×

Gatwick Premier Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick Premier Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick Premier Parking

Showing 31 to 60 of 111 2 4
5

"Excellent service. Did exactly as it says. Even called me when I was late to ask if everything was OK and that they would meet me at the hotel if I preferred."

October 8, 2011
4

"Very good service but exact position of drop off and pick up would be helpful, which could be sent via e mail. pick up was 2 floors out."

October 7, 2011
5

"When the booking was confirmed I was very worried because there was a lack of relevant detail about where the pick up was to take place etc.. However the whole process in practice was excellent. The price was brilliant, the Drivers were courteous and professional and the "turn round" was as fast as I can recall. Would definitely recommend and would use again (going to Lanzarote in Feb 2012 - can I have a discount please????)"

October 6, 2011
5

"Was a bit concerned that all I had prior to arrival at LGW was a mobile phone no., but I needn't have worried. Even at 3.00a.m. I got an immediate answer, and someone was waiting to drive away as I reached the airport. On arrival back in UK, I phoned as soon as I had my baggage and within 5mins of me being outside my car arrived. This was an excellent service, very competitively priced compared to normal car parks at Gatwick, and certainly less hassle."

October 6, 2011
5

"We found it easier to meet the rep at the airport rather than going to a carpark on the outskirts of the airport where you park the cark and have to catch a bus as my husband is disabled and the bus drivers dont help you to load your cases into the bus they let me struggle getting cases on and off the bus! Park and go reps are excellent they did all the packing and unpacking of the car for me! The price was reasonable for 2 weeks storage of our car i would thoroughly recommend park and go."

October 5, 2011
5

"absolutely brilliant service from premier parking, landed at 01;30 and they were waiting when came out of the airport, top notch thanks."

October 4, 2011
5

"very good service, and very prompt which is always important when you are on your way home and tired. wouls use again."

October 4, 2011
5

"The best meet & greet service used to date... These boys really raised the bar on service and time keeping.... Paid a bit extra to have the car cleaned whilst I was away. Only wished they had a service at Heathrow as I fly from there more often than Gatwick. 10/10"

October 3, 2011
5

"The driver was waiting for us when we arrived at Gatwick (North)to start our holiday - and the car was waiting for us when we returned 2 weeks later. What more can you ask?! A completely seam-free process."

October 3, 2011
4

"Were met on arrival very efficient service on our return which was early the car was still waiting with a very courteous driver to send us on our way. I would not hesitate in using premier again."

September 28, 2011
5

"When we arrived at departures the driver was waiting for us. When we arrived back again the car and driver were waiting for us. The service was excellent and I will definately use this company again. Thank you for starting and finishing our holiday on a high."

September 26, 2011
5

"The service was excellent - prompt, friendly and efficient. It saved me so much hassle. I'll certainly repeat next time. "

September 25, 2011
5

"Great! Would definitely use again. Everything went smoothly and to plan."

September 23, 2011
5

"Having been the first time I have used this service I would recommend this to any traveller, it made everything so easy, the car was collected from us when we arrived and returned to us when we returned, no waiting around looking for a space or having to travel from an outside park & ride."

September 22, 2011
5

"Flawless service from the company. Both delivery and collection went like clockwork and the guys were great. Will use this company every time we fly out of Gatwick. Highly recommended."

September 19, 2011
5

"Excellent service from Park and Go. Will use them again."

September 19, 2011
5

"could not asked for a better service"

September 15, 2011
5

"Excellent no fuss arrangements, punctual and courteous staff."

September 8, 2011
4

"Very good service and accommodating, made the journey so much more pleasurable!"

September 8, 2011
5

"Overall and excellent service, they collected the car promptly and even though we had a 12 hour delay returning they were very prompt and delivered the car back to the exact organised spot. No complaints just thanks for making the trip smooth as I was travelling with elderly parents and a young child."

September 7, 2011
5

"We have used a number of valet parking companies, mainly out of Gatwick South. However this time we flew from Gatwick North and the valet parking worked incredibly efficiently. We were stuck on the M25 and when I called to say we'd be late, the man on the phone was very polite and grateful I'd called. Very good service. Would use again."

September 5, 2011
4

"This was the first time we have used this type of service. When we arrived at the airport, we had to wait a few minutes for the car to be collected which didn't help our stress levels. With a plane to catch and a policeman telling us to drive the car around the block we were wondering whether we had chosen the right option. When the attendant arrived though the process was very simple and we were on our way. When we arrived back, we rang whilst waiting for our luggage and were pleased to find our car waiting for us as arranged. Having used the service once, we would be happy to do so again."

August 31, 2011
5

"Excellent service. No waiting at either drop off or pick up, despite delays on return flight. Recommended"

August 30, 2011
4

"I was very happy with my recent car parking experience. I was met on departure and arrival in very good time, and my car had been looked after very well."

August 29, 2011
5

"This was an oustanding service! I wished i had used it before, so much better tha the other car parking services i have used in the past. I will def use again."

August 28, 2011
5

"Extremely pleased. On departure a jentleman was waiting for me on time. It took 15 seconds. On my arrival my car was waiting for me again on time. The best car parking service. Will definitely use it again"

August 27, 2011
5

"Seemless, punctual and very good value for money. Would definitely use again."

August 25, 2011
5

"Excellent service both for collection and redelivery. Use these services often and this was the most efficient I have come across at Gatwick. Also mileage on the car was minimal."

August 21, 2011
4

"This service is fantastic. Very little waiting around and no lugging cases on and off the car park shuttle coaches. I was a little worried incase our car just disappeared whilst we were away but there was absolutely no need to be concerned! I will definitely use this service again."

August 21, 2011
5

"I was so very impressed by the service provided on both arrival and departure. The lovely man I think called Kevin, was jolly and courteous and even though we arrived early at 2.30 am instead of 3am was there within minutes and was waiting when we reached the pick up point at the end of our holiday. I chose this company based first on reviews and secondly on cost and after using various meet and greet companies over the years will always make this our first choice from now on, Thank you very much."

August 16, 2011