×

Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet

Showing 391 to 420 of 466 1... 11 12 14 16
4
Review stars

"I have never used this type of service before so was a little concerned as to how easy finding the area to leave my car would be also wheather I would be able to leave the car park without incurring more charges. I was pleasantly surprised at how easy the whole process was. The service was efficient and friendly. I will definately be using this service again. "

August 21, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, easy to access and friendly staff, would use again willingly and recommend."

August 17, 2014
5
Review stars

"Great service, friendly staff, would use again."

August 13, 2014
5
Review stars

"Best price and it included car park exit fee. Friendly and helpful staff. Arrived promptly to collect and deliver car. Would recommend."

August 5, 2014
5
Review stars

"First rate service. I will definitely use this company next time."

August 2, 2014
5
Review stars

"First time user of this company which has outshone all others I have used in the past. The driver was there waiting at the stated meeting point and on return the car arrived just as we got to the collection point. Cannot fault the service. Will use again"

July 26, 2014
5
Review stars

"1st class service. Clear & easy instructions regarding drop off & pick up. Driver was waiting for us on both occasions. Would not hesitate to recommend."

June 15, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent prompt professional service. Will certainly use LG meet & greet parking services again. "

February 3, 2014
5
Review stars

"First class service at a reasonable price. Will definitely use again."

October 25, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent prompt service. Friendly staff. Will definitely use again and will recommend to family and friends. Just a thought: M23 was gridlocked due to M25 being closed because of a bad accident. It would be very helpful if the driver was made aware of any major traffic problems locally that could be passed on to us so we could have avoided an extra 3 hours travelling home"

September 29, 2013
5
Review stars

"Delivery and collection perfectly timed. Highly recommended"

September 26, 2013
5
Review stars

"Great service. I thought it was very good value for money. The instructions for where to drop and collect the car were very clear, the guy who met me was very helpful and polite. On return, there was a huge to queue to get to the collection pint, so he called me and suggested an alternative collection point, which saved me about 20-30 mins of queuing! I'd definitely use LG Parking again. "

August 25, 2013
5
Review stars

"Great service. Driver was waiting for us at arrival. Simple and easy to deal with. Would use again."

July 28, 2013
5
Review stars

"Absolutely flawless. Made travel so much easier. Greeted with a smile and no waiting around"

July 26, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service both ways. Nice to come across a firm that appear to be 8 minutes away from Gatwick and were there waiting for us on arrival despite my only calling 5 minutes prior."

July 9, 2013
4
Review stars

"We found the service very satisfactory we were were met on departure and arrival very quickly and dealt with in a very courteous way."

July 3, 2013
5
Review stars

"We used this service for the first time on the 15th June 2013, I would recommend this as an option when travelling from Gatwick, it was quick easy and very convenient!"

June 25, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service in every way. Will use again."

June 21, 2013
5
Review stars

"Extremely quick and professional service at a competitive price."

June 4, 2013
5
Review stars

"Could not fault your service. Driver arrived promptly both on depature and arrival, definitely best service we've ever had. Would not hesitate to use again. Thank You."

May 16, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent company. Punctual and polite. Will use them again In future. We mistakenly booked our car collection back for the wrong day, and they managed to retrieve our car and get it to us a day early in ynder half an hour! A welcome relief as the flight arrived back very late at night. It was done with a minimum fuss and no complaints or penalty charge at all. I would highly recommend them. "

April 15, 2013
5
Review stars

"Perfect. Absolutely no problems. Everything went according to plan."

April 15, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service-Met immediately both times and even took the cases out of the boot.The best meet and greet I have used yet."

April 7, 2013
5
Review stars

"I use this service almost every week and have never had a problem. Michael is always there and always pleasant. Can highly recommend."

April 6, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. It all went without a hitch. The driver was waiting to meet us before and after the holiday."

April 2, 2013
5
Review stars

"This company were excellent. They were waiting on our arrival to Gatwick and were very prompt to return the car on our way back. Very helpful staff on the phone and I would certainly use them again. I have had a few bad experiences at Gatwick but this company have shown how it can be done! Brilliant."

March 18, 2013
5
Review stars

"Everything was spot on and i will definitely use your service again"

March 2, 2013
5
Review stars

"Very impressed. The representative was there waiting for us when we arrived, and the car was returned just seconds after I'd arrived at the pick up point having walked staright there from arrivals. Would definitely use again."

February 11, 2013
5
Review stars

"Extremely helpful and efficient - very polite and prompt when we arrived with the car and when bringing it back. Would definitely recommend and use again."

September 18, 2012
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service, very smooth changeover would highly recommend! Totally stress free thank you."

September 16, 2012