Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet

Showing 211 to 240 of 478
5
L V Pugh

Excellent service. Very easy transaction from start to finish. Drove to car park, Driver there to take care, all car checked and photographs taken. On return, called mobile after collected cases. Driver arrived with our car as we got to car park. Car just as we left it. Polite and friendly drivers. Would definitely recommend and use again. *****
October 30, 2016

5
Rachel Cooper

Would recommend and use again. Great price. Courteous staff. Easy drop off and pick up
October 28, 2016

5
Richard Booth

Worked very well, staff there to collect car when I arrived, and a minimal wait for the car on our return. Would use again.
October 28, 2016

5
S S Cofie

Pretty good experience would use again! Thanks
October 28, 2016

5
Christine O Donnell

Very good and fast servicr
October 25, 2016

4
Alan Hamilton

Everything good apart from not notifying the collecting driver of the change of registration. Very prompt, very friendly service.
October 24, 2016

5
Mark Hammond

Quick and prompt service at a great price - would use again
October 23, 2016

5
Geoffrey P D Lock

The car was collected promptly and on our return the aircraft was re-routed to North terminal. The company called my mobile to arrange the pick up so no delay was experienced due to the last minute change of terminal. A very efficient service
October 22, 2016

5
Mr Evans L Scott

Service was first class car was collected on time with no fuss or bother whatsoever and returned likewise would deafly recommend and use again
October 22, 2016

5
James Brown

All of the staff, both on the telephone as we made arrangements and dropping off can picking up the car were very friendly and courteous and helpful. Someone has given some thought to hiring, and they have hired great people!
October 22, 2016

4
D L Brewer

After a lengthy wait in Gatwick North baggage reclaim we telephoned your office and made our way to carpark 5 level 4 where 5 minutes later our car arrived. So spot on LG Parking and we would definitely use your service again
October 21, 2016

4
Colin Olliffe

Very pleased with the overall service, the driver was there to meet us on the 13th and a quick change over, no problems. On our return, I called the office to say we had collected our cases, but we did have to wait at least 35 minutes for the car top be brought back, as did another couple who were using your service. We were told it would be 20-25 minutes when I called the office and I had to make another call to check when we would get the car. Overall, we were very pleased with your service and will use you again. Colin Olliffe
October 21, 2016

4
Miss Sophie I Hall

Very good and Efficient. Did have to wait 15 minutes for car both ends even after calling early both times as requested
October 19, 2016

2
Fabio Lauro

Overall service is ok, in line with all other operators, but they made me wait 40 minutes to get my car back at the terminal and that was very annoying as I had to be somewhere at a specific time and ended being half hour late. That's not acceptable especially when I called them 20 minutes before arriving at the parking..
October 19, 2016

5
C L Jenkins

all very smooth & good service, polite freindly staff
October 18, 2016

5
Richard Bodger

Couldn't have been much closer to Airport terminal. Not a long wait for the car to be collected or returned. Staff polite and helpful and the deal was very good value. Will most definitely use again is the price remains competative. Would strongly recommend.
October 18, 2016

5
D L Snow

Very efficient and trouble free
October 15, 2016

5
David Harris

No problems at all, somebody there to meet us, car arrived back on time. We had to wait 2 minutes! I checked the mileage the car had done 5 miles from us dropping it off until it was returned to us. Will definitely use again
October 15, 2016

5
Kyle

For the price it was a bargain. Good service very helpfull no problems.
October 14, 2016

5
A D Sumser-lupson

Was very good they were very prompt and very polite would definitely used them again and would recommend to friends and family. Well done guys
October 14, 2016

4
P Jenkins

Very good timing, didn't have to wait around for drivers like I've had to with other operators in the past
October 13, 2016

5
David Wellington

The experience was all good. Even though they did not have my booking on their list.this was easily overcome and drop off and pick up weather all very good. Only one thing that fixed me was the lack of clear signage indicating the various car park colours
October 13, 2016

4
Raj Chopra

The pickup of my car and delivery back were very smooth. I haven't checked the cost for calling them on an 0870 number yet. However, when I drove off there was a smell in the car, I'm not sure if the delivery driver was smoking or what. But it took a while of driving with all the windows open (when it was cold) to clear the smell.
October 12, 2016

5
Gary

So easy. Great staff. Will use everytime.
October 11, 2016

5
Bashiru Mohammed

Surprisingly good
October 10, 2016

5
Wendy Pack

Brilliant service, what more could you want. Someone polite and friendly was there to receive my car promptly. And on my return again s prompt friendly person delivered my car and it was almost midnight a big smile works wonders after a flight. Well done will be using again
October 9, 2016

5
Anna Jozwiak

Quick collection from short stay ( don't need to travel via bus from parking ) and quick delivery after landing. Recommended
October 6, 2016

4
Paul Dyke

The car park was exceptionally busy when I dropped the car off which resulted in some waiting around for the car to be collected. On my return I phoned the company after we collected our bags but still had to wait 25 minutes in the car park for the car to be returned. Also noticed that thay had clocked up around 12 miles during the two days the car was with them. However, the staff were courteous and good humoured. Very reasonably priced and I would use them again.
October 4, 2016

4
W N Bond

No problems here. Given lots of choices. The one we chose of Effingham Park, Copthorne was good and gave easy access to Gatwick. The only downside was that, on return, I could not get in contact with the preferred taxi company as lines were busy and this resulted in a slightly more expensive option using the airport taxis which were very efficient and available.
October 2, 2016

5
Michael Solkhon

Very professional. Waiting for me when dropped the car off and again when picking up. Car was clean which as not been the case with some other companies. Will be using them again
October 1, 2016