Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet

Showing 361 to 390 of 478
5
Mrs P V Hunt

Fantastic! Very courteous and helpful service. We were met promptly on arrival and the handover was quick and easy. Coming back our plane was diverted to the south terminal but they brought our car there without any quibble and with a smile. Excellent - would use again.
April 9, 2015

5
Jayne Errington

Outstanding service! I have used many valet parking companies but LG Parking was, without a doubt, the best I've used. When dropping off the car they collected it from outside my airport hotel as opposed to the scheduled collection point. Timing was perfect - they arrived as I pulled up. When collecting the car my flight was late & diverted to another terminal however they dropped off the car at the new terminal & were even waiting for me when I got to the collection point. The driver was polite & courteous & I have no hesitation in recommending this company. They are not the cheapest on the website but for the sake of an extra �3 they get my vote every time!!!
April 9, 2015

5
Mr M E R Williamson

Immediate pick up at drop-off and car waiting for us on arrival even though only 10 minutes between bag collect and car park. Nice drivers and can highly recommend if this is their standard service.
April 4, 2015

5
Mr A C Hewitt

All on time. Prompt and courteous. Good value
April 1, 2015

5
Mr D C Morgan

Excellent service,will definitely use this company again.
January 12, 2015

5
John Jarman

Stress free both ends !! Directions to drop off on arrival were easy, handover was quick and on way back (despite arriving after 2am) after calling on clearing customs as directed, car was there within 10 mins. Highly recommended !!
December 30, 2014

5
Mrs Rosemary May

LG Parking was great. Easy, efficient and excellent service - including helping with our luggage. We'll definitely use them next time.
November 21, 2014

5
Charlene

Very professional and reliable service. Seamless collection and return of our car. Easy to locate and exit from the airport. Would definitely recommend.
November 9, 2014

5
Anna Mcdermott

Booked online. Collection of car was on time and quick, rang up on return and car was with us in 10 mins, no problems with this service, would use this company again
November 2, 2014

5
Mike Roberts

Very smooth. We phoned 15 minutes from the airport and the agent was waiting for us at the short stay. On return it again went very smoothly with absolutely no waiting. Would recommend highly.
October 22, 2014

5
Georgios Moutafis

Excellent service delivered consistently. Have been using LG Parking since they started. We have also tried similar companies in other airports but found that LG Parking service is difficult to match.
October 21, 2014

5
AA

Excellent service. The handover at both departure and return could not have been swifter or more punctual.
October 14, 2014

5
John Solle

Great value, very simple and efficient service. Will DEFINITELY use again!
October 8, 2014

5
Nigel Appleton

Excellent. Bang on time going and coming back even though we landed very early in the morning.
October 8, 2014

5
sue kent

It was easy no waiting around. Although we did get bit lost trying to find the orange car park 1st time so the chap rang to check we were ok.
October 6, 2014

5
Stephen Mildren

All went to plan and smooth
October 5, 2014

5
Andrew Joyce

Excellent service, highly recomended.
October 4, 2014

5
Andre Hayes

Superb experience from drop off to collection. Will use again.
October 2, 2014

5
Ken Gordon

Excellent. Driver arrived to collect and deliver our within 2-3 minutes. Everything was effortless. Would use again. Happy to recommend.
September 29, 2014

5
Pauline Oatham

Excellent Service - very pleased.
September 26, 2014

5
Mick Sewell

Excellent price and service. Used before and will again.
September 24, 2014

5
Amanda Phillips

The whole process worked brilliantly from start through to finish - stress free!
September 24, 2014

5
John Wheeler

Everything worked perfectly, would use the service again and would recommend to others.
September 22, 2014

5
Paula Cooper

Excellent good value service. Were waiting for us on arrival at airport before departure and there within 15 mins of our return. Polite drivers. Phone answered on 1st attempt when contacting company. Took a lot of stress and hassle out of journey. 1st time I've used this company but wouldn't hesitate to recommend or use again. Thankyou
September 21, 2014

5
Mary James

I was extremely impressed with the service. When I telephoned them on the way to the airport, they answered promptly and we only had to wait a few minutes for them to arrive, The car park level that they use is not busy so there was no problem with them finding us. They checked the car over, and were pleasant and courteous. Again on our return the phone was answered promptly, and by the time we had made our way to the car park they were already there. Their price also includes the entry and exit tickets, which some other companies do not include. I will definitely use them again.
September 19, 2014

5
Ann Humphreys

We would certainly use this service again - we only had to wait 10 minutes from phoning once we had collected our baggage on our way home.
September 18, 2014

5
Martin Nicholas

No problems at all, met at south terminal and car brought back to north terminal with the minimum of fuss, brilliant !!!!!
September 18, 2014

4
PAUL BURNAND

Good service.
September 17, 2014

5
Ken Ramsden

I chose LGParking having reviewed other companies and reading reviews. I was not disappointed as the service lived up to all the positive comments and experiences. On ringing prior to my arrival when they had all details at hand, the prompt and courteous reception at the pick-up through to the prompt return of our car, all aspects of the service were first class and faultless. It was also a nice touch to be presented with the car park ticket already paid unlike other companies where this is an extra cost. I would certainly use LGParking again and recommend them to others wanting total peace of mind when leaving their car at Gatwick.
September 16, 2014

5
Audra Smith

I found Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet extremely efficient and definitely made my recent trip to the States less stressful and easier. We were severely delayed by a crash on the M25 and made our check in time by just 4 minutes. This was hugely helped by the fact that the meet and greet service were there to welcome us, in an easy to find location and the handover was quick and easy. Everyone at Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet was courteous and helpful and calming. Equally, on the return journey, I called once we had picked up our bags at baggage reclaim and by the time we did the 3 minute walk to the short stay car park meeting point, our car arrived 2 seconds later. Excellent service. Will definitely use this service again.
September 15, 2014