Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet

Showing 391 to 420 of 478
5
Tibor Szabo

Excellent, speedy and efficient service. Our return flight landed at a different terminal and our car was brought to us with no fuss. Highly recommend and we will use again.
September 14, 2014

5
Katie Pidduck

Fantastic service. Friendly, punctual and great value for money. Would happily use again and recommend.
September 14, 2014

4
lynne pearl

Fast, efficient, polite service. Car had done 14 miles, so not bad. Would happily use again.
September 11, 2014

5
derek st romaine

Excellent service both ways, will book again, thank you.
September 9, 2014

5
Iain Dougall

Really good price and service was superb at both drop off and collection
September 8, 2014

5
Alex Young

The best meet & greet experience I've had. Painless and ran to clockwork. Thank you.
September 8, 2014

5
Steve craig

I found airport parking very prompt, courteous and friendly. Their directions were spot on. Wil use them again
September 7, 2014

5
David Marchant

Excellent fast, professional and friendly service. Thank you.
September 7, 2014

5
Jim Neill

The service was excellent. The instructions to the pickup point were clear, the driver was waiting and the whole process managed very efficiently. This was also a cost effective solution compared with on site parking. Minor point, we had a slight problem getting through on the pre agreed phone number but an alternative was given and contact was made to arrange exact drop off time and location. I would definitely use this service again
September 2, 2014

5
Neal Russell

First Class Service!!- exact directions & timings given for our meet & greet service which really helped take the stress out of our travelling arrangements. Excellent value for the service provided with courteous & efficient staff from initial telephone contact to the drivers collecting/delivering your vehicle- definite use again company-cannot recommend highly enough!
September 2, 2014

5
Mark Flynn

Very efficient. Very fast handover and return. Will definitely use again.
September 2, 2014

5
Allan M Rowsell

Everything went well - exactly as booked. Men were pleasant and helpful.
August 23, 2014

4
Jacqueline Thompson

I have never used this type of service before so was a little concerned as to how easy finding the area to leave my car would be also wheather I would be able to leave the car park without incurring more charges. I was pleasantly surprised at how easy the whole process was. The service was efficient and friendly. I will definately be using this service again.
August 21, 2014

5
Dr GM Brown

Excellent service, easy to access and friendly staff, would use again willingly and recommend.
August 17, 2014

5
Robert McBlain

Great service, friendly staff, would use again.
August 13, 2014

5
Mike Olley

Best price and it included car park exit fee. Friendly and helpful staff. Arrived promptly to collect and deliver car. Would recommend.
August 5, 2014

5
Steve Williams

First rate service. I will definitely use this company next time.
August 2, 2014

5
Anil Desai

First time user of this company which has outshone all others I have used in the past. The driver was there waiting at the stated meeting point and on return the car arrived just as we got to the collection point. Cannot fault the service. Will use again
July 26, 2014

5
Paul Scammell

1st class service. Clear & easy instructions regarding drop off & pick up. Driver was waiting for us on both occasions. Would not hesitate to recommend.
June 15, 2014

5
B Williams

Excellent prompt professional service. Will certainly use LG meet & greet parking services again.
February 3, 2014

5
IAIN WRIGHT

First class service at a reasonable price. Will definitely use again.
October 25, 2013

5
Peter Goodhead

Excellent prompt service. Friendly staff. Will definitely use again and will recommend to family and friends. Just a thought: M23 was gridlocked due to M25 being closed because of a bad accident. It would be very helpful if the driver was made aware of any major traffic problems locally that could be passed on to us so we could have avoided an extra 3 hours travelling home
September 29, 2013

5
Stephen Woods

Delivery and collection perfectly timed. Highly recommended
September 26, 2013

5
H Worsnop

Great service. I thought it was very good value for money. The instructions for where to drop and collect the car were very clear, the guy who met me was very helpful and polite. On return, there was a huge to queue to get to the collection pint, so he called me and suggested an alternative collection point, which saved me about 20-30 mins of queuing! I'd definitely use LG Parking again.
August 25, 2013

5
Juan Boo

Great service. Driver was waiting for us at arrival. Simple and easy to deal with. Would use again.
July 28, 2013

5
rosemary moor

Absolutely flawless. Made travel so much easier. Greeted with a smile and no waiting around
July 26, 2013

5
charles bromfield

Excellent service both ways. Nice to come across a firm that appear to be 8 minutes away from Gatwick and were there waiting for us on arrival despite my only calling 5 minutes prior.
July 9, 2013

4
Libby Fuller

We found the service very satisfactory we were were met on departure and arrival very quickly and dealt with in a very courteous way.
July 3, 2013

5
Paul M Adams

We used this service for the first time on the 15th June 2013, I would recommend this as an option when travelling from Gatwick, it was quick easy and very convenient!
June 25, 2013

5
Jan Innes

Excellent service in every way. Will use again.
June 21, 2013