Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet

Showing 211 to 240 of 369 << ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... >>
5

"Prompt and efficient - friendly service
Would use again"

July 31, 2015
5

"worked really well - thanks"

July 24, 2015
5

"What a great service that LG Parking run, things couldn't have gone more smoothly. Phoned on the way to the airport and the LG guy was there to meet us in the short term car park. Exchanged paperwork, got the luggage out of the car and handed over the keys, easy! On the return after our trip, collected the luggage at baggage reclaim then phoned LG as instructed. We got to the meeting point in the short term car park and waited only 5 minutes or so before our car was delivered back to us. Brilliant, we will be using these guys again."

July 22, 2015
5

"Very efficient service, will definitely use again"

July 21, 2015
5

"I have used various Meet and Greet services at Gatwick numerous times and I have found it a bit hit and miss, however, Park and Go were by far the best service we have received. They were punctual on both pick up and drop off and the drivers were polite and efficient. I will definitely use this company every time now."

July 19, 2015
5

"I was a bit apprehensive at first but called as instructed and was met as promised.
On return the Airport car park / meeting point was very busy but I was still met within about 15 minutes of my call.
Would I use them again - yes...in fact I have already booked again for my next venture abroad
If only getting through security and passport control was as easy - flying would be a pleasure again!!!"

July 16, 2015
5

"It's so easy. I will always do meet and greet."

July 15, 2015
5

"Excellent Service - very punctual particularly on the return when our flight had been delayed - our car was delivered within a few moments of us reaching the pick-up area. Excellent value too - compares very favourably with the long-stay parking which has bus rides to and fro. Will definitely use again."

July 13, 2015
5

"Just got back from holiday in Turkey and used the meet and greet service for the very first time. Most impressed. They phoned us when we were 20 mins from the airport as we were running a little behind schedule to make sure everything was still okay. We phoned them when we had got our cases and the car was waiting for us in the short stay car park. As simple as that! 14 miles added on the mileometer which just indicates that they are using offsite car parks. Will definitely use again."

July 10, 2015
5

"Could not fault service and arrangements. Waiting for us at 5 am at short stay car park and again when we returned. No waiting at all."

July 7, 2015
5

"Excellent - efficient drop off and pick up - easy to follow instructions"

July 7, 2015
5

"I read several reviews with other companies before booking and Park & Co had the best reviews for the money charged. They certainly deserve their 5* rating. Prompt collection and prompt delivery, we were told 14 minutes from phoning and the car was there on time for us. Excellent, please keep up the good standard."

June 30, 2015
5

"Excellent service provided would highly recommend.Will definitely be using your service again"

June 24, 2015
5

"excellent service would definitely use them again"

June 23, 2015
5

"Can't Fault the Service.
Brilliant customer service, the guys are really polite and always well dressed.
we'll most definitely be using the service every time we fly."

June 22, 2015
4

"Excellent service both outward and inbound."

June 20, 2015
5

"Excellent service, minimal wait on dropping off and picking up the car even though our flight was delayed. Polite and courteous staff, would highly recommend and use again."

June 18, 2015
5

"Could not be faulted they did as they say they would. Meet was spot on, and we arrived at the wrong terminal at Gatwick, but that was no trouble, met as agreed on phone. Ten minutes from phone call will use again."

June 14, 2015
5

"Staff were there when I arrived at the car park.
When we returned the car was ready for us much sooner than the 10 or 12 minutes we were told.
Very good rervice"

June 14, 2015
5

"Excellent service. Waiting for us on arrival at terminal and driver loaded our cases onto a trolley for us. On our return, phone answered immediately, clear instructions given and we waited no longer than five minutes. Once again our cases were loaded into the car for us. Polite, friendly drivers - overall an excellent service which we cannot fault. Definitely book again."

June 10, 2015
5

"easy to use site. good service"

June 10, 2015
5

"Everything worked perfectly. It felt like a personal service. Well done."

June 7, 2015
5

"Was pleased we used this service. Very reasonably priced. Ideal when travelling with young children as car collected and delivered very close to airport entrance."

June 5, 2015
5

"Everything went very smoothly. Directions to where we were to bring the car were clear. There was someone waiting for us shortly after we arrived. And when we returned, someone arrived just as we got back to the parking garage. Car returned in the same condition as we left it. Can't really ask for any more!"

June 5, 2015
5

"Drop off and pick up timing was prompt. An efficient experience, thank you"

June 2, 2015
4

"Smooth drop off, clear instructions. Our return was 23.00, rang up at 23.20 after we had collected our luggage, and told he would be 10 mins. Waited outside in the (cold) car park for another 10-15 mins. Customer service was very apologetic for his delay."

May 30, 2015
4

"Good service, only improvement would be for car to be returned cleaned even if offered as an option when booking."

May 29, 2015
5

"Ease of use and even when I parked on the next level there was no issue, they came to me and then explained everything about collecting the car when we landed,
Will use again."

May 28, 2015
5

"Meeting both on arrival and departure was flawless and simple. Entirely satisfied. Happy to recommend"

May 21, 2015
5

"Excellent service, excellent value, Sharp eyed driver that picked up my car noticed we had not booked the car in for the return on the correct day we had put it down as a day earlier. He said no problem and changed it for the correct day and to my surprise when the driver returned the car(which was there waiting for us by the time we got to the pick up point) there was no charge for the extra day parking which was entirely down to our mistake. Would definitely use in future and will recommend to our family and friends. Well done Gatwick LG Parking - Meet and Greet. Personal touch and unrivalled service 10 out of 10."

May 20, 2015