Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet

Showing 211 to 240 of 351 << ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... >>
5

"Staff were there when I arrived at the car park.
When we returned the car was ready for us much sooner than the 10 or 12 minutes we were told.
Very good rervice"

June 14, 2015
5

"Excellent service. Waiting for us on arrival at terminal and driver loaded our cases onto a trolley for us. On our return, phone answered immediately, clear instructions given and we waited no longer than five minutes. Once again our cases were loaded into the car for us. Polite, friendly drivers - overall an excellent service which we cannot fault. Definitely book again."

June 10, 2015
5

"easy to use site. good service"

June 10, 2015
5

"Everything worked perfectly. It felt like a personal service. Well done."

June 7, 2015
5

"Was pleased we used this service. Very reasonably priced. Ideal when travelling with young children as car collected and delivered very close to airport entrance."

June 5, 2015
5

"Everything went very smoothly. Directions to where we were to bring the car were clear. There was someone waiting for us shortly after we arrived. And when we returned, someone arrived just as we got back to the parking garage. Car returned in the same condition as we left it. Can't really ask for any more!"

June 5, 2015
5

"Drop off and pick up timing was prompt. An efficient experience, thank you"

June 2, 2015
4

"Smooth drop off, clear instructions. Our return was 23.00, rang up at 23.20 after we had collected our luggage, and told he would be 10 mins. Waited outside in the (cold) car park for another 10-15 mins. Customer service was very apologetic for his delay."

May 30, 2015
4

"Good service, only improvement would be for car to be returned cleaned even if offered as an option when booking."

May 29, 2015
5

"Ease of use and even when I parked on the next level there was no issue, they came to me and then explained everything about collecting the car when we landed,
Will use again."

May 28, 2015
5

"Meeting both on arrival and departure was flawless and simple. Entirely satisfied. Happy to recommend"

May 21, 2015
5

"Excellent service, excellent value, Sharp eyed driver that picked up my car noticed we had not booked the car in for the return on the correct day we had put it down as a day earlier. He said no problem and changed it for the correct day and to my surprise when the driver returned the car(which was there waiting for us by the time we got to the pick up point) there was no charge for the extra day parking which was entirely down to our mistake. Would definitely use in future and will recommend to our family and friends. Well done Gatwick LG Parking - Meet and Greet. Personal touch and unrivalled service 10 out of 10."

May 20, 2015
5

"Collection and delivery were very prompt.

An excellent service as usual.

We had the car valeted and they did an excellent job, particularly considering that the car boot had contained a lot of dog hairs."

May 20, 2015
5

"First class drop off and pick up points and on time at both."

May 18, 2015
5

"Excellent! Simple, straightforward, great price, great service. So much better than catching bus transfers to car parks, and sorting yourself out. Would definitely use again - without question."

May 13, 2015
4

"Drop off was good. Had to wait a while for pickup, and one of the phone numbers didn't seem to work, got through on the alternative number provided. Otherwise very happy."

May 13, 2015
5

"The experience was simplicity itself. Following the instructions given, we rang ahead and were met on arrival by the parking attendant. We offloaded our luggage and left the vehicle with him after an inspection. Again on return, we contacted the company as instructed and the vehicle was ready and waiting for us as arranged.
We would highly recommend this service."

May 9, 2015
5

"I had a excellent service the guy was waiting where he said he was going to be, very polite explained what we needed to do when we came back from our holidays. I rang once the bags arrived and again he told me how to get to the meeting point from the baggage collection point and he was waiting again. I would definitely be using this company again if flying out of Gatwick."

May 6, 2015
5

"Great service. Thanks"

April 28, 2015
5

"Excellent service"

April 16, 2015
5

"Perfect service. Car was with us immediately. Pick up was prompt. Highly recommended."

April 15, 2015
5

"We were met very promptly by a courteous man who helped with our luggage and showed us where to go for departures. On our return although we were earlier than expected and our baggage came through quickly we only had to wait for 5 minutes for our car to be returned so it was a very satisfactory experience and I would recommend the service"

April 14, 2015
5

"Responsive, accurate instructions, good value, car delivered in same condition as we left it."

April 13, 2015
5

"Fantastic! Very courteous and helpful service. We were met promptly on arrival and the handover was quick and easy. Coming back our plane was diverted to the south terminal but they brought our car there without any quibble and with a smile. Excellent - would use again."

April 9, 2015
5

"Outstanding service! I have used many valet parking companies but LG Parking was, without a doubt, the best I've used. When dropping off the car they collected it from outside my airport hotel as opposed to the scheduled collection point. Timing was perfect - they arrived as I pulled up. When collecting the car my flight was late & diverted to another terminal however they dropped off the car at the new terminal & were even waiting for me when I got to the collection point. The driver was polite & courteous & I have no hesitation in recommending this company. They are not the cheapest on the website but for the sake of an extra £3 they get my vote every time!!!"

April 9, 2015
5

"Immediate pick up at drop-off and car waiting for us on arrival even though only 10 minutes between bag collect and car park. Nice drivers and can highly recommend if this is their standard service."

April 4, 2015
5

"All on time. Prompt and courteous. Good value"

April 1, 2015
5

"Excellent service,will definitely use this company again."

January 12, 2015
5

"Stress free both ends !! Directions to drop off on arrival were easy, handover was quick and on way back (despite arriving after 2am) after calling on clearing customs as directed, car was there within 10 mins. Highly recommended !!"

December 30, 2014
5

"LG Parking was great. Easy, efficient and excellent service - including helping with our luggage. We'll definitely use them next time."

November 21, 2014