Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Gatwick Premier Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick Premier Parking

Showing 61 to 90 of 93 << ... 1 2 3 4 ... >>
5

"Fantastic service at a time when you most need efficiency and timing so you are not stressing before or even after your holiday. Better priced than it's competitors and even better service. Would definitely recommend and use again."

May 2, 2011
4

"When we phoned 15 minutes from Gatwick to say we were nearly there the phone was on answer machine - we phoned two or three times as we were getting closer and left a message, and when they phoned us back we were already at the airport waiting so consequently had to wait about 15 minutes for the driver. That said, we were about half an hour earlier than we had said on our booking form, so bear that in mind when giving a time. The return was great - we arrived at Gatwick at 1.30 in the morning, so were relieved there were no hitches and the drivers were very pleasant. Would recommend as reasonable priced compared to other valet parking."

April 25, 2011
5

"Excellent service - staff so accommodating and nothing too much trouble - definate way to start your holiday - highly recommend their service"

April 24, 2011
5

"Highly recommended. Good communications and service spot on. All for significantly less than the other operators. Will be using again."

March 19, 2011
5

"Fantastic service, speedy, courteous, definitely recommend it. Good value for money."

February 1, 2011
3

"We dropped the car off fine at Gatwick.
On our return we phoned after collecting our cases, as said in paper work we then went through customs and to the toilet.We waited in the arranged area for 10 mins then rang company again and waited another 10 mins.
We were not too bothered but when the driver arrived he seemed cross and told us we had not waited more than 10 mins before we even said anything he then pulled faces behind my husbands back and was very grumpy when we said we had waited at least 20mins!
Think the service is good but Drivers need to be nice!!could have caught the bus to the car park just as quick and not had to have a rude driver!"

October 8, 2010
2

"Not as good as valet parking we had at Heathrow airport, not helped by building works at the north terminal, creating traffic jams and all round chaos. Both on drop off and pick up we we waiting for the driver to arrive, over 15 minutes on the way out (with wardens trying to make you move on, and drive around the block) and 10 minutes (in the rain!) on pick up"

October 3, 2010
5

"Absolutely first class. Prompt and courteous service. Unhesitatingly recommended"

September 28, 2010
5

"Excellent Service. The gentleman was polite and punctual. I would definitely use this service again. Thank you."

September 25, 2010
5

"Upon arrival there was a slight hiccup as no-one picked up our call on the number given (which we checked with the driver when he did arrive). Apart from that great, it made our lives so much easier and we really appreciated their help in loading our luggage and returning our trolley for us on our return."

September 19, 2010
5

"Very efficient and friendly service. Would definately use again."

August 14, 2010
4

"There's really no other way to fly than drive yourself to the airport and then have someone else take care of the parking for you. When you come back, just phone, and your car is there, ready and waiting.

I arrived early, way before I was expected, and was met by a surprised South African. Although he was just on his way home, he made treated me like a valued customer, and sorted the handover with ease and no fuss; customer service as it should be, but very welcome.

I've no idea where my car went, but it came back unscathed and with 'acceptable' delivery mileage. No complaints, and great praise for the service I received on arrival at Gatwick."

August 14, 2010
5

"Even with a 3am meet time the representative was there to meet us and on our return we phoned the number once we had our bags and by the time we got to the meeting point our car was waiting for us - hassle free and great value"

August 13, 2010
4

"Great service - and particularly helpful when we realised we had returned a day earlier than expected (our mistake) - they returned our car quickly."

August 13, 2010
4

"Service on arrival at Gatwick was very efficient, a little less so on my return as I waited 20 minutes in the cold for my car to be delivered. The driver was apologetic and I think I had collected my luggage and called them sooner than they had anticipated."

August 12, 2010
4

"very efficient , came promptly and took car away and then returned it

Only comment is perhaps to say in your origianl e mail where the drop off and where the pick up points are going to be - ie at the drop off point in front of the Sofitel Hotel. This will save telephone discussions where one person ( the car company ) think it is obvious and the person who has never had valet parking at gatwick apart simply does not know where to go"

August 10, 2010
5

"Excellent. Waiting for us when we arrived at the airport for our flight and again on our return from holiday. Fast and efficient."

August 9, 2010
5

"Very good service, prompt pick up and delivery of car, great drivers, will recommend you to my friends."

August 4, 2010
5

"The service we received was excellent. We received a stress-free friendly service and couldn't fault anything.

We have previously used meet and greet from Gatwick airport, but this was the best yet, and we will definitely be using it again.

Thanks ever so much for a fantastic service."

July 28, 2010
5

"The best service I have had - quick and efficient."

April 17, 2010
2

"Service was a little slapdash."

April 16, 2010
5

"Fantastic! So easy to drive up and just leave our car. And better still... to have our car waiting for us on our return! No waiting for buses to the car park, no wandering aimlessly in the dark trying to remember where we parked it. A fabulous service. Thank you."

April 13, 2010
5

"No problems at all - we phoned as we approached the airport and the chap was there to meet us; then when we arrived back from our holiday we rang again and within a few minutes our car was back with us. Very polite and efficient - and good value for money."

April 11, 2010
4

"Excellent service - would recommend to others."

April 6, 2010
5

"Looked at lots of options, went with premier valet parking (slightly more expensive)well worth the extra couple of pounds. Can't praise them enough. Turned up for departure they were waiting. Return was excellent, didn't need to wait they were there as promised. I will use them again without a doubt."

March 28, 2010
5

"I found Park & Go valet parking very good,The staff collecting and returning my car were very helpfull and polite and the service was professional and prompt.I will use them again next time I use Gatwick."

September 3, 2009
5

"This service was excellent. We rang when we were 10 minutes away and were met when we arrived. Upon return we only had to wait 2 minutes (having called when we received our bags as instructed). The man who met us was exceptionally friendly and helped us load the cases. The car was exactly the same as when we had left it. We will definitely use them again."

September 2, 2009
4

"A bit of a wait to get the car picked up (as we were early)and a very speedy return pick up. Overall a very painless and reasonably priced service. I would not hesitate to recommend, especially over a taxi!"

May 28, 2009
4

"Very good. We had a bit of a wait when dropping off the car but on the way back, the car was waiting for us as we came out of the terminal. Very good value and would happily use again."

April 12, 2009
5

"The service was prompt on both pick up and delivery and the representative friendly. I would use them again."

March 16, 2009