×

Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet

Showing 61 to 90 of 472 1 3 5 6 7 8 ...16
5

"Excellent service"

February 9, 2018
5

"Very good."

January 22, 2018
5

"Couldn't fault the service. Prompt drop off and pick up - driver was there on arrival both ways. Would definitely recommend. "

January 11, 2018
5

"Excellent fast service"

January 8, 2018
5

"The service I received was excellent and well handled by all staff when some complications occurred. Many thanks. "

January 7, 2018
4

"No problems, vehicle returned in good condition after a short wait. Good communications and simple to find meeting points. Will use again and would recommended to others."

January 5, 2018
5

"Hassle free. "

January 4, 2018
5

"Collection and delivery times were excellent. It seems as if Gatwick Airport are working closer with Meet & Greet companies at last. "

January 2, 2018
4

"Dropped of on the 22 of December and collected on the 28th. Busy time but all went perfectly well. Would definitely recommended them."

December 29, 2017
5

"Easy, Good value, timely collection and return of car. Courteous service...basically all I wanted to leave my car , get on with my holiday, and have my car returned at the right time and place to return home. I don't want to have to worry about my airport car parking when I'm focussed on travelling abroad....and I didn't have to with this service. "

December 18, 2017
5

"Very polite,fast ,clean and understanding drivers ,would recommend this company to anyone ,they make it simple and only took 5 minutes to deliver my car back to me all nice and warm ready for us to journey home.Thank you meet and Greet."

December 10, 2017
5

"Perfect, could not have been gone any smoother, would definitely use again."

December 5, 2017
5

"Fast service. Courteous staff. Washed car. Will use again."

November 21, 2017
5

"Excellent service, No problems at all , quick to park and leave with the rep on arrival. Good service collecting on return Called the company and our car arrived very quick . Such an easy way to complete your journey home."

November 15, 2017
5

"Highly efficient - met promptly both at drop-off and pick-up - no problems whatsoever. And cheap!"

November 10, 2017
5

"excellent service and I was very impressed. Thank you, my holiday went without a hitch."

November 7, 2017
5

"Great service. No waiting at all. They were on time on arrival and departure. Really nice employees. I will definitely be using this service again, it made the beginning and end of our holiday smooth and efficient. Highly recommended company!!"

November 7, 2017
5

"Fabulous meet and greet service. Fully recommend your company. "

October 29, 2017
5

"Very easy- prompt , polite service. Good value. Recommended. "

October 29, 2017
5

"All went to plan. Easy drop off, at Short Stay, there when they said. Easy pick up, at Short Stay, there when they said."

October 27, 2017
4

"Very good service pick up and drop off all went very smoothly and efficiently, only small problem phone number given to phone on return did not work so phoned number we phoned on drop off and car was soon delivered. great price good service will definitely use again when the need arises "

October 27, 2017
5

"Excellent service.The meet. and greet worked very smoothly.Would have no hesitation in recommending or using again.Good value. "

October 23, 2017
5

"Excellent service, friendly staff, very reasonable price and easy to drop and collect car. Will use them again Thanks"

October 21, 2017
5

"Drivers were on time polite, great value for money I would recommend to family and friends. "

October 20, 2017
4

"I flew from the North terminal. Very efficient drop off, easy to find which is located very close to departures. Had to wait about 10 minutes when I returned, with same drop off point. Calls were answered quickly, would use again"

October 19, 2017
5

"Excellent professional service. Excellent rates. Would use again. "

October 17, 2017
5

"excellent service. 'as long as you stick to the rules i.e. call 20 mins before you arrive, everything will fall into place nicely. Good reliable and have used several times now. Great at Gatwick as you just need to cross the road into Departures building, not even an minute. "

October 16, 2017
1

"I Travel a Lot and i also using a Lots of car parks providers but this was my first time I booked with park& go and unfortunately the last time ! I left my car for a week in a very good condition but get back my car with a massive crack 30 centimetres long on my windscreen!!! In the car park was dark so I didn’t see it until I left the car park . The driver didn’t tell me about it!!!! How can you be so unprofessional and give me my car back with such a damage without even telling me ?! Just to clarify it’s not from the little stone , someone dropped something or just laid down! I made a complaint and been told this is not their problem!!!!! So Its look like I paid them to damage my car???!!! I won’t leave this case just like this because this is unacceptable! "

October 15, 2017
2

"Cheapest deal available at time of booking. Clear instructions but staff at drop-off could have been from anywhere and the receipt card gave name and telephone number of a completely different company. Our return flight landed about an hour late. Phoned given number after collecting baggage and told that car would be at pick-up point in 25-30 minutes. It was more like 35-40 minutes by which time it was after 1:00 am. To be honest the point of using valet parking is that it is should be quicker than getting the bus out to a long stay car park. I don't think it was quicker in this instance and as it only took 10 minutes to get from the baggage drop to the pick-up point having to hang around a further 20 minutes or more is disappointing."

October 13, 2017
4

"Little wait(10-15 min) on return but is ok"

October 12, 2017