×

Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet

Showing 121 to 150 of 460 1... 2 3 5 7 8 9 10 ...16
4
Review stars

"Absolutely fine service, very straightforward. "

June 7, 2017
4
Review stars

"Hi we just wanted to write a review for the great service we had from the LG parking meet and greet team. Friendly polite and professional, and we will 100% use the service again and be sure to recommend to any of our friends or family. Great Service .... Thank you."

June 6, 2017
2
Review stars

"Not very impressed. Had to wait an hour and 15 minutes for car to be returned when we arrived back to Gatwick. Turns out they had forgotten even though I rang twice. No apology"

June 5, 2017
4
Review stars

"Quick and reliable. Only negative it's not clear on booking that you need to call 20 mins before drop off on way to airport before holiday"

June 5, 2017
5
Review stars

"Easy booking. Good customer service. Greeted by friendly staff and on time. "

June 4, 2017
2
Review stars

"Had to call 5 times on both outward and inward journeys before being able to get through to their base ( phone just left to ring and ring without being picked up or engaged), resulting in significant waits for car pick up and delivery. It would have been quicker and cheaper to park in the long stay car park and get the bus. Shoddy service."

June 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Great location with easy access to South Terminal. Staff are very helpful."

June 2, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, I called 20 minutes before arriving at Gatwick Airport North Terminal and there was somebody waiting to collect the car. When I arrived back at Gatwick Airport I called after I picked up my bags and my car was ready within 15 minutes. Excellent service, would highly recommend and will be using again!"

June 1, 2017
4
Review stars

"Collection and return of my car was dealt with very efficiently, and I would be quite happy to use this service again. The only slight drawback was the state of the carpets- rather muddy. "

May 29, 2017
5
Review stars

"I thought the whole service was excellent and I will certainly use it again."

May 29, 2017
5
Review stars

"I found the staff pleasant and efficient.we were running late on arrival and they were quick with procedures to help us . On return I had given them the wrong time but they were there within 10 minutes. I would certainly recommend this company and use them again myself"

May 29, 2017
2
Review stars

"First time I've used this company. We arrived early into Gatwick South and only called the operator (Park & Go/Sure) 10 mins before arrival (instead of the requested 20 mins). It was a full 20 mins waiting time for us anyway before the attendant picked up our car (fortunately we were early anyway, so no panic). But when we picked up our car on out return, we were told that we'd have to pay the exit car parking fee. Although the booking was pre-paid in full via the online booking service, we were told that because we arrived early and dropped off the car (earlier than the 20 mins), there had been additional exit parking fees. So we had to pay our own parking fee to exit the car park. I am not going to complain about this because life is too short. But others need to be aware that you really must call exactly 20 mins before arrival and dropping off your car. If you arrive earlier than 20mins, you might end up having to pay the exit car park fee."

May 24, 2017
5
Review stars

"Having used meet & greet once before with another company which was a complete nightmare ( waiting over 2 hours with 3 kids at 2am ) for the car to be returned I was a bir dubious of using this service again but Sure Parking were excellent. Car was collected promptly and on return I made the call to get car back and was told to go to Orange carpark level 1 and he would be about 20 minutes but he was there in under 15 mins. Will definitely use again."

May 23, 2017
4
Review stars

"Drop off not a problem. Pick up was delayed, took 2 phone calls to chase up the car which arrived 40 mins after 1st call despite being told it was within 20 mins. Sort of defeated the point of valet parking as could have got the bus to a car park in the time we were waiting. "

May 16, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Car collected and delivered back to terminal promptly. Good customer service. Would use again."

May 10, 2017
2
Review stars

"Both arrived on time but we were disgusted to see they had used nearly half a tank of petrol while we were away. They had definitely been using the car during the week. Will not be using this company again. "

May 8, 2017
5
Review stars

"excellent service both ways"

May 5, 2017
4
Review stars

"Good efficient service. "

May 2, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great service and communication . Very speedy and professional."

May 1, 2017
5
Review stars

"Smooth operation. Punctual and convenient. I had no problems with this service, and will defo use again. "

April 28, 2017
5
Review stars

"All in time and perfect."

April 27, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Driver was waiting for us when we arrived. On our way back we were delayed 2 hours and didn't arrive until 1am, still not a problem, driver was with us within minutes. Would definatly use again and would feccomend. "

April 25, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. I gave them the wrong arrival time but they were flexible and efficient. Very helpful and patient whilst I sorted all my baby's stuff out, even helping me return my trolley. Would definitely use again. "

April 24, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, very prompt. We phoned from the baggage hall and our car was waiting for us when we got to the car park ten minutes later. Will definitely use you again. "

April 23, 2017
5
Review stars

"All worked very smoothly, no problems at all"

April 23, 2017
2
Review stars

"Stood here at 1:17 am waiting 17 minutes in a car park awaiting the return of my car. Not good enough. Not at all. Richard Amero "

April 22, 2017
4
Review stars

"Good value. Easy to contact. Easy to use. One improvement, the car park layout to the entrance was not clear, due to building works. Might be an idea to state this on paperwork as it was confusing at 5 in the morning, when busy full of half asleep drivers."

April 22, 2017
5
Review stars

"Absolutely painless! Rang to say we had our bags and were just leaving and by the time we walked to the car park our cars were ready. Will use your services every time we go from Gatwick North Terminal. First Class."

April 20, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very easy and convenient"

April 19, 2017
4
Review stars

"Quick pick up and quick return, both drivers polite and efficient. Though when we picked up the car the power lead to our dash cam had been disconnected. This wasn't accidental, so I do wonder why. This was the only minus point for the overall service."

April 19, 2017