Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet

Showing 91 to 120 of 473
4
N Janjic

Little wait(10-15 min) on return but is ok
October 12, 2017

5
Mrs S Pritt

Extremely impressed with the service - so easy and hassle free. Will definitely use park and go again
October 11, 2017

4
Mr C P Joseph

A good overall service, very reasonably priced. Advanced information on meeting/drop off location and entrance ticket retention would have avoided unecessaru delay on our outward journey. However, greeting on our return was courteous, timely and error free. Would use again.
October 9, 2017

2
Garry Brattan

When I dropped the car off I made a school boy error. I forgot to take a picture of my mileage and petrol level, however I am confident and discussed that somebody has been either running around in my car or they had driven at least 70 miles to park it up. The car looked like it had been parked or rallied in a muddy field. CHECK YOUR MILEAGE before you leave the car.
October 5, 2017

5
Louise Couzens

Very pleased with this service, no waiting times and car was in perfect condition when dropped back to me. will be using again, thank you
October 4, 2017

5
Bulent Saltan

Had really quick pick ups and drops off. Thank you
October 4, 2017

5
J L Hammond

Very efficient service.
October 3, 2017

4
Campbell

Was a good service although 20 min delay in the car arriving when we got back to LGW. Otherwise well priced
September 28, 2017

5
Paul Cuff

Great service! Very slick, will use these guys again. Many thanks
September 27, 2017

5
R H Carr

No problems. It all worked as it was meant to.
September 26, 2017

2
Abolghasem Zare Shahneh

1. the information in the paper was not enough. I.e. it should be stated that go to (short stay parking" not "short stay , meet and greet" as there is no meet and greet sign. 2. he method of "calling " you , fifteen minutes before arriving is wrong. you should know manage where to stop in advance, no need to call. assume there is battery dead, or someone has no top up charge, also danger of driving when I drive and have to call,... there should simply be an office there for communication. I prefer Stanstead model 3. when you arrive, again you do not know who is who, and where to see the assistant
September 25, 2017

5
Christine Sheppard

Fantastic service. Will use in future.
September 25, 2017

2
Emma Costello

Drop off went smoothly but we had to wait over 50 minutes for the car on our return. I feel that this is unacceptable.
September 19, 2017

5
Km Frisby

No dramas, just did what they advertised - a welcome change
September 14, 2017

5
Lauren Marston

USED LG PARKING A NUMBER OF TIMES AND ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE ON TIME AND RELIABLE.
September 11, 2017

2
Simon & Magda Watts

TERRIBLE! will never use again. Bad service and after a long wait, the guy didn't even pay for parking so we were stack at the barriers and had to pay £4 !!! Not happy
September 7, 2017

4
Mr G Hunot

Arrival was excellent but on pick up we did have to wait quite some time for our car
September 7, 2017

5
Geoffrey Coles

Excellent service. We dropped off our car with no hassles in the short stay car park. When we arrived home to collect our car it was delivered to us in good time. Thanks.
September 4, 2017

5
Rory J M Welburn

Good customer service flexible and prompt . Polite staff and easy to follow instructions. Due to my wife having a broken foot we stayed up the night before we travelled and changed our drop off point. They came and picked the car up at the premier inn which made it easier for us. Nice friendly staff
September 2, 2017

3
Miss Correcher Bono

I am not sure if it is worth paying the extra money for 'meet and greet' with this company as it would have been quicker and cheaper to drop/ collect the car from any of the other long stay car parks. On the way out we had to wait for quite a while to get somebody to collect the car. Not ideal when you are in a rush to get a flight. The car park was extremely busy and there was nowhere to park the car while waiting for one of your staff. On the way back I still had to wait for 27 minutes to have it delivered. As a regular flyer, I think I'd pay the extra money for a different meet and greet company, or pay less and leave the car in the long stay car park.
August 28, 2017

2
S Vanessa Bartlett

Collection was prompt, checked car over, paperwork done, bye bye car, hello holiday. On return, we called as requested. Waited for about 25 minutes for the car, it arrives, quick check round and find a dent in my passenger door near the handle that I'm pretty sure wasn't there when we arrived. Looks like another car door has hit it.
August 25, 2017

4
Dr M Chakraborty

Excellent service. No problems at drop-off or pick-up.
August 23, 2017

5
Charles Sweeney

Prompt, and condition of car was fine.
August 15, 2017

5
Michael S Lloyd

great freindly service. would certainly recommend.
August 15, 2017

5
J Houlton

I was very happy with the service I received, especially since I rang 40 minutes ahead of scheduled time. I expected to be told to wait but the company met me earlier and I got longer to check in at the airport. Meeting me also seemed smooth and efficient.
July 31, 2017

5
Deborah Helen Rapson

Excellent service. The drivers on both occasions were in the right place at the right time. We did not have to wait.I would recommend & will be using again in the future.
July 31, 2017

5
Michael Sewell

Good price Good service Thanks
July 31, 2017

5
A R Walker

Very good. Speedy and no issues. Will use you again thank you
July 25, 2017

4
Mr P P Mcguire

Excellent prompt service
July 24, 2017

5
Paul Bevitt

Friendly service. On time. All good. Would use again.
July 23, 2017