×

Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet

Showing 151 to 180 of 466 1... 3 4 6 8 9 10 11 ...16
5
Review stars

"All worked very smoothly, no problems at all"

April 23, 2017
2
Review stars

"Stood here at 1:17 am waiting 17 minutes in a car park awaiting the return of my car. Not good enough. Not at all. Richard Amero "

April 22, 2017
4
Review stars

"Good value. Easy to contact. Easy to use. One improvement, the car park layout to the entrance was not clear, due to building works. Might be an idea to state this on paperwork as it was confusing at 5 in the morning, when busy full of half asleep drivers."

April 22, 2017
5
Review stars

"Absolutely painless! Rang to say we had our bags and were just leaving and by the time we walked to the car park our cars were ready. Will use your services every time we go from Gatwick North Terminal. First Class."

April 20, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very easy and convenient"

April 19, 2017
4
Review stars

"Quick pick up and quick return, both drivers polite and efficient. Though when we picked up the car the power lead to our dash cam had been disconnected. This wasn't accidental, so I do wonder why. This was the only minus point for the overall service."

April 19, 2017
5
Review stars

"Have used this company several times from Gatwick, as efficient as ever."

April 18, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very good indeed, will continue to use in the future"

April 18, 2017
4
Review stars

"Good value and good service "

April 17, 2017
5
Review stars

"Efficient streamlined and good communication. I booked last minute and it was an excellent service."

April 17, 2017
4
Review stars

"Very good service, prompt on arrival and departure and good value"

April 16, 2017
5
Review stars

"We've tried lots of different meet and greet options over the past few years. This experience was certainly among our best so far - in terms of convenience, courtesy, price and lack of waiting time. We will be using this company again (assuming the price remains competitive)."

April 15, 2017
5
Review stars

"Brilliant, cheap and convenient "

April 14, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very prompt and polite drop off and return of car at a very reasonable price - would definitely use again "

April 12, 2017
5
Review stars

"First time we have used them but by far the best to date."

April 10, 2017
4
Review stars

"Agent there to collect car at drop, 30 second wait at the pick up. Location was nice and close"

April 10, 2017
5
Review stars

"All very simple. On way back the number to call didn't respond but they called me back within about 10 seconds and the car was ready and waiting when we got to the car park."

April 9, 2017
5
Review stars

"The parking was quite a breeze - no issues and much cheaper than other option available . I would definitely use them again "

April 9, 2017
5
Review stars

"Polite, didn't have to wait too long"

April 1, 2017
3
Review stars

"Car was left in gear by driver which could cause an accident "

March 29, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very happy with costume "

March 26, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Arrived on time no hanging around and easy to find"

March 24, 2017
5
Review stars

"I would like to say I was very impressed with their service they were on time to pick the car up and also to deliver it back. I would certainly use them again."

March 21, 2017
4
Review stars

"Very good service. Called us on landing we did not have to chase. Will use again and recommend."

March 9, 2017
5
Review stars

"Really good service - prompt, efficient and no fuss. Furthermore, they were substantially better value than alternatives. "

March 6, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great service. Would use again. "

March 5, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very goodles. "

March 2, 2017
5
Review stars

"Hassle free. Excellent value for money."

February 26, 2017
4
Review stars

"I left it last minute to book and I paid £62 at Gatwick for a weeks valet at Feb half term. Most other sites were charging £110-£130. We were met on time and and was completely hassle free. We will definitely use them again "

February 19, 2017
3
Review stars

"I wasn't thrilled that it was a 40 minute wait between making the call and the car arriving - I coudl've been half way to London on the train by then. But the staff are charming."

February 17, 2017