Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet

Showing 61 to 90 of 478
5
T P Skipper

I could not fault it. Great price - totally efficient service and I cannot recommend it highly enough. Thank you.
February 19, 2018

5
P Patel

Easy to book. Really well priced. Instructions were clear. Staff ready to collect the car. On arrival the car had already arrived by the time we got to pick up. Could not have asked for a better service! I never review but defo have to Highly recommend this company.
February 18, 2018

5
Sheradan James Roberts

Saved loads of time. Great
February 14, 2018

5
Jfm Hudson

Arrival was easy and efficient - the clearest of directions for that tricky bit in the airport! Returning, we had been delayed at Bergen for a couple of hours but this didn't cause any problem at all. Staff were courteous, friendly - and above all competent and efficient. Will certainly use again. Thank you
February 14, 2018

5
Damian N Barnett

Easy to find, excellent service, would use again.
February 11, 2018

3
S M Myles

All went well, but the supposedly prepaid exit ticket wasn't accepted so we needed to pay it ourselves
February 10, 2018

5
Paul Downes

Excellent service
February 9, 2018

5
Lee Humphreys

Very good.
January 22, 2018

5
Miss Victoria Knell

Couldn't fault the service. Prompt drop off and pick up - driver was there on arrival both ways. Would definitely recommend.
January 11, 2018

5
Emma Bermingham

Excellent fast service
January 8, 2018

5
Lois Kelly

The service I received was excellent and well handled by all staff when some complications occurred. Many thanks.
January 7, 2018

4
M A Chappell

No problems, vehicle returned in good condition after a short wait. Good communications and simple to find meeting points. Will use again and would recommended to others.
January 5, 2018

5
Mr Singh

Hassle free.
January 4, 2018

5
Mr Paul R Hayter

Collection and delivery times were excellent. It seems as if Gatwick Airport are working closer with Meet & Greet companies at last.
January 2, 2018

4
Edward Togher

Dropped of on the 22 of December and collected on the 28th. Busy time but all went perfectly well. Would definitely recommended them.
December 29, 2017

5
Adrian Cornesss

Easy, Good value, timely collection and return of car. Courteous service...basically all I wanted to leave my car , get on with my holiday, and have my car returned at the right time and place to return home. I don't want to have to worry about my airport car parking when I'm focussed on travelling abroad....and I didn't have to with this service.
December 18, 2017

5
J J Kimberley-downes

Very polite,fast ,clean and understanding drivers ,would recommend this company to anyone ,they make it simple and only took 5 minutes to deliver my car back to me all nice and warm ready for us to journey home.Thank you meet and Greet.
December 10, 2017

5
Carlo S Santaniello

Perfect, could not have been gone any smoother, would definitely use again.
December 5, 2017

5
Mr D Deery

Fast service. Courteous staff. Washed car. Will use again.
November 21, 2017

5
Dallas-middleton

Excellent service, No problems at all , quick to park and leave with the rep on arrival. Good service collecting on return Called the company and our car arrived very quick . Such an easy way to complete your journey home.
November 15, 2017

5
Ja Allen

Highly efficient - met promptly both at drop-off and pick-up - no problems whatsoever. And cheap!
November 10, 2017

5
Clare Whyler

excellent service and I was very impressed. Thank you, my holiday went without a hitch.
November 7, 2017

5
Emma Perrett

Great service. No waiting at all. They were on time on arrival and departure. Really nice employees. I will definitely be using this service again, it made the beginning and end of our holiday smooth and efficient. Highly recommended company!!
November 7, 2017

5
Mr Robert D Rossall

Fabulous meet and greet service. Fully recommend your company.
October 29, 2017

5
Mr P Smart

Very easy- prompt , polite service. Good value. Recommended.
October 29, 2017

5
Paul Strellis

All went to plan. Easy drop off, at Short Stay, there when they said. Easy pick up, at Short Stay, there when they said.
October 27, 2017

4
C Smith

Very good service pick up and drop off all went very smoothly and efficiently, only small problem phone number given to phone on return did not work so phoned number we phoned on drop off and car was soon delivered. great price good service will definitely use again when the need arises
October 27, 2017

5
Susan Jeffries

Excellent service.The meet. and greet worked very smoothly.Would have no hesitation in recommending or using again.Good value.
October 23, 2017

5
Mr V Sachania

Excellent service, friendly staff, very reasonable price and easy to drop and collect car. Will use them again Thanks
October 21, 2017

5
Loraine

Drivers were on time polite, great value for money I would recommend to family and friends.
October 20, 2017