Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet

Showing 151 to 180 of 477
5
M Baker

Having used meet & greet once before with another company which was a complete nightmare ( waiting over 2 hours with 3 kids at 2am ) for the car to be returned I was a bir dubious of using this service again but Sure Parking were excellent. Car was collected promptly and on return I made the call to get car back and was told to go to Orange carpark level 1 and he would be about 20 minutes but he was there in under 15 mins. Will definitely use again.
May 23, 2017

4
Laura Morford

Drop off not a problem. Pick up was delayed, took 2 phone calls to chase up the car which arrived 40 mins after 1st call despite being told it was within 20 mins. Sort of defeated the point of valet parking as could have got the bus to a car park in the time we were waiting.
May 16, 2017

5
Dawn Ryan

Excellent service. Car collected and delivered back to terminal promptly. Good customer service. Would use again.
May 10, 2017

2
N Williams

Both arrived on time but we were disgusted to see they had used nearly half a tank of petrol while we were away. They had definitely been using the car during the week. Will not be using this company again.
May 8, 2017

5
Suzie Winch

excellent service both ways
May 5, 2017

4
Steve Burlton

Good efficient service.
May 2, 2017

5
Connie Jo Griffin

Great service and communication . Very speedy and professional.
May 1, 2017

5
Javlon Downie

Smooth operation. Punctual and convenient. I had no problems with this service, and will defo use again.
April 28, 2017

5
Nikolay Alekseenko

All in time and perfect.
April 27, 2017

5
Donna Price

Excellent service. Driver was waiting for us when we arrived. On our way back we were delayed 2 hours and didn't arrive until 1am, still not a problem, driver was with us within minutes. Would definatly use again and would feccomend.
April 25, 2017

5
Mrs C Wrankmore

Excellent service. I gave them the wrong arrival time but they were flexible and efficient. Very helpful and patient whilst I sorted all my baby's stuff out, even helping me return my trolley. Would definitely use again.
April 24, 2017

5
Mr M Robinson

Excellent service, very prompt. We phoned from the baggage hall and our car was waiting for us when we got to the car park ten minutes later. Will definitely use you again.
April 23, 2017

5
Gill Vaughan

All worked very smoothly, no problems at all
April 23, 2017

2
Richard Amero

Stood here at 1:17 am waiting 17 minutes in a car park awaiting the return of my car. Not good enough. Not at all. Richard Amero
April 22, 2017

4
David H Gregory

Good value. Easy to contact. Easy to use. One improvement, the car park layout to the entrance was not clear, due to building works. Might be an idea to state this on paperwork as it was confusing at 5 in the morning, when busy full of half asleep drivers.
April 22, 2017

5
S Jane Coote

Absolutely painless! Rang to say we had our bags and were just leaving and by the time we walked to the car park our cars were ready. Will use your services every time we go from Gatwick North Terminal. First Class.
April 20, 2017

5
S Long

Very easy and convenient
April 19, 2017

4
Mr P Smith

Quick pick up and quick return, both drivers polite and efficient. Though when we picked up the car the power lead to our dash cam had been disconnected. This wasn't accidental, so I do wonder why. This was the only minus point for the overall service.
April 19, 2017

5
Mrs L Bischoff

Have used this company several times from Gatwick, as efficient as ever.
April 18, 2017

5
Mrs D Blee

Very good indeed, will continue to use in the future
April 18, 2017

4
K A Heaslewood

Good value and good service
April 17, 2017

5
Miss C Masson

Efficient streamlined and good communication. I booked last minute and it was an excellent service.
April 17, 2017

4
Mr P P Mcguire

Very good service, prompt on arrival and departure and good value
April 16, 2017

5
Ms Elizabeth Kaye

We've tried lots of different meet and greet options over the past few years. This experience was certainly among our best so far - in terms of convenience, courtesy, price and lack of waiting time. We will be using this company again (assuming the price remains competitive).
April 15, 2017

5
Aaliyah Anderson

Brilliant, cheap and convenient
April 14, 2017

5
Julie Froggatt

Very prompt and polite drop off and return of car at a very reasonable price - would definitely use again
April 12, 2017

5
Nick green

First time we have used them but by far the best to date.
April 10, 2017

4
Craig Oxby

Agent there to collect car at drop, 30 second wait at the pick up. Location was nice and close
April 10, 2017

5
M D Harris

All very simple. On way back the number to call didn't respond but they called me back within about 10 seconds and the car was ready and waiting when we got to the car park.
April 9, 2017

5
Govind Shahi

The parking was quite a breeze - no issues and much cheaper than other option available . I would definitely use them again
April 9, 2017