×

Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet

Showing 91 to 120 of 459 1 2 4 6 7 8 9 ...16
5
Review stars

"USED LG PARKING A NUMBER OF TIMES AND ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE ON TIME AND RELIABLE."

September 11, 2017
2
Review stars

"TERRIBLE! will never use again. Bad service and after a long wait, the guy didn't even pay for parking so we were stack at the barriers and had to pay £4 !!! Not happy"

September 7, 2017
4
Review stars

"Arrival was excellent but on pick up we did have to wait quite some time for our car"

September 7, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. We dropped off our car with no hassles in the short stay car park. When we arrived home to collect our car it was delivered to us in good time. Thanks."

September 4, 2017
5
Review stars

"Good customer service flexible and prompt . Polite staff and easy to follow instructions. Due to my wife having a broken foot we stayed up the night before we travelled and changed our drop off point. They came and picked the car up at the premier inn which made it easier for us. Nice friendly staff"

September 2, 2017
3
Review stars

"I am not sure if it is worth paying the extra money for 'meet and greet' with this company as it would have been quicker and cheaper to drop/ collect the car from any of the other long stay car parks. On the way out we had to wait for quite a while to get somebody to collect the car. Not ideal when you are in a rush to get a flight. The car park was extremely busy and there was nowhere to park the car while waiting for one of your staff. On the way back I still had to wait for 27 minutes to have it delivered. As a regular flyer, I think I'd pay the extra money for a different meet and greet company, or pay less and leave the car in the long stay car park."

August 28, 2017
2
Review stars

"Collection was prompt, checked car over, paperwork done, bye bye car, hello holiday. On return, we called as requested. Waited for about 25 minutes for the car, it arrives, quick check round and find a dent in my passenger door near the handle that I'm pretty sure wasn't there when we arrived. Looks like another car door has hit it. "

August 25, 2017
4
Review stars

"Excellent service. No problems at drop-off or pick-up."

August 23, 2017
5
Review stars

"Prompt, and condition of car was fine."

August 15, 2017
5
Review stars

"great freindly service. would certainly recommend."

August 15, 2017
5
Review stars

"I was very happy with the service I received, especially since I rang 40 minutes ahead of scheduled time. I expected to be told to wait but the company met me earlier and I got longer to check in at the airport. Meeting me also seemed smooth and efficient."

July 31, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. The drivers on both occasions were in the right place at the right time. We did not have to wait.I would recommend & will be using again in the future. "

July 31, 2017
5
Review stars

"Good price Good service Thanks"

July 31, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very good. Speedy and no issues. Will use you again thank you "

July 25, 2017
4
Review stars

"Excellent prompt service"

July 24, 2017
5
Review stars

"Friendly service. On time. All good. Would use again. "

July 23, 2017
4
Review stars

"drivers for drop off and collection are nice, car was in good condition, price was great. person answering the phones for drop off and collection information is a bit rude. car collection took about 5mins waiting (called 20min from destination). car collect took about 15mins upon arriving at meeting spot (called 10mins ahead). "

July 14, 2017
3
Review stars

"Slow Service: They were slow to come and collect on arrival but acceptably. On return we waited over 30 mins for car to arrive and when I asked the driver why, he said it was traffic conditions and the parking was 3 miles away. I have a trip meter on the car and the truth was, it had been driven 2 miles and only for 10 minutes. I don't like being lied to. Anyway, the car was fine but it made me think I would rather have left me car in the long stay car park at gatwick as it would probably have been cheaper and we certainly would have got to and back to the car from the terminal at a quicker speed and I would have been able to a) know where the car was parked and b) feel more comfortable that I got to keep my keys. "

July 12, 2017
5
Review stars

"A great service. Very professional,good clear directions to meet driver,on return he met us with the car prompt and the car was in the same condition as we left it before flying. Will definitely use this company again and would recommend to our friends."

July 2, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, no problems, would use again."

July 1, 2017
2
Review stars

"Long wait for car to be returned (33 mins). Very poor. "

June 30, 2017
4
Review stars

"Quick and easy. Drop off was fine... waited about 20 minutes at collection, but I wasn't too fussed. "

June 26, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service from drop off to pick up. "

June 25, 2017
4
Review stars

"Good service, we had to wait for 10 minutes. When we had to leave the car we were not too sure which row or bay to leave the car in, but a member of the staff came to see us straight away as we parked. So overall it was a good service at a good price. "

June 21, 2017
3
Review stars

"Dropping car off was ok but upon return to Gatwick it took us over half an hour for our car to be delivered back to us. Not great communication by the contact either and the only reason we were given was that they were extremely busy. Not great when it is past midnight and you have two toddlers needing their beds!"

June 21, 2017
5
Review stars

"Despite telling them that we would be arriving nearly an hour earlier than we had originally informed the company, they said no problem and we barely waited 5 minutes for a friendly driver to arrive. When we returned wed barely had time to reach the pick up point when the car was returned. All in all an super service and we'd definitely use again."

June 20, 2017
3
Review stars

"When dropping off the car it seemed to take quite a while - not the speedy drop off I have been used to. On returning my wife called when we had collected our luggage and was told Car Park 6 and couldn't understand what floor he said despite asking him several times. The paperwork quoted Car Park 5! It didn't matter as I had asked on the drop off and he had specifically told me to come back to level 4 which is where I dropped it off. We went to level 4 and waited and waited and waited. My wife rang again and the person on the end of the phone couldn't find my car details which was worrying. He kept asking if we had rung the correct number - it was the one we had rung earlier. he eventually found our details and said the car had gone. My wife asked to where as we were on level 4 and he said it was level 6. We went up to level 6 and the car wasn't there either! Eventually the car arrived and there were no further problems. I gather we had to go to the car park due to the restrictions at drop off, but it is the first time we have done this - not sure I would consider it to be 'meet and greet' - but this may not be the operators fault. All of this meant my 'average' rating. "

June 13, 2017
5
Review stars

"First time using meet and greet. Staff were friendly and service brilliant. Well worth the money. Will be using again "

June 9, 2017
5
Review stars

"Best we have used so far, no waiting about, turned up quickly even at 2am in the morning, will use again????"

June 8, 2017
4
Review stars

"Absolutely fine service, very straightforward. "

June 7, 2017