We’re offering 15% off APH owned and branded car parks until 5th February - Discount already applied! Run a quote today! Book an APH owned or branded car park and get 15% off! - Discount already applied

Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet

Showing 241 to 270 of 391 << ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... >>
5

"Just got back from holiday in Turkey and used the meet and greet service for the very first time. Most impressed. They phoned us when we were 20 mins from the airport as we were running a little behind schedule to make sure everything was still okay. We phoned them when we had got our cases and the car was waiting for us in the short stay car park. As simple as that! 14 miles added on the mileometer which just indicates that they are using offsite car parks. Will definitely use again."

July 10, 2015
5

"Could not fault service and arrangements. Waiting for us at 5 am at short stay car park and again when we returned. No waiting at all."

July 7, 2015
5

"Excellent - efficient drop off and pick up - easy to follow instructions"

July 7, 2015
5

"I read several reviews with other companies before booking and Park & Co had the best reviews for the money charged. They certainly deserve their 5* rating. Prompt collection and prompt delivery, we were told 14 minutes from phoning and the car was there on time for us. Excellent, please keep up the good standard."

June 30, 2015
5

"Excellent service provided would highly recommend.Will definitely be using your service again"

June 24, 2015
5

"excellent service would definitely use them again"

June 23, 2015
5

"Can't Fault the Service.
Brilliant customer service, the guys are really polite and always well dressed.
we'll most definitely be using the service every time we fly."

June 22, 2015
4

"Excellent service both outward and inbound."

June 20, 2015
5

"Excellent service, minimal wait on dropping off and picking up the car even though our flight was delayed. Polite and courteous staff, would highly recommend and use again."

June 18, 2015
5

"Could not be faulted they did as they say they would. Meet was spot on, and we arrived at the wrong terminal at Gatwick, but that was no trouble, met as agreed on phone. Ten minutes from phone call will use again."

June 14, 2015
5

"Staff were there when I arrived at the car park.
When we returned the car was ready for us much sooner than the 10 or 12 minutes we were told.
Very good rervice"

June 14, 2015
5

"Excellent service. Waiting for us on arrival at terminal and driver loaded our cases onto a trolley for us. On our return, phone answered immediately, clear instructions given and we waited no longer than five minutes. Once again our cases were loaded into the car for us. Polite, friendly drivers - overall an excellent service which we cannot fault. Definitely book again."

June 10, 2015
5

"easy to use site. good service"

June 10, 2015
5

"Everything worked perfectly. It felt like a personal service. Well done."

June 7, 2015
5

"Was pleased we used this service. Very reasonably priced. Ideal when travelling with young children as car collected and delivered very close to airport entrance."

June 5, 2015
5

"Everything went very smoothly. Directions to where we were to bring the car were clear. There was someone waiting for us shortly after we arrived. And when we returned, someone arrived just as we got back to the parking garage. Car returned in the same condition as we left it. Can't really ask for any more!"

June 5, 2015
5

"Drop off and pick up timing was prompt. An efficient experience, thank you"

June 2, 2015
4

"Smooth drop off, clear instructions. Our return was 23.00, rang up at 23.20 after we had collected our luggage, and told he would be 10 mins. Waited outside in the (cold) car park for another 10-15 mins. Customer service was very apologetic for his delay."

May 30, 2015
4

"Good service, only improvement would be for car to be returned cleaned even if offered as an option when booking."

May 29, 2015
5

"Ease of use and even when I parked on the next level there was no issue, they came to me and then explained everything about collecting the car when we landed,
Will use again."

May 28, 2015
5

"Meeting both on arrival and departure was flawless and simple. Entirely satisfied. Happy to recommend"

May 21, 2015
5

"Excellent service, excellent value, Sharp eyed driver that picked up my car noticed we had not booked the car in for the return on the correct day we had put it down as a day earlier. He said no problem and changed it for the correct day and to my surprise when the driver returned the car(which was there waiting for us by the time we got to the pick up point) there was no charge for the extra day parking which was entirely down to our mistake. Would definitely use in future and will recommend to our family and friends. Well done Gatwick LG Parking - Meet and Greet. Personal touch and unrivalled service 10 out of 10."

May 20, 2015
5

"Collection and delivery were very prompt.

An excellent service as usual.

We had the car valeted and they did an excellent job, particularly considering that the car boot had contained a lot of dog hairs."

May 20, 2015
5

"First class drop off and pick up points and on time at both."

May 18, 2015
5

"Excellent! Simple, straightforward, great price, great service. So much better than catching bus transfers to car parks, and sorting yourself out. Would definitely use again - without question."

May 13, 2015
4

"Drop off was good. Had to wait a while for pickup, and one of the phone numbers didn't seem to work, got through on the alternative number provided. Otherwise very happy."

May 13, 2015
5

"The experience was simplicity itself. Following the instructions given, we rang ahead and were met on arrival by the parking attendant. We offloaded our luggage and left the vehicle with him after an inspection. Again on return, we contacted the company as instructed and the vehicle was ready and waiting for us as arranged.
We would highly recommend this service."

May 9, 2015
5

"I had a excellent service the guy was waiting where he said he was going to be, very polite explained what we needed to do when we came back from our holidays. I rang once the bags arrived and again he told me how to get to the meeting point from the baggage collection point and he was waiting again. I would definitely be using this company again if flying out of Gatwick."

May 6, 2015
5

"Great service. Thanks"

April 28, 2015
5

"Excellent service"

April 16, 2015