×

Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet

Showing 331 to 360 of 460 1... 9 10 12 14 15 16
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, excellent value, Sharp eyed driver that picked up my car noticed we had not booked the car in for the return on the correct day we had put it down as a day earlier. He said no problem and changed it for the correct day and to my surprise when the driver returned the car(which was there waiting for us by the time we got to the pick up point) there was no charge for the extra day parking which was entirely down to our mistake. Would definitely use in future and will recommend to our family and friends. Well done Gatwick LG Parking - Meet and Greet. Personal touch and unrivalled service 10 out of 10."

May 20, 2015
5
Review stars

"Collection and delivery were very prompt. An excellent service as usual. We had the car valeted and they did an excellent job, particularly considering that the car boot had contained a lot of dog hairs."

May 20, 2015
5
Review stars

"First class drop off and pick up points and on time at both."

May 18, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent! Simple, straightforward, great price, great service. So much better than catching bus transfers to car parks, and sorting yourself out. Would definitely use again - without question."

May 13, 2015
4
Review stars

"Drop off was good. Had to wait a while for pickup, and one of the phone numbers didn't seem to work, got through on the alternative number provided. Otherwise very happy. "

May 13, 2015
5
Review stars

"The experience was simplicity itself. Following the instructions given, we rang ahead and were met on arrival by the parking attendant. We offloaded our luggage and left the vehicle with him after an inspection. Again on return, we contacted the company as instructed and the vehicle was ready and waiting for us as arranged. We would highly recommend this service."

May 9, 2015
5
Review stars

"I had a excellent service the guy was waiting where he said he was going to be, very polite explained what we needed to do when we came back from our holidays. I rang once the bags arrived and again he told me how to get to the meeting point from the baggage collection point and he was waiting again. I would definitely be using this company again if flying out of Gatwick."

May 6, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great service. Thanks"

April 28, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service "

April 16, 2015
5
Review stars

"Perfect service. Car was with us immediately. Pick up was prompt. Highly recommended."

April 15, 2015
5
Review stars

"We were met very promptly by a courteous man who helped with our luggage and showed us where to go for departures. On our return although we were earlier than expected and our baggage came through quickly we only had to wait for 5 minutes for our car to be returned so it was a very satisfactory experience and I would recommend the service"

April 14, 2015
5
Review stars

"Responsive, accurate instructions, good value, car delivered in same condition as we left it."

April 13, 2015
5
Review stars

"Fantastic! Very courteous and helpful service. We were met promptly on arrival and the handover was quick and easy. Coming back our plane was diverted to the south terminal but they brought our car there without any quibble and with a smile. Excellent - would use again."

April 9, 2015
5
Review stars

"Outstanding service! I have used many valet parking companies but LG Parking was, without a doubt, the best I've used. When dropping off the car they collected it from outside my airport hotel as opposed to the scheduled collection point. Timing was perfect - they arrived as I pulled up. When collecting the car my flight was late & diverted to another terminal however they dropped off the car at the new terminal & were even waiting for me when I got to the collection point. The driver was polite & courteous & I have no hesitation in recommending this company. They are not the cheapest on the website but for the sake of an extra £3 they get my vote every time!!!"

April 9, 2015
5
Review stars

"Immediate pick up at drop-off and car waiting for us on arrival even though only 10 minutes between bag collect and car park. Nice drivers and can highly recommend if this is their standard service. "

April 4, 2015
5
Review stars

"All on time. Prompt and courteous. Good value"

April 1, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service,will definitely use this company again."

January 12, 2015
5
Review stars

"Stress free both ends !! Directions to drop off on arrival were easy, handover was quick and on way back (despite arriving after 2am) after calling on clearing customs as directed, car was there within 10 mins. Highly recommended !!"

December 30, 2014
5
Review stars

"LG Parking was great. Easy, efficient and excellent service - including helping with our luggage. We'll definitely use them next time. "

November 21, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very professional and reliable service. Seamless collection and return of our car. Easy to locate and exit from the airport. Would definitely recommend. "

November 9, 2014
5
Review stars

"Booked online. Collection of car was on time and quick, rang up on return and car was with us in 10 mins, no problems with this service, would use this company again"

November 2, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very smooth. We phoned 15 minutes from the airport and the agent was waiting for us at the short stay. On return it again went very smoothly with absolutely no waiting. Would recommend highly."

October 22, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service delivered consistently. Have been using LG Parking since they started. We have also tried similar companies in other airports but found that LG Parking service is difficult to match. "

October 21, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. The handover at both departure and return could not have been swifter or more punctual."

October 14, 2014
5
Review stars

"Great value, very simple and efficient service. Will DEFINITELY use again! "

October 8, 2014
5
Review stars

" Excellent. Bang on time going and coming back even though we landed very early in the morning. "

October 8, 2014
5
Review stars

"It was easy no waiting around. Although we did get bit lost trying to find the orange car park 1st time so the chap rang to check we were ok."

October 6, 2014
5
Review stars

"All went to plan and smooth"

October 5, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, highly recomended."

October 4, 2014
5
Review stars

"Superb experience from drop off to collection. Will use again."

October 2, 2014