Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet

Showing 451 to 473 of 473
5
Alison

Would definitely recommend LGParking - prompt and efficient even when our travel plans went awry on the way home (thank you Mr Obama!) and our flight was delayed by 3 hours. They rang to check details and no moan when we arrived back at midnight as opposed to the original 9.30pm.
May 24, 2011

5
Kate Cameron-Daum

Polite and punctual - excellent value for money!
April 29, 2011

5
Mhairi Lawson

Very good service, reasonably priced.
April 18, 2011

5
Paul Clarke

Excellent. Can't fault the service. You have to be careful when dropping off as get moved on from waiting area if don't closely coincide with pick up driver - so just drive round the lump! Cheaper than car park as well.
April 17, 2011

5
Rob C

I used Gatwick LG meet & greet parking service for a weeks holiday. It was cheaper than laving the car in any of the BAA or other car parks which slightly concerned me, but I was keen to try it as I have young kids & it seemed like a great option. However, it all worked like a dream. The staff were polite, helpful & efficient, exactly on time, & apologised for not washing the car on our return as their jet washer was broken! Excellent service at a great price.
April 15, 2011

5
Raymond Geier

First time using meet and greet, and we certainly picked the right one,they were waiting as we arrived and waiting as we returned, excellent service from LG parking, who we will certainly use again in future
March 28, 2011

5
Colin Maitland

very good
March 24, 2011

5
roderick Jackson

everything went smoothly, my baggage was delayed an hour and APS contacted me, rather than the other way round, car waiting, extremely happy. Now just fix the drive back into Central London and I will happily return to Gatwick. It took from 2.30 - 3.30 to get from Gatwick to Old Coulsden. The 'obstruction' was totally unneccessary, I could have made the road safe alone. No workmen on site. (Sunday Mar 20) Parking service excellent. Polite and efficient staff. No hint "i want a tip" which is a pleasure.
March 21, 2011

5
Russell Smith

Excellent service, met on time, driver very polite, helped with luggage, was there at pick up within 1 minute of us walkign out, having followed instruction to call once cases were available. Would use again, shame you do not do Heathrow Terminal 5 as well?
March 18, 2011

5
Raymond Green

Excellent service. took 2 cars called 20 mins before arriving Gatwick nad were met & helped with Bags. On return called when leaving customs and car arrived as we came out of arrivals. I would recommend this service both for convenience and value for money
February 26, 2011

5
Heidi Knapp

Used Airport Parking Shop when we went away on Boxing Day for a week over New Year. The service was outstanding! Phoned them on the way to say we would be a little earlier than planned, which was no issue for them. We were met by 2 very cheerful guys who helped with our luggage, asked if there was anything they needed to know about the car and wished us a good trip. On our return we had been delayed, again this was no problem for them. The car and the guys were ready and waiting for us and we were even given directions to the airport hotel we had booked. Really helpful, faultless and would definitely use again!
January 23, 2011

5
tracey covell

my flight was cancelled and i got my car back a few hrs after dropping it so i was hoping i could get some of the money refunded pls? can u tell me how to do it thx tracey louis the driver was polite and very helpful
January 6, 2011

5
Mr and Mrs Foord

Excellent service, polite staff. Have recommended to friends to use your service. We are going to book for February, and all future holidays.
January 3, 2011

5
Trevor Wardell

On time, polite and efficient. Even offered to help with bags. Will definitely use again.
December 27, 2010

5
Steve

First class service with first class staff member whom I dealt with.
October 12, 2010

5
Gale

Excellent service. really takes the hassle out of parking. On time both departing and arriving eventhough my flight was severely delayed.
October 12, 2010

5
Alexandra Daly

Very polite and on time
October 5, 2010

5
ben clarke

excellent service, on time, fast and convenient
October 4, 2010

5
Armand Kirk

Prompt & courteous service. Will use again
September 27, 2010

5
E. Neil Burman

Good friendly efficient service went like clockwork and does not park the car in the street! Reasonable prices too. Lets hope they can keep up the standards.
September 26, 2010

5
Miles Rankine

On time and polite.
September 20, 2010

4
D Hillman

Stress free experience although security remains an anxiety. What is there to stop a con artist pretending to be a LGP person and driving off with my car?
September 16, 2010

4
james pegg

Service was good.We were met on time both on depature and when we arived back. The service was friendly and helpful. We would use LPG Meet and Greet again.
September 10, 2010