×

Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet

Showing 241 to 270 of 460 1... 6 7 9 11 12 13 14 ...16
5
Review stars

"No problems! They were waiting for me in the place where they said when I dropped off my car and they were there within 20 minutes of me calling them when I returned. Excellent service."

August 1, 2016
5
Review stars

"We've used meet and greet services for years at both Gatwick and Heathrow and many leave you waiting either on drop-off or collection but not this service. On arrival at Gatwick we were met on arrival and once we had collected our bags on return, the car was ready to load. Fantastic service, will definitely use them again. "

August 1, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Waited no more than 15 mins either end of the journey, even when our return was after midnight. Extremely convenient for the terminal. Stress free. "

July 30, 2016
5
Review stars

"Good price. Slick service on arrival and departure using the 'meet and greet@ service. Couldn't fault the service."

July 29, 2016
5
Review stars

"Prompt and efficient. When we landed at Gatwick at the other terminal than expected, they brought the car to us with no fuss."

July 29, 2016
5
Review stars

"All went very smoothly. Worth the money. "

July 28, 2016
5
Review stars

"All went like clockwork, no problems at all."

July 26, 2016
4
Review stars

"Drop of and collection were managed well. Would use meet & greet again."

July 19, 2016
4
Review stars

"Pleasent staff, executed as order"

July 19, 2016
4
Review stars

"Good service but miles put on car whilst away"

July 18, 2016
5
Review stars

"Pick and collection was perfect. No waiting at all. Would certainly reuse this service. Brilliant."

July 17, 2016
5
Review stars

"As always - top class service."

July 16, 2016
4
Review stars

"Very good service will be using you again in October ..."

July 9, 2016
5
Review stars

"The experience was overall great. Friendly staff, quick service."

July 8, 2016
4
Review stars

"Prompt in meeting us at drop off and at collection. Staff didnt seem very happy though and were a bit difficult to understand . "

June 27, 2016
4
Review stars

"not quite as convenient as dropping the car off outside the car park used to be. However this new way is adequate "

June 23, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great service, that just works."

June 20, 2016
5
Review stars

"First time we have used this, worked well, drop off good, pick-up was a slight delay, staff cheerful, we would use again, definitely better than Long Stay! "

June 19, 2016
5
Review stars

"On time to meet us at drop off and collection, very pleasant staff, stress free parking for Gatwick! We would use the service again - thank you. "

June 17, 2016
4
Review stars

"Fast, car arrived clean and undamaged, only 10 minutes to get it back."

June 6, 2016
4
Review stars

"The service was good, and excelent value for money. We had one frustration... which was that pickup and drop off on the 4th floor of the short term car park meant that we had to drive through each floor.. which took almost 20 minutes on the way in... and meant that it took more than half an hour for the car to be delivered on our return. So... convenient for the walk to departures and from arivals.... but the time taken driving through the car park was not so good. It was also not completely obvious who we were handing our car to! It would be good for them to have visible ID and company logo... maybe a little booth of some sort."

June 6, 2016
5
Review stars

"Booked the day before we flew. Service was great. Very happy and will definately use again."

June 3, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent Service . Will definitely use again. ????????????????????"

October 26, 2015
4
Review stars

"great service and car there when i arrived"

October 19, 2015
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service. Everyone extremely polite, professional and respectful. So easy to use. Car collected and delivered back promptly. Don't know why I haven't used this service before but certainly will do again. Many thanks! "

October 15, 2015
5
Review stars

"The parking experience was as advertised absolutely no problems, the drivers were very polite and on time at the meeting place as agreed. I would definitely use this service again."

October 12, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very good service"

October 7, 2015
5
Review stars

"2nd time using this service and all I can say is that I will use it again .. No problems when I had to change details or had problems (my fault ) printing receipt ... Price was great service was better ... Jim / Garry / Tye / Craig ... Messy weekend away "

October 6, 2015
4
Review stars

"good service. waited longer than the stated time however everything else was very good"

October 6, 2015
4
Review stars

"We called just before our arrival at Gatwick and they guy was there checking in a previous car, then ours. Great. On our return, we called about 3 times before getting an answer but the guy said about 15-20 mins and that was what he took. Car delivered to us at pre-arranged location, all checking done and we were on our way home. Overall, a very good service."

October 5, 2015