
5
Review stars

"The service was prompt on both pick up and delivery and the representative friendly. I would use them again."

March 16, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very efficient and convenient to use. The man I dealt with onsite was very pleasant and helpful with our luggage too. Would definitley recommend this service to other travellers."

February 27, 2009
5
Review stars

"Our trip couldn't have gone smoother and the parking service was excellent. We left home much earlier than planned due to bad weather and ended up arriving more than an hour early. The representative from Premier was more than happy to meet us early. Handover on both arrival and departure was handled really well by the company and we would definitely use the service again. "

February 11, 2009
5
Review stars

"This was the first time I had used the valet parking service and the outcome was excellent and only a little more expensive than the long term option. First time but not the last"

November 28, 2008