Gatwick Premier Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick Premier Parking

Showing 31 to 60 of 93 << ... 1 2 3 4 ... >>
4

"Very good service and accommodating, made the journey so much more pleasurable!"

September 8, 2011
5

"Overall and excellent service, they collected the car promptly and even though we had a 12 hour delay returning they were very prompt and delivered the car back to the exact organised spot. No complaints just thanks for making the trip smooth as I was travelling with elderly parents and a young child."

September 7, 2011
5

"We have used a number of valet parking companies, mainly out of Gatwick South. However this time we flew from Gatwick North and the valet parking worked incredibly efficiently. We were stuck on the M25 and when I called to say we'd be late, the man on the phone was very polite and grateful I'd called. Very good service. Would use again."

September 5, 2011
4

"This was the first time we have used this type of service. When we arrived at the airport, we had to wait a few minutes for the car to be collected which didn't help our stress levels. With a plane to catch and a policeman telling us to drive the car around the block we were wondering whether we had chosen the right option. When the attendant arrived though the process was very simple and we were on our way. When we arrived back, we rang whilst waiting for our luggage and were pleased to find our car waiting for us as arranged. Having used the service once, we would be happy to do so again."

August 31, 2011
5

"Excellent service. No waiting at either drop off or pick up, despite delays on return flight. Recommended"

August 30, 2011
4

"I was very happy with my recent car parking experience. I was met on departure and arrival in very good time, and my car had been looked after very well."

August 29, 2011
5

"This was an oustanding service! I wished i had used it before, so much better tha the other car parking services i have used in the past. I will def use again."

August 28, 2011
5

"Extremely pleased. On departure a jentleman was waiting for me on time. It took 15 seconds. On my arrival my car was waiting for me again on time. The best car parking service. Will definitely use it again"

August 27, 2011
5

"Seemless, punctual and very good value for money. Would definitely use again."

August 25, 2011
5

"Excellent service both for collection and redelivery. Use these services often and this was the most efficient I have come across at Gatwick. Also mileage on the car was minimal."

August 21, 2011
4

"This service is fantastic. Very little waiting around and no lugging cases on and off the car park shuttle coaches. I was a little worried incase our car just disappeared whilst we were away but there was absolutely no need to be concerned! I will definitely use this service again."

August 21, 2011
5

"I was so very impressed by the service provided on both arrival and departure.

The lovely man I think called Kevin, was jolly and courteous and even though we arrived early at 2.30 am instead of 3am was there within minutes and was waiting when we reached the pick up point at the end of our holiday.
I chose this company based first on reviews and secondly on cost and after using various meet and greet companies over the years will always make this our first choice from now on,
Thank you very much."

August 16, 2011
5

"Great service from booking to our return. Chap was waiting when we arrived and again was waiting when we got back after 3.00am
I was sorry that i had no money on me to give him a tip. as it was well deserved.
Will i use them again. You bet i will"

August 13, 2011
5

"Excellent service at a competitive price. I did not have to wait more than a few minutes either on departure or arrival."

August 7, 2011
5

"what a great service, i normaly use the gatwick car parks but this service is far better and my car was waiting on my return."

July 28, 2011
5

"Excellent friendly service - even when our flight back was delayed - very happy to recommend and book with Gatwick Premier Valet Parking again!"

July 20, 2011
5

"This was the first time we have even thought about using a car valet service at an airport - presuming it was something only for the rich and famous and beyond the purse of regular folk. I did a trial run of prices of all types of car parking at Gatwick including using one of the companies through Airport Parking Shop and was most pleasantly surprised to find that some of the valet parking offers were little different from self parking either on-airport or off-airport. So taking a chance I read lots of reviews and again was pleased with the comments read. So we booked with "Park and Go" at a very reasonable rate (I think the best prices are if you can book well in advance - prices may increase the nearer the travel date you are, so prices will differ). This was for a fortnight's holiday flying from Gatwick airport with a return flight ETA late evening 10:30pm approx. Clear instructions were given as to where to park at the Terminal entrance to be met by Park & Go staff member. We were to ring their office 10 mins before expected arrival to allow someone to meet us at the airport to collect and take away our car. When we met them, they carefully checked over our car and noted any special items or instructions. We were told to ring their office on our return, when we had collected our baggage, we had already given them our flight numbers etc.
Unfortunately for us, the flight was delayed 90 minutes and there was no way we could inform P&G as we were already boarded. On top of that, when we landed one our our cases is missing and so far has not yet been found so that delayed us in the baggage hall.

