Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet

Showing 121 to 150 of 351 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"First time used and very pleased. Will use again"

September 14, 2016
5

"Excellent Service, car delivered in under 30 mins even though I put the wrong date in the return flight and we weren't expected until 24 hours later

Well done to the whole team"

September 13, 2016
4

"Very efficient, competitive price, bit of a wait (20 mins) for car to be returned."

September 3, 2016
5

"Very efficient service with polite staff. Would definitely use again."

August 31, 2016
4

"Excellent service, prompt on both departure and arrival. Only possible improvement would be if drop off wasn't on the 5th floor of the car park."

August 31, 2016
4

"Good value and on time."

August 24, 2016
4

"The service was great , I will definitely use this again. Car was picked up within the time frame and collected equally as promptly."

August 23, 2016
5

"Spot on, reasonable price and turned up as promised on drop off and collection. Thoroughly recommended."

August 15, 2016
4

"Good service"

August 8, 2016
4

"Very good service, very efficient and brilliantly priced"

August 8, 2016
5

"Excellent service. Don't have any complaints. We had a very early flight and Park and Go service was hassle free and on time."

August 8, 2016
5

"No problems! They were waiting for me in the place where they said when I dropped off my car and they were there within 20 minutes of me calling them when I returned. Excellent service."

August 1, 2016
5

"We've used meet and greet services for years at both Gatwick and Heathrow and many leave you waiting either on drop-off or collection but not this service.

On arrival at Gatwick we were met on arrival and once we had collected our bags on return, the car was ready to load.

Fantastic service, will definitely use them again."

August 1, 2016
5

"Excellent service. Waited no more than 15 mins either end of the journey, even when our return was after midnight. Extremely convenient for the terminal. Stress free."

July 30, 2016
5

"Good price. Slick service on arrival and departure using the 'meet and greet@ service.
Couldn't fault the service."

July 29, 2016
5

"Prompt and efficient.
When we landed at Gatwick at the other terminal than expected, they brought the car to us with no fuss."

July 29, 2016
5

"All went very smoothly. Worth the money."

July 28, 2016
5

"All went like clockwork, no problems at all."

July 26, 2016
4

"Drop of and collection were managed well. Would use meet & greet again."

July 19, 2016
4

"Pleasent staff, executed as order"

July 19, 2016
4

"Good service but miles put on car whilst away"

July 18, 2016
5

"Pick and collection was perfect. No waiting at all. Would certainly reuse this service.
Brilliant."

July 17, 2016
5

"As always - top class service."

July 16, 2016
4

"Very good service will be using you again in October ..."

July 9, 2016
5

"The experience was overall great. Friendly staff, quick service."

July 8, 2016
4

"Prompt in meeting us at drop off and at collection. Staff didnt seem very happy though and were a bit difficult to understand ."

June 27, 2016
4

"not quite as convenient as dropping the car off outside the car park used to be. However this new way is adequate"

June 23, 2016
5

"Great service, that just works."

June 20, 2016
5

"First time we have used this, worked well, drop off good, pick-up was a slight delay, staff cheerful, we would use again, definitely better than Long Stay!"

June 19, 2016
5

"On time to meet us at drop off and collection, very pleasant staff, stress free parking for Gatwick!
We would use the service again - thank you."

June 17, 2016