×

LGW Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used LGW Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about LGW Meet and Greet

Showing 61 to 83 of 83 1 3
5
Review stars

"Great service at a good price. Would definitely use again and can recommend to anyone"

July 3, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service which took the hassle out of travelling anywhere compared to all other parking options available at Gatwick. Staff were very helpful and friendly at all times."

July 3, 2012
5
Review stars

"I used this service for the first time recently and will definitely use it again in the future. I was very pleased and impressed with the service provided, it was professional and very convenient. Excellent! "

July 1, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, friendly staff and in time. "

June 20, 2012
4
Review stars

"Very good price, read a few worrying reviews but the car was collected promptly and delivered back with no delays. Would definitely use on my next trip."

June 16, 2012
5
Review stars

"Drivers very helpful and friendly. Thanks"

June 11, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great. It is the first time we have used this service as have either travelled by taxi or taken the train from Brighton. This was by far the most convenient way to get to Gatwick and (depending upon time of day) the most cost effective."

June 9, 2012
1
Review stars

"the men were friendly and I cannot fault them at all. However.... they didn't have a record of my car and so weren't expecting my call when I arrived at Gatwick. No receipt was given for my car and I really was left wondering whether it was a legitimate company or had my car just been stolen? upon returning to the country, I rang the company as per instructions, and was told they would be with me in 15 minutes. They didn't show, and when I rang them 30 minutes later, I was told they could not find my car!!! I was asked to give a description of the men that had collected it etc, and had to call them several times as they looked for my car! They eventually found it over an hour later! Needless to say, I will NOT be using this particular service again. The whole point of a collection service surely, is to make the whole experience more relaxing? the service was awful and extremely stressful!"

June 5, 2012
4
Review stars

"Very good service. Very prompt at pick up and drop off"

June 3, 2012
5
Review stars

"It did what it said on the tin. We were met and greeted at both ends in a very efficient and courteous manner and we have recommended this service to everyone we have spoken to ever since. We are now convinced that this has to be the way to park and fly in the future. Many thanks Kevin and Mary"

June 1, 2012
5
Review stars

"No hastle just pull in and hand over your keys. If the price can be maintained its a winner. Collection was the same. No delays, no waiting and no shivering in the bus stop."

May 28, 2012
5
Review stars

"I have very little to say. The booking was easy, the correspondence was completely clear and a change we requested was made with no fuss. We followed the very simple instructions regarding phoning on the way to the airport and after we had collected our luggage, and on both occasions the driver was there within 2 minutes of us arriving at the drop off point. So easy, so good. Thanks very much. Chris"

May 23, 2012
5
Review stars

"We were really pleased with the service that you provided in fact it was perfect. We shall use you again and tell our friends. Thanks again"

May 22, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Fast and efficient service at both ends of our journey. Staff courteous and friendly. This made life very easy for us. I would ecommend this service to anyone. Regards John Williams"

May 21, 2012
3
Review stars

"Kept waiting for 20 mins at passenger drop-off point despite calling before arrival as instructed and despite assurances that driver was '3 minutes away' or 'walking to car'. Not impressed. "

May 17, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very smooth, easy and friendly service compared to another company I used. I would definately recommend to anyone."

May 17, 2012
5
Review stars

"I am pleased to say it was the quickest meet and greet we have had in several year of using lots of different meet and greet services and will definately use you again and recommend to friends and family. Many thanks Janice and Neil PALMER"

May 12, 2012
5
Review stars

"Having done the price checks, this service was extremely competitive and due to our "red eye" check in time of 4am, we decided to give it a go. A quality service with minimal waiting times. A quick check over the car at both ends of the Holiday and only 10 miles extra on the clock. Would definitely use this service again and would recommend it to anybody - especially families not wishing to lug cases and children round car parks and on and off buses. Top marks."

May 11, 2012
5
Review stars

"I can not thank your staff and organisation enough for the service I received on 27th April. What a pleasant experience from your driver in particular and the help. "

April 28, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great & fast Service"

April 16, 2012
4
Review stars

"Was impressed with the service. Drivers were friendly and efficient and took away the hassle of usual park and transfer services. The only down point was that the cars must be kept somewhere with dirty floors as there was quite abit of dirt on the floor of the drivers side."

April 12, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service: staff member was waiting for us at the airport for outgoing flight and helped with our bags too. Car delivered just about one minute after we reached ground level on return - can't fault it at all! Many thanks for making everything so hassle free."

April 9, 2012
5
Review stars

"Delighted with the service; we booked a few days before a last minute trip and got a week for under £50 in April. Both directions we were met promptly - it's lovely not having to bother with shuttle buses. Thanks Airport Parking Shop."

April 9, 2012