×

Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet

Showing 151 to 180 of 458 1... 3 4 6 8 9 10 11 ...16
5
Review stars

"Very good indeed, will continue to use in the future"

April 18, 2017
4
Review stars

"Good value and good service "

April 17, 2017
5
Review stars

"Efficient streamlined and good communication. I booked last minute and it was an excellent service."

April 17, 2017
4
Review stars

"Very good service, prompt on arrival and departure and good value"

April 16, 2017
5
Review stars

"We've tried lots of different meet and greet options over the past few years. This experience was certainly among our best so far - in terms of convenience, courtesy, price and lack of waiting time. We will be using this company again (assuming the price remains competitive)."

April 15, 2017
5
Review stars

"Brilliant, cheap and convenient "

April 14, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very prompt and polite drop off and return of car at a very reasonable price - would definitely use again "

April 12, 2017
5
Review stars

"First time we have used them but by far the best to date."

April 10, 2017
4
Review stars

"Agent there to collect car at drop, 30 second wait at the pick up. Location was nice and close"

April 10, 2017
5
Review stars

"All very simple. On way back the number to call didn't respond but they called me back within about 10 seconds and the car was ready and waiting when we got to the car park."

April 9, 2017
5
Review stars

"The parking was quite a breeze - no issues and much cheaper than other option available . I would definitely use them again "

April 9, 2017
5
Review stars

"Polite, didn't have to wait too long"

April 1, 2017
3
Review stars

"Car was left in gear by driver which could cause an accident "

March 29, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very happy with costume "

March 26, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Arrived on time no hanging around and easy to find"

March 24, 2017
5
Review stars

"I would like to say I was very impressed with their service they were on time to pick the car up and also to deliver it back. I would certainly use them again."

March 21, 2017
4
Review stars

"Very good service. Called us on landing we did not have to chase. Will use again and recommend."

March 9, 2017
5
Review stars

"Really good service - prompt, efficient and no fuss. Furthermore, they were substantially better value than alternatives. "

March 6, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great service. Would use again. "

March 5, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very goodles. "

March 2, 2017
5
Review stars

"Hassle free. Excellent value for money."

February 26, 2017
4
Review stars

"I left it last minute to book and I paid £62 at Gatwick for a weeks valet at Feb half term. Most other sites were charging £110-£130. We were met on time and and was completely hassle free. We will definitely use them again "

February 19, 2017
3
Review stars

"I wasn't thrilled that it was a 40 minute wait between making the call and the car arriving - I coudl've been half way to London on the train by then. But the staff are charming."

February 17, 2017
4
Review stars

"Waiting for us at our departure, and within the specified time for our arrival. And the car was already nice and warm"

January 28, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great really simple "

January 17, 2017
5
Review stars

"The driver was already at the airport when I arrived and was there quickly when I called after my return flight. I was back a day late due to a late first flight making me miss my connecting flights and was delighted that my parking was extended without fuss after I emailed them. Excellent service."

January 12, 2017
5
Review stars

"The men taking and returning the car were pleasant and efficient, the whole process worked very well and made our journeys easier"

January 5, 2017
2
Review stars

"We had to wait for them for 15 minutes to come and collect the car. I had to pay 3.50 GBP when leaving the car park after collecting the car."

January 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"Superb service. Arrived at the airport on Boxing Day at 04.30 in the morning and they were already waiting for us. We called them when we had our luggage but got through quicker than expected and had to wait a whole 5 mins for them ???? Thoroughly recommend this company."

January 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"Faultless service"

January 3, 2017