×

Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet

Showing 31 to 60 of 460 2 4 5 6 7 ...16
5
Review stars

"All very simple, very easy. Would use again "

April 5, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent and efficient service. Someone was waiting to take our car when we left and it came back within about 10 minutes on our return. Very happy with everything, thank you. "

March 31, 2018
5
Review stars

"I realise that this may not always be the case, but my experience of this firm was excellent. Someone there to receive the car just where they said and the car was there on arrival back at Gatwick. Great service."

March 27, 2018
1
Review stars

"Waiting over One hour and twenty minutes for my car to arrive. Was mean't to collect my car at the North Terminal and was asked to go to the South Terminal car park where my car would take 40 minutes to arrive. The change was due to construction works which the parking company seemed to be surprised by. An email or text with accurate information would prevented standing in a cold car park for 40 minutes longer than was told. It would have been quicker getting the to the long stay car park!! Would not recommend Sure Parking"

March 20, 2018
5
Review stars

"The staff were really friendly and helpful and were there when I arrived and also when I returned so I didn’t have to wait around. I would highly recommend this service and will rebook withbthem in the future. "

March 2, 2018
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service. I would definitely use it again. Thank you."

February 27, 2018
5
Review stars

"Straightforward. Easy to use. Excellent service. Happy first time customer"

February 26, 2018
2
Review stars

"The service was fine on departure. The service was poor on our return to the airport. There was a delay in answering our phone call. We tried about five times before getting an answer. We then had to wait roughly half an hour for the operator to meet us. By far the poorist service we’ve had with this kind of operator. We would not choose to use this operator again."

February 22, 2018
5
Review stars

"I will use this company again they were very professional , didn't wait long for the car , very smart drivers and very very friendly. Highly recommended Thank you"

February 21, 2018
5
Review stars

"first class..pictures are taken of your car and mileage...very quick, reliable and courteous...highly recommended"

February 21, 2018
5
Review stars

"Outbound collection worked perfectly then we missed our return flight due to a connecting flight being cancelled. As a result we ended up returning to the UK a day late and to LHR rather than LGW where the car was parked. The parking company agreed to drive our car to LHR to meet us admittedly for £90 but after the nightmare we had been through I felt this was a small price to pay. Again that worked perfectly and the driver was there at T2 to meet us. "

February 19, 2018
5
Review stars

"All good. Would use again"

February 19, 2018
5
Review stars

"I could not fault it. Great price - totally efficient service and I cannot recommend it highly enough. Thank you."

February 19, 2018
5
Review stars

"Easy to book. Really well priced. Instructions were clear. Staff ready to collect the car. On arrival the car had already arrived by the time we got to pick up. Could not have asked for a better service! I never review but defo have to Highly recommend this company. "

February 18, 2018
5
Review stars

"Saved loads of time. Great"

February 14, 2018
5
Review stars

"Arrival was easy and efficient - the clearest of directions for that tricky bit in the airport! Returning, we had been delayed at Bergen for a couple of hours but this didn't cause any problem at all. Staff were courteous, friendly - and above all competent and efficient. Will certainly use again. Thank you "

February 14, 2018
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, excellent service, would use again."

February 11, 2018
3
Review stars

"All went well, but the supposedly prepaid exit ticket wasn't accepted so we needed to pay it ourselves"

February 10, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service"

February 9, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very good."

January 22, 2018
5
Review stars

"Couldn't fault the service. Prompt drop off and pick up - driver was there on arrival both ways. Would definitely recommend. "

January 11, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent fast service"

January 8, 2018
5
Review stars

"The service I received was excellent and well handled by all staff when some complications occurred. Many thanks. "

January 7, 2018
4
Review stars

"No problems, vehicle returned in good condition after a short wait. Good communications and simple to find meeting points. Will use again and would recommended to others."

January 5, 2018
5
Review stars

"Hassle free. "

January 4, 2018
5
Review stars

"Collection and delivery times were excellent. It seems as if Gatwick Airport are working closer with Meet & Greet companies at last. "

January 2, 2018
4
Review stars

"Dropped of on the 22 of December and collected on the 28th. Busy time but all went perfectly well. Would definitely recommended them."

December 29, 2017
5
Review stars

"Easy, Good value, timely collection and return of car. Courteous service...basically all I wanted to leave my car , get on with my holiday, and have my car returned at the right time and place to return home. I don't want to have to worry about my airport car parking when I'm focussed on travelling abroad....and I didn't have to with this service. "

December 18, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very polite,fast ,clean and understanding drivers ,would recommend this company to anyone ,they make it simple and only took 5 minutes to deliver my car back to me all nice and warm ready for us to journey home.Thank you meet and Greet."

December 10, 2017
5
Review stars

"Perfect, could not have been gone any smoother, would definitely use again."

December 5, 2017