×

Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet

Showing 61 to 90 of 466 1 3 5 6 7 8 ...16
5
Review stars

"Hassle free. "

January 4, 2018
5
Review stars

"Collection and delivery times were excellent. It seems as if Gatwick Airport are working closer with Meet & Greet companies at last. "

January 2, 2018
4
Review stars

"Dropped of on the 22 of December and collected on the 28th. Busy time but all went perfectly well. Would definitely recommended them."

December 29, 2017
5
Review stars

"Easy, Good value, timely collection and return of car. Courteous service...basically all I wanted to leave my car , get on with my holiday, and have my car returned at the right time and place to return home. I don't want to have to worry about my airport car parking when I'm focussed on travelling abroad....and I didn't have to with this service. "

December 18, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very polite,fast ,clean and understanding drivers ,would recommend this company to anyone ,they make it simple and only took 5 minutes to deliver my car back to me all nice and warm ready for us to journey home.Thank you meet and Greet."

December 10, 2017
5
Review stars

"Perfect, could not have been gone any smoother, would definitely use again."

December 5, 2017
5
Review stars

"Fast service. Courteous staff. Washed car. Will use again."

November 21, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, No problems at all , quick to park and leave with the rep on arrival. Good service collecting on return Called the company and our car arrived very quick . Such an easy way to complete your journey home."

November 15, 2017
5
Review stars

"Highly efficient - met promptly both at drop-off and pick-up - no problems whatsoever. And cheap!"

November 10, 2017
5
Review stars

"excellent service and I was very impressed. Thank you, my holiday went without a hitch."

November 7, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great service. No waiting at all. They were on time on arrival and departure. Really nice employees. I will definitely be using this service again, it made the beginning and end of our holiday smooth and efficient. Highly recommended company!!"

November 7, 2017
5
Review stars

"Fabulous meet and greet service. Fully recommend your company. "

October 29, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very easy- prompt , polite service. Good value. Recommended. "

October 29, 2017
5
Review stars

"All went to plan. Easy drop off, at Short Stay, there when they said. Easy pick up, at Short Stay, there when they said."

October 27, 2017
4
Review stars

"Very good service pick up and drop off all went very smoothly and efficiently, only small problem phone number given to phone on return did not work so phoned number we phoned on drop off and car was soon delivered. great price good service will definitely use again when the need arises "

October 27, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service.The meet. and greet worked very smoothly.Would have no hesitation in recommending or using again.Good value. "

October 23, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, friendly staff, very reasonable price and easy to drop and collect car. Will use them again Thanks"

October 21, 2017
5
Review stars

"Drivers were on time polite, great value for money I would recommend to family and friends. "

October 20, 2017
4
Review stars

"I flew from the North terminal. Very efficient drop off, easy to find which is located very close to departures. Had to wait about 10 minutes when I returned, with same drop off point. Calls were answered quickly, would use again"

October 19, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent professional service. Excellent rates. Would use again. "

October 17, 2017
5
Review stars

"excellent service. 'as long as you stick to the rules i.e. call 20 mins before you arrive, everything will fall into place nicely. Good reliable and have used several times now. Great at Gatwick as you just need to cross the road into Departures building, not even an minute. "

October 16, 2017
1
Review stars

"I Travel a Lot and i also using a Lots of car parks providers but this was my first time I booked with park& go and unfortunately the last time ! I left my car for a week in a very good condition but get back my car with a massive crack 30 centimetres long on my windscreen!!! In the car park was dark so I didn’t see it until I left the car park . The driver didn’t tell me about it!!!! How can you be so unprofessional and give me my car back with such a damage without even telling me ?! Just to clarify it’s not from the little stone , someone dropped something or just laid down! I made a complaint and been told this is not their problem!!!!! So Its look like I paid them to damage my car???!!! I won’t leave this case just like this because this is unacceptable! "

October 15, 2017
2
Review stars

"Cheapest deal available at time of booking. Clear instructions but staff at drop-off could have been from anywhere and the receipt card gave name and telephone number of a completely different company. Our return flight landed about an hour late. Phoned given number after collecting baggage and told that car would be at pick-up point in 25-30 minutes. It was more like 35-40 minutes by which time it was after 1:00 am. To be honest the point of using valet parking is that it is should be quicker than getting the bus out to a long stay car park. I don't think it was quicker in this instance and as it only took 10 minutes to get from the baggage drop to the pick-up point having to hang around a further 20 minutes or more is disappointing."

October 13, 2017
4
Review stars

"Little wait(10-15 min) on return but is ok"

October 12, 2017
5
Review stars

"Extremely impressed with the service - so easy and hassle free. Will definitely use park and go again"

October 11, 2017
4
Review stars

"A good overall service, very reasonably priced. Advanced information on meeting/drop off location and entrance ticket retention would have avoided unecessaru delay on our outward journey. However, greeting on our return was courteous, timely and error free. Would use again."

October 9, 2017
2
Review stars

"When I dropped the car off I made a school boy error. I forgot to take a picture of my mileage and petrol level, however I am confident and discussed that somebody has been either running around in my car or they had driven at least 70 miles to park it up. The car looked like it had been parked or rallied in a muddy field. CHECK YOUR MILEAGE before you leave the car."

October 5, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very pleased with this service, no waiting times and car was in perfect condition when dropped back to me. will be using again, thank you "

October 4, 2017
5
Review stars

"Had really quick pick ups and drops off. Thank you"

October 4, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service. "

October 3, 2017