Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet

Showing 421 to 450 of 478
5
Michele Pittini

Extremely quick and professional service at a competitive price.
June 4, 2013

5
kevin Holland

Could not fault your service. Driver arrived promptly both on depature and arrival, definitely best service we've ever had. Would not hesitate to use again. Thank You.
May 16, 2013

5
Christopher Buckingham

Excellent company. Punctual and polite. Will use them again In future. We mistakenly booked our car collection back for the wrong day, and they managed to retrieve our car and get it to us a day early in ynder half an hour! A welcome relief as the flight arrived back very late at night. It was done with a minimum fuss and no complaints or penalty charge at all. I would highly recommend them.
April 15, 2013

5
Raymond Fenton

Perfect. Absolutely no problems. Everything went according to plan.
April 15, 2013

5
Vanessa Watts

Excellent service-Met immediately both times and even took the cases out of the boot.The best meet and greet I have used yet.
April 7, 2013

5
Dave Monk

I use this service almost every week and have never had a problem. Michael is always there and always pleasant. Can highly recommend.
April 6, 2013

5
Crispin Williams

Excellent service. It all went without a hitch. The driver was waiting to meet us before and after the holiday.
April 2, 2013

5
Helen Hammond

This company were excellent. They were waiting on our arrival to Gatwick and were very prompt to return the car on our way back. Very helpful staff on the phone and I would certainly use them again. I have had a few bad experiences at Gatwick but this company have shown how it can be done! Brilliant.
March 18, 2013

5
gary mash

Everything was spot on and i will definitely use your service again
March 2, 2013

5
Russell Howes

Very impressed. The representative was there waiting for us when we arrived, and the car was returned just seconds after I'd arrived at the pick up point having walked staright there from arrivals. Would definitely use again.
February 11, 2013

5
Tish T

Extremely helpful and efficient - very polite and prompt when we arrived with the car and when bringing it back. Would definitely recommend and use again.
September 18, 2012

5
Andrea Taylor

Fantastic service, very smooth changeover would highly recommend! Totally stress free thank you.
September 16, 2012

5
A Halabi

One of the best so far
September 7, 2012

5
Emma Neighour

I have recently used this meet and greet service. Absolutely second to none. Would thoroughly recommend the efficiency of this company.
September 4, 2012

5
Stephen Chaytow

We were first time users, who had read the reviews and didn't quite appreciate how effective this service could be - even when the airport was so busy on the way out and an hour's delay on the way home. It all worked perfectly, no waiting time and we will be repeat users in future. Service: crisp, focused, efficient.
September 1, 2012

5
N Bennett

The best we've used at Gatwick. Answered the phone promptly. Met us 30m early on the outward journey because there was little traffic, and promptly at the revised time. Met us exactly on time on our return, polite staff and just about the cheapest too.
August 29, 2012

5
Caroline Hughes-Miles

Fantastic service, extremely polite and helpful staff on both drop off and collection. Efficient and on time and the whole process was great. Would definitely recommend and use again. Many thanks
August 10, 2012

5
Joanne Johnson

An excellent, prompt service. Very efficient and the person who answered the phone and collected / delivered our car was very polite, courteous and professional. We will definitely use this company again. Highly recommended.
August 5, 2012

5
Karen E Jones

Brilliant service
August 4, 2012

5
Peter Saunders

First time for us and NOT the last, very good value, excellent service, will definately be recommending to others, fantastic, many thanks.
July 30, 2012

5
Stephen Kirrage

Very efficient and friendly service
July 14, 2012

5
Jeff Brown

Excellent service. Very smooth. Will use again.
May 24, 2012

5
Mike Haskins

The meet and greet service was excellent - exactly as described in the ad and the guy was really pleasant at both 3am drop off and after 11pm pick up when our plane was nearly an hour late
March 27, 2012

4
Jax

Fantastic service - will definitely use the service again
February 28, 2012

4
Paul Moore

Very good service. We phoned when we got onto the M23 from the M25 and the 'greeter' was waiting for us. Equally good service on the return - we had to wait maybe 5 minutes which is pretty good in my book. Recommended
February 14, 2012

4
K Harmer

First time i have used meet and greet as discount offer matched normal parking prices. Really easy process, service was prompt and efficient. Will use again as cuts journey time down as no hassle of transfers.
January 4, 2012

5
To9ny Yoe

Punctual, friendly and courteous service on both arrival at the airport and returning. No hassle, just what I want!
August 31, 2011

5
Neville Hosegood

This was the smoothest and most trouble-free airport parking experience I have ever had, despite the collection time being in the middle of the night. Our car was waiting when we got out of the terminal building. No delays anywhere, and courteous driver. Excellent!
July 18, 2011

4
SHARON HILLS

FAB SERVICE. FRIENDLY EFFICIENT. WOULD USE AGAIN.
July 14, 2011

5
Louise Packer

We have just returned from our break away and used Gatwick LG Parking - Meet & Greet service. I have to say how easy and stress free this service was. We called the driver when we were 20minutes away and we was meet at the airport and we did the same on our return. We will definitely be using this service again with we go away in August.
July 12, 2011