×

Gatwick Meteor Meet & Greet Parking Services reviews

Gatwick Meteor Meet & Greet Parking Services logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick Meteor Meet & Greet Parking Services and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick Meteor Meet & Greet Parking Services

Showing 31 to 60 of 255 2 4 5 6 7 ...9
4
Review stars

"Great value for money. This was my first occasion using Meteor Meet & Greet as i usually use a Meet & greet competitor but Meteor was slightly better priced for this particular trip. There are some small differences in the service each company provides but not such that i would hesitate booking with Meteor again - Meteor were reliable, professional and friendly - i would recommend Meteor Meet & Greet. "

July 12, 2011
5
Review stars

"Worry free way to travel. Meteor rep was waiting for us as we arrived, and we had 5 minutes to wait on our return. Highly recommended."

May 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"First time I have used Meet & Greet, service excellent, waiting for us when we dropped off, we waited about 10 mins for picking up, would definately use again next time."

May 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very seamless operation. Suitably attired driver was on time. Excellent service."

May 19, 2011
4
Review stars

"The service was very good."

April 26, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very professional service, very user friendly especially when arriving home in early hours of the morning!"

April 12, 2011
5
Review stars

"This is the first time we have used any Meet & Greet Service but there was nothing that could have been bettered by any other company. Collection from us at the airport was on time and delivery when we returned was the same. Would certainly use you again - hated the struggling on and off the transfer buses with heavy suitcases before - so now its Meet & Greet everytime."

April 6, 2011
5
Review stars

"excellent service, very friendly, on time, prompt both picking up and returning the car, will definately use again"

March 26, 2011
5
Review stars

"We've just used Meteor's meet & greet service at Stansted Airport, and had no problems at all. The service was quick and efficient - going out, their driver was at the airport waiting for us, and on return it only took a matter of minutes for them to arrive at the airport with our car. Both drivers were friendly and professional, as were the people we spoke to on the phone. As a bonus we got a great price using a discount code through Purple Parking. Would definitely use Meteor again."

March 6, 2011
4
Review stars

"The only criticism I have is that we had to wait for 30 minutes for our car to be delivered back to us having made the call to say that we had cleared customs. Otherwise we were very happy with the service."

March 2, 2011
5
Review stars

"Brilliant. Great Service from Meteor."

February 7, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - have used several times - timely and efficient."

January 9, 2011
4
Review stars

"Meteor were punctual and efficient and pleasant to deal with. The only criticism I have was the length of time it took to speak to someone when we arrived back home."

December 16, 2010
2
Review stars

"Fine from Heathrow airport for the drop off. On the return however we were left waiting for the car for about 20 minutes at Gatwick after my call with team to return the car. It was -5 degrees outside and I had my one year old with me who got cold. Not very happy at all that it took so long. The car should be there quicker than this, bad weather or not"

December 14, 2010
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service. Even though Gatwick airport was chaotic with delays due to bad weather, meet & greet were spot on. Thanks. Definitely superb service & great value for money."

December 1, 2010
5
Review stars

"Meteor were everything they said they would be. prompt, polite and efficient. We were an hour late on a cold sunday evening on our return flight and they were still with us within ten minutes from our calling them."

November 29, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent and prompt service. Courteous staff"

November 26, 2010
4
Review stars

"Good value for money, excellent service - collected promptly, good service on the telephone when I called to amend booking. Had a slight wait on the phone but nothing too unreasonable. will use again."

November 20, 2010
5
Review stars

"Absoluately brilliant - the driver was waiting for us and the car was returned immediately! Thanks for stree free parking!"

November 8, 2010
5
Review stars

"Slightly nervous as a first time user....but it all worked perfectly! Will use again!"

November 3, 2010
5
Review stars

"excellent would use this service again "

November 2, 2010
5
Review stars

"The service was prompt and went without a hitch. We are very satisfied."

October 28, 2010
5
Review stars

"Service was good with the meeting and greeting going to plan. Our flight returning was early but the car was delivered about 8 minutes after my phone call at Gatwick. Pleasant gentlemen dealt with the service and on the outward journey helped with the luggage."

October 23, 2010
4
Review stars

"Very ggod service indeed at Gatwick. Were there to greet us as agreed and on arrival were met within the 10 minute agreed time frame. We would certainly use meteor again."

September 24, 2010
5
Review stars

"I've used Meteor Meet & Greet before, and I'd use them again. It provides an excellent service - the perfect way to start and end a holiday."

September 16, 2010
4
Review stars

"Good service with little waiting upon arrival or departure. "

September 16, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - there waiting for us on arrival and departure. Will definitely use again and reccommend to friends!"

September 13, 2010
4
Review stars

"Meeting at Gatwick was Excellent Parking was Fine Collection on arrival was rather slow - about 30 minutes from the time we exited the building"

September 7, 2010
2
Review stars

"The service out was good but coming home was completely awful !!! When I rang to say I had cleared customs I was spoken to in the rudest manner EVER and the gentleman (well actually he was NO gentleman) put the phone down on me. When I got to the meeting point another member of staff was there so I complained to him, he wasn't as rude..........after he also phoned the office I was told my car would be there in about 15 mins..... 40 mins later my car arrived. I have used this company once before and the services wasn't brilliant but I gave them the benifit of the doubt and used them again this trip, I will honestly say that I will NEVER EVER be using them again. It would have been quicker and less stressfull for me to use a company which collects you by coach and takes you back to your car a couple of miles away, a service which I have used often, that ALWAYS runs smoothly !!"

September 6, 2010
5
Review stars

"This is the first time that I have used a Meet and greet parking service so I have nothing to compare it with. Having said that, I was very pleased with the service. I arrived at Gatwick about 45 minutes earlier than I had anticipated. 10 minutes before I arrived I phoned the contact number I had been supplied with, I had expected to be told I would have to wait until my allotted time but as it turned out my early arrival was not a problem. When I arrived the driver was there to meet me. There was a quick exchange of I.D. A document to sign and that was it! On return it was just as straight forward. After clearing customs I again phoned the supplied number. 10 minutes later my car was outside the airport waiting for me. The driver checked to make sure I was who I said I was, to make sure he was handing the car keys over to the right person. I found this very reassuring. On the whole I found this to be a very easy to use value for money service and I will definitely use Meteor Meet and Greet again. "

August 22, 2010