×

Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet

Showing 181 to 210 of 460 1... 4 5 7 9 10 11 12 ...16
5
Review stars

"Faultless service"

January 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very good service, all worked as promised, would use again."

December 29, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excelllent service a and polite driver who suggested we change pick up ater trip to south terminal due to trafficcongestion at north terminal . Thank you much quicker"

December 26, 2016
5
Review stars

"Never used this service before and it worked really well for us. Agent was there to meet us on arrival and we had to wait 10 minutes for the car to be delivered back as our flight was delayed."

December 19, 2016
4
Review stars

"VERY GOOD SERVICE WOULD DEFINITLY USE THEM AGAIN"

December 6, 2016
4
Review stars

"slight delay in meeting us on departure, return delivery was excellent. overall very good and would use again."

December 1, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent, timely service (used them twice now and will definitely use again). Cheaper than the other valet parking options right up until the last minute. They state call 20 minutes before you arrive by car, I would recommend calling 10 minutes before to give yourself time to unpack the car etc to avoid feeling rushed. 5.7 miles put on the clock which isn't bad. I take my own photos of the car and mileage before and after but have had no scratches/damage/excessive mileage to date. "

November 17, 2016
5
Review stars

"Reliable and efficient. "

November 8, 2016
4
Review stars

"Very good service"

November 3, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellant service had a long flight delay coming back and the driver arrived quickly with car no hanging around would certainly use again ..."

November 1, 2016
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service. So convenient to be able to drop off and pick up from the terminal. Will recommend to family and friends."

November 1, 2016
5
Review stars

"Really great! I was a bit unsure due to the very reasonable price but the whole experience was brilliant and straightforward. Would definitely recommend and use again. "

October 30, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Very easy transaction from start to finish. Drove to car park, Driver there to take care, all car checked and photographs taken. On return, called mobile after collected cases. Driver arrived with our car as we got to car park. Car just as we left it. Polite and friendly drivers. Would definitely recommend and use again. *****"

October 30, 2016
5
Review stars

"Would recommend and use again. Great price. Courteous staff. Easy drop off and pick up"

October 28, 2016
5
Review stars

"Worked very well, staff there to collect car when I arrived, and a minimal wait for the car on our return. Would use again."

October 28, 2016
5
Review stars

"Pretty good experience would use again! Thanks "

October 28, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very good and fast servicr"

October 25, 2016
4
Review stars

"Everything good apart from not notifying the collecting driver of the change of registration. Very prompt, very friendly service."

October 24, 2016
5
Review stars

"Quick and prompt service at a great price - would use again"

October 23, 2016
5
Review stars

"The car was collected promptly and on our return the aircraft was re-routed to North terminal. The company called my mobile to arrange the pick up so no delay was experienced due to the last minute change of terminal. A very efficient service"

October 22, 2016
5
Review stars

" Service was first class car was collected on time with no fuss or bother whatsoever and returned likewise would deafly recommend and use again "

October 22, 2016
5
Review stars

"All of the staff, both on the telephone as we made arrangements and dropping off can picking up the car were very friendly and courteous and helpful. Someone has given some thought to hiring, and they have hired great people!"

October 22, 2016
4
Review stars

"After a lengthy wait in Gatwick North baggage reclaim we telephoned your office and made our way to carpark 5 level 4 where 5 minutes later our car arrived. So spot on LG Parking and we would definitely use your service again"

October 21, 2016
4
Review stars

"Very pleased with the overall service, the driver was there to meet us on the 13th and a quick change over, no problems. On our return, I called the office to say we had collected our cases, but we did have to wait at least 35 minutes for the car top be brought back, as did another couple who were using your service. We were told it would be 20-25 minutes when I called the office and I had to make another call to check when we would get the car. Overall, we were very pleased with your service and will use you again. Colin Olliffe"

October 21, 2016
4
Review stars

"Very good and Efficient. Did have to wait 15 minutes for car both ends even after calling early both times as requested "

October 19, 2016
2
Review stars

"Overall service is ok, in line with all other operators, but they made me wait 40 minutes to get my car back at the terminal and that was very annoying as I had to be somewhere at a specific time and ended being half hour late. That's not acceptable especially when I called them 20 minutes before arriving at the parking.."

October 19, 2016
5
Review stars

"all very smooth & good service, polite freindly staff"

October 18, 2016
5
Review stars

"Couldn't have been much closer to Airport terminal. Not a long wait for the car to be collected or returned. Staff polite and helpful and the deal was very good value. Will most definitely use again is the price remains competative. Would strongly recommend."

October 18, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very efficient and trouble free"

October 15, 2016
5
Review stars

"No problems at all, somebody there to meet us, car arrived back on time. We had to wait 2 minutes! I checked the mileage the car had done 5 miles from us dropping it off until it was returned to us. Will definitely use again "

October 15, 2016