Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Gatwick Meteor Meet & Greet Parking Services reviews

Gatwick Meteor Meet & Greet Parking Services logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick Meteor Meet & Greet Parking Services

Showing 61 to 90 of 253 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... >>
5

"The best 'meet and greet' experience we have had to date. (In fairness all companies used before have been satisfactory). Drivers were punctual, courteous and in uniform which re-assuring."

July 23, 2010
5

"Excellent service. Thank you."

March 10, 2010
5

"Meteor Meet and Greet were excellent. The drivers were there when we arrived and when we were ready to depart. They were easily recognisable, friendly and professional. It was all so quick - much better than waiting for a bus back to our car. Thanks very much!"

March 9, 2010
4

"Very effeicient. Even arriving back at midnight was not a problem. Will use the service again in September."

March 1, 2010
5

"Really good service. We only had to wait 2 minutes when we dropped the car off and when we arrived back in Gatwick the car was already waiting for us. We would definitely book with this company again."

February 15, 2010
5

"Experience quite positive, except on the return leg the driver wasn't very precise with his directions. All he had to say was to meet him where we left the car on ground level. Or maybe we were just a bit jetlagged. All in all no problems!!"

December 9, 2009
5

"Fast, friendly & efficient. Can't ask for more."

October 11, 2009
5

"Excellent service, the information about dropping and collecting the car was very good and the waiting time was no longer that 5 minutes in both cases, as a whole very good and friendly service, good value for money"

September 19, 2009
5

"Meteor Meet and Greet were great value for money, we arrived at Gatwick early on the way out but it was not a problem for them, the collection was the same, we only had to wait a few minutes at the meeting place, very friendly staff and prompt service, I would use them again."

September 2, 2009
5

"Excellent service. All went very smoothly."

May 3, 2009
4

"excellent service, would definitely recommend them"

April 29, 2009
5

"Very efficient, polite and on time."

April 25, 2009
5

"Excellent service, very friendly and professional drivers and staff. Straightforward instructions and directions, timely drop off and collection service as promoted. Will definetley bookk again."

April 21, 2009
5

"Very efficient and friendly service."

April 21, 2009
3

"Very good price. Difficult to find the driver when we arrived. Worse aspect was the wait to be collected after collecting luggage (over 15 minutes and then they parked at the very end of the slip road). If we used them again I would be tempted to cheat and phone much sooner..."

March 8, 2009
5

"Meteor were very efficient and collected and delivered the car at the stated times. A "no hassle" experience."

February 11, 2009
5

"No problems at all. A first rate service throughout."

February 10, 2009
5

"our experience with meteor was very good the were there on time departing and arrival no problems at all"

February 6, 2009
4

"Good service."

November 30, 2008
5

"Excellent service."

November 5, 2008
5

"Service was good. They were at Departures within about 5 mins, and our car delivered back within the same time after we phoned having cleared customs. No complaints at all."

October 27, 2008
5

"Extremely convenient. A good start and also a good end to the holiday, by avoiding queueing in the cold for the shuttle bus."

October 18, 2008
4

"The Service was very good, i would use it again if travelling out of Gatwick.

My only issue is that no Hardcopy of the receipt was left in the car. Which means i will have difficulty reclaiming the expense."

October 17, 2008
5

"We had been impressed by the service provided by Purple Parking at Heathrow and decided to book a meet and greet at Gatwick. As it turned out we were very pleased we had as we were delayed by traffic and it was
a relief to minimize the time spent in parking. The people we dealt with on the phone and on the ground were polite efficient and helpful and we waited a very short time both on departure and arrival. All in all a good experience."

October 13, 2008
5

"We used Meteor Meet & Greet at Gatwick recently, it was our third M & G experience and by far the best {also the most expensive}.The driver was already waiting when we arrived at 7.30am, the hand over was very easy and quick, on our return the phone call was made after baggage collection and when we got to the meeting point the lady driver was already waiting with our car. Well done Meteor, You've restored our faith in M & G."

October 10, 2008
5

"I was very happy with the service, both vlets very polite and helpful. I will recommend the service to family and friends."

October 8, 2008
5

"excellent service"

October 7, 2008
4

"The system works! The staff were efficient and courteous, even though I arrived 2 hours ahead of schedule, there was no problem, and my return was delayed by 3 hours, there was still no problem, and my wait for the car was minimal, and delivered with a smile, even though it was 04:30! Excellent all round, well worth the money!"

September 30, 2008
2

"After arriving on time at the airport, I was met by your driver. Unfortunately he did not have a trolley with him, which, due to my partner being pregnant, was one of the reasons I booked your service. Your driver explained that this was no longer offered as there was now a £1.00 charge for the trolley, (which I may add is refundable), and this service has not been offered for 6 months. Maybe you should think about updating your website...? There are other companies offering the same service, and I saw other people being greeted with trollies. I will in future be using another meet and greet service, and recommend others to do the same."

September 29, 2008
5

"Really good service - especially when travelling with children and returning late at night.
Booking was easy, easy to contact (and change booking) - and they delivered exactly what promised.
We phoned when we were about 10 mins away from Gatwick - and they were with us within a couple of minutes of us arriving (just outside terminal). On return, even though we arrived at 2.00 am, they arrived with car within couple of minutes of us being outside terminal (phoned them when we walked through customs)."

September 29, 2008