×

Gatwick Long Stay South reviews

Gatwick Long Stay South logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick Long Stay South and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick Long Stay South

Showing 691 to 720 of 737 1... 21 22 24
5
Review stars

"Simple and cost effective booking. Quick, reliable and regular coaches. Would use again."

April 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"The best car park at Gatwick. Easy to find with plenty of spaces and excellent connections to the terminals and back to the car park. Would not use another car park at Gatwick."

April 3, 2007
4
Review stars

"excellant, very friendly lady driver who told us what to do when we came back from holiday and dint know what stop etc and how to get out the car park, she explained it all.........great"

April 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"Parking was really easy to find even though we had never used such a service before. The transfer buses ran fequently and tooll only a few minutes to reach the terminals. All in all we were really surprised at how good the service was and how it added to the enjoyment of our holiday"

April 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent-I left light,window open and on return found the battery flat. Your staff covered the open window with plastic to protect from weather. Helped to start the car on the night i returned. Best service. "

April 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"Yes. it all went according to plan thanks."

April 3, 2007
4
Review stars

"Efficient and value for money"

April 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"The trip was excellent, thank you! Airport Parking Shop was great. Everything was very straight forward. No waiting around. Everything perfect. Very easy. No fuss, no delays."

April 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"Well positioned to the airport and a regular and reliable bus service."

April 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"Slick, effective operation. Wonder what would have happened if the battery was flat, no one to be seen anywhere!"

April 1, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very happy with the site. No problems."

April 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"its so straight forward,no hassle,its as easy as slipping on a banana skin. "

March 31, 2007
5
Review stars

"Gatwick Parking Express South was easy to use and worked well. I would use it again when flying from Gatwick."

March 31, 2007
4
Review stars

"Good parking experience all round. Even bus drivers were reasonable compared to other English airport car parks I've used (but not a patch on their American counterparts.)"

March 31, 2007
5
Review stars

"We always use gatwick parking express and find it excellent!!! The coach service is always very swift and helpful - we have two small children. Last night the driver was extremely cheerful too - especially good when it was 1am. Always feel secure that the car is safe too and very competitive prices. Would always reccommend. "

March 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"Parking was very easy to find/get to with clear driving instructions. Shuttle service excellent with less then 10 minutes waiting time."

March 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"1st time we have used this carpark. We were really impressed at how easy it was to find and the no hassle parking was a bonus. No form filling or waiting in a reception, just park & go! Coach picked us up in 2 minutes and we were at the South terminal in 1. We are definitely using this carpark again for all our gatwick trips."

March 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"There's not much to say really. The price was fine, parking was no trouble at all, security was as you would expect from a reliable and well used operator, the pick up from the airport was timely and the payment on exit was effortless. We have used your web site before and will use again. We prefer the Parking Express option of leaving your vehicle and taking the keys with you rather than booking in and leaving them at reception."

March 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"1st class service and easy to use, I have a subaru STi and felt very happy to leave it at your parking area."

March 29, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent all round!"

March 29, 2007
4
Review stars

"Close to terminal, quick bus service, everything as I expected."

March 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"Unfortunately we had to cancel our holiday due to ill health, but would definitely use Gatwick Parking Express South again as their pre-sales and cancellation team were excellent and of a very high, efficient and professional standard. Thank you once again for all your help and understanding."

March 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"Car park is on the airpost site. Buses were waiting both on departure and return. Conversion of 'voucher' to exit ticket was quick. Would definitely use again."

March 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"Easy, convenient, fast, perfect..."

March 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, close to South Terminal, regular buses to and from the car park. Great facility of the booking being automatically recognised from the car reg plate meaning no ticket validation... drive to the barrier, insert ticket, and on your way home. Great at 11pm with a 3 hour drive ahead!"

March 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Would definitely recommend and use again."

March 28, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very good parking that is only a few minutes from the airport"

March 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"Had a flat battery on return, which was delt with in a matter of minutes! Great service."

March 28, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very easy to make bookings, very clear and staff helpful on site. Parking Express coach driver fantastic."

March 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very good service. Easy to find. Well marked pariking location and a good bus service. No problems encountered."

March 26, 2007