However, Park & Go took all this in their stride and were very accommodating. They met us exactly where they told us to be at the Valet Parking place outside the departure hall and were pleasant and expressed concern for us for the delayed journey and the loss of our luggage. Our car was in good order, the same as we last saw it 14 days earlier. Driving out so quickly from leaving the terminal building, in our own car, snug and safe, albeit late and minus one suitcase, after being professionally met by Park & Go staff, was the best part of the end of our vacation.

We shall use their services again.
10th July 2011"

July 10, 2011
4

"I found this service very friendly, professional and good value for money. The driver arrived quickly to collect my car and arrived quickly to return it to me after my holiday. I would definitely recommend this service and would use it again if flying from gatwick."

July 4, 2011
5

"Perfect. The service was friendly and efficient with only a short walk to the airport. We will definitely use the service again. Thanks."

July 2, 2011
5

"Very impressed with the efficiency of the collection and delivery of your service"

June 28, 2011
3

"The drivers were very cheerful and polite. Had to wait about 20 minutes on arrival at Gatwick airport for the driver to arrive, despite calling 10 minutes before we arrived. On my return to Gatwick the (only) mobile no. I had been given was unobtainable despite calling several times! There was no alternative no. to call and no land-line so I was very concerned to say the least. Luckily, once we had cleared customs, the driver called me, from a difference mobile no., to say my car was waiting outside for me. Not good for the nerves however! They really should provide at least 2 phone numbers (preferably one being a land-line) to ensure people can always get though."

June 24, 2011
5

"The service was very good. I was a little sceptical at first, especially as the driver didn't have clear ID. It would help if they had a corporate uniform/t shirt. That said, it worked like a treat. After an 18 hour journey there is nothing better than to walk out of the airport
and have your car waiting so you drive straight off without the hassle of buses etc. I will certainly use the service again."

June 20, 2011
5

"Fast, friendly and efficient. Even had a sense of humour at 05.15 on a Sunday morning - good effort! Would recommend and would use them again."

June 13, 2011
5

"Our X5, unfortunately had a flat battery after our 2 week holiday. However Kevin kept us informed all the way whilst he endevoured to get the car started and brought back to us. He even suggested we stay in the airport until the car was ready.
Kevins customer skills are excellant and a credit to the company.
Many thanks for getting the car started and back to us so we could continue our journey home"

June 8, 2011
5

"Absolutely faultless service. The price and ease of booking far exceeds any service I have ever used at Gatwick as does the efficiency. I will be recommending this service to my family and friends when making their travel arrangements and recommend anyone else who approaches them to use their services.

Thank you

D Hawkins"

June 7, 2011
1

"I have travel alot and always use meet and greet, this company is a first and I WILL NOT be using then again. If you would like to call me and discuss this i am happy to explain the 1hour and half i had to wait yesterday on my return with no phone call to explain and 2 very tired childern sit on the road side waiting for your car."

June 5, 2011
5

"Brilliant service - would definately use this again. Friendly drivers and prompt collection/delivery."

June 3, 2011
5

"Very good service, prompt, helpful and professional.
Cant fault it at all."

May 23, 2011
4

"Great service. Had early flight and they were there to meet us and take away the parking hassle. Polite and friendly.

Return journey had 7 hour delay and they kept the car at no extra cost. Were there on time when we finally arrived at 4am.

Would highly recommend."

May 22, 2011
5

"Used this service for the first time as I have used other valet services and I was found to be kept waiting on both ends of the trip, so I needed to find a new company. So I was really pleased that Gatwick Premier Valet were really polite, really friendly, professional and importantly on time even when I pulled the time forward this wasn't a problem. Will use again as its important when travelling with young children that you can be confident that one part of the journey will be stress free."

May 17, 2011