Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet

Showing 181 to 210 of 351 << ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... >>
5

"very nice"

August 24, 2015
4

"Prompt collection on our arrival. We were just outside the entrance of the departures entrance which was handy. We we returned which was early in the morning, we waited for about 10 mins for our car to be brought back again to the car park. Would use this service again."

August 18, 2015
5

"It was a fantastic and reliable service. No waiting at either end. We arrived back really late with three very tired kids and our car was waiting for us. We will absolutely use again and definitely recommend. No faults at all."

August 18, 2015
5

"Fine 2nd time I have used them.
Did exactly what they promised"

August 15, 2015
5

"Excellent service, no hassle, no waiting around. Drivers collecting and returning my car really nice, happy to recommend."

August 14, 2015
4

"Very good especially on the return trip which was 2 hours delayed. Car waiting for us at 2 a.m. in the morning."

August 13, 2015
5

"All went according to plan"

August 12, 2015
5

"All worked fine, no problems. Convenient and good value for money."

August 12, 2015
5

"Very efficient will definitely use again"

August 9, 2015
5

"Everything ran smoothly, very professional & will be using again."

August 5, 2015
5

"I booked with LG Parking Meet and Greet because of all the positive reviews. LG Parking most definitely lived up to my expectations. The drop off was smooth, which is exactly what one wants when travelling with three young kids; and the pick up. I rang after collecting my baggage and I got to the designated point in the short stay car park, and the driver turned up within a couple of minutes. I walked around my car to check for any damage. There wasn't any, I signed the document and left. I was more than happy with the service and highly recommend it."

August 5, 2015
5

"It all worked splendidly, our 'meet and greet' arrangement was well worth the small extra fee, even at 5 am!"

August 2, 2015
5

"Prompt and efficient - friendly service
Would use again"

July 31, 2015
5

"worked really well - thanks"

July 24, 2015
5

"What a great service that LG Parking run, things couldn't have gone more smoothly. Phoned on the way to the airport and the LG guy was there to meet us in the short term car park. Exchanged paperwork, got the luggage out of the car and handed over the keys, easy! On the return after our trip, collected the luggage at baggage reclaim then phoned LG as instructed. We got to the meeting point in the short term car park and waited only 5 minutes or so before our car was delivered back to us. Brilliant, we will be using these guys again."

July 22, 2015
5

"Very efficient service, will definitely use again"

July 21, 2015
5

"I have used various Meet and Greet services at Gatwick numerous times and I have found it a bit hit and miss, however, Park and Go were by far the best service we have received. They were punctual on both pick up and drop off and the drivers were polite and efficient. I will definitely use this company every time now."

July 19, 2015
5

"I was a bit apprehensive at first but called as instructed and was met as promised.
On return the Airport car park / meeting point was very busy but I was still met within about 15 minutes of my call.
Would I use them again - yes...in fact I have already booked again for my next venture abroad
If only getting through security and passport control was as easy - flying would be a pleasure again!!!"

July 16, 2015
5

"It's so easy. I will always do meet and greet."

July 15, 2015
5

"Excellent Service - very punctual particularly on the return when our flight had been delayed - our car was delivered within a few moments of us reaching the pick-up area. Excellent value too - compares very favourably with the long-stay parking which has bus rides to and fro. Will definitely use again."

July 13, 2015
5

"Just got back from holiday in Turkey and used the meet and greet service for the very first time. Most impressed. They phoned us when we were 20 mins from the airport as we were running a little behind schedule to make sure everything was still okay. We phoned them when we had got our cases and the car was waiting for us in the short stay car park. As simple as that! 14 miles added on the mileometer which just indicates that they are using offsite car parks. Will definitely use again."

July 10, 2015
5

"Could not fault service and arrangements. Waiting for us at 5 am at short stay car park and again when we returned. No waiting at all."

July 7, 2015
5

"Excellent - efficient drop off and pick up - easy to follow instructions"

July 7, 2015
5

"I read several reviews with other companies before booking and Park & Co had the best reviews for the money charged. They certainly deserve their 5* rating. Prompt collection and prompt delivery, we were told 14 minutes from phoning and the car was there on time for us. Excellent, please keep up the good standard."

June 30, 2015
5

"Excellent service provided would highly recommend.Will definitely be using your service again"

June 24, 2015
5

"excellent service would definitely use them again"

June 23, 2015
5

"Can't Fault the Service.
Brilliant customer service, the guys are really polite and always well dressed.
we'll most definitely be using the service every time we fly."

June 22, 2015
4

"Excellent service both outward and inbound."

June 20, 2015
5

"Excellent service, minimal wait on dropping off and picking up the car even though our flight was delayed. Polite and courteous staff, would highly recommend and use again."

June 18, 2015
5

"Could not be faulted they did as they say they would. Meet was spot on, and we arrived at the wrong terminal at Gatwick, but that was no trouble, met as agreed on phone. Ten minutes from phone call will use again."

June 14, 2015