Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet

Showing 301 to 330 of 351 << ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... >>
5

"This company were excellent. They were waiting on our arrival to Gatwick and were very prompt to return the car on our way back. Very helpful staff on the phone and I would certainly use them again. I have had a few bad experiences at Gatwick but this company have shown how it can be done! Brilliant."

March 18, 2013
5

"Everything was spot on and i will definitely use your service again"

March 2, 2013
5

"Very impressed. The representative was there waiting for us when we arrived, and the car was returned just seconds after I'd arrived at the pick up point having walked staright there from arrivals. Would definitely use again."

February 11, 2013
5

"Extremely helpful and efficient - very polite and prompt when we arrived with the car and when bringing it back. Would definitely recommend and use again."

September 18, 2012
5

"Fantastic service, very smooth changeover would highly recommend! Totally stress free thank you."

September 16, 2012
5

"One of the best so far"

September 7, 2012
5

"I have recently used this meet and greet service. Absolutely second to none. Would thoroughly recommend the efficiency of this company."

September 4, 2012
5

"We were first time users, who had read the reviews and didn't quite appreciate how effective this service could be - even when the airport was so busy on the way out and an hour's delay on the way home. It all worked perfectly, no waiting time and we will be repeat users in future. Service: crisp, focused, efficient."

September 1, 2012
5

"The best we've used at Gatwick. Answered the phone promptly. Met us 30m early on the outward journey because there was little traffic, and promptly at the revised time. Met us exactly on time on our return, polite staff and just about the cheapest too."

August 29, 2012
5

"Fantastic service, extremely polite and helpful staff on both drop off and collection. Efficient and on time and the whole process was great. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Many thanks"

August 10, 2012
5

"An excellent, prompt service. Very efficient and the person who answered the phone and collected / delivered our car was very polite, courteous and professional. We will definitely use this company again. Highly recommended."

August 5, 2012
5

"Brilliant service"

August 4, 2012
5

"First time for us and NOT the last, very good value, excellent service, will definately be recommending to others, fantastic, many thanks."

July 30, 2012
5

"Very efficient and friendly service"

July 14, 2012
5

"Excellent service. Very smooth. Will use again."

May 24, 2012
5

"The meet and greet service was excellent - exactly as described in the ad and the guy was really pleasant at both 3am drop off and after 11pm pick up when our plane was nearly an hour late"

March 27, 2012
4

"Fantastic service - will definitely use the service again"

February 28, 2012
4

"Very good service. We phoned when we got onto the M23 from the M25 and the 'greeter' was waiting for us. Equally good service on the return - we had to wait maybe 5 minutes which is pretty good in my book. Recommended"

February 14, 2012
4

"First time i have used meet and greet as discount offer matched normal parking prices. Really easy process, service was prompt and efficient. Will use again as cuts journey time down as no hassle of transfers."

January 4, 2012
5

"Punctual, friendly and courteous service on both arrival at the airport and returning. No hassle, just what I want!"

August 31, 2011
5

"This was the smoothest and most trouble-free airport parking experience I have ever had, despite the collection time being in the middle of the night. Our car was waiting when we got out of the terminal building. No delays anywhere, and courteous driver. Excellent!"

July 18, 2011
4

"FAB SERVICE. FRIENDLY EFFICIENT. WOULD USE AGAIN."

July 14, 2011
5

"We have just returned from our break away and used Gatwick LG Parking - Meet & Greet service. I have to say how easy and stress free this service was. We called the driver when we were 20minutes away and we was meet at the airport and we did the same on our return. We will definitely be using this service again with we go away in August."

July 12, 2011
5

"EXCELLENT COMPANY, I WOULD USE THEM AGAIN. VERY POLITE AND CAR GIVEN BACK IN SAME CONDITION AS DROPPED OFF."

June 22, 2011
4

"This is the third time this year that i have used LG Parking - Meet and Greet. They have provided an excellent service."

June 15, 2011
4

"This was the first time I had used a meet and greet service and I was very impressed. I phoned when I was on the M23 and the guy was at the meeting point we arranged. O my returm I waited no longer than 10 mins for him to drop my car off again. Overall this saved me time so I would use the service again.
I would have felt better if the person picking my car up had some kind of uniform or at least some ID. I would also have liked a receipt to show that I had dropped my car off."

June 14, 2011
5

"Excellent service, would definately use again. Highly recommended."

June 10, 2011
5

"Cannot moan at all, very good service and would defo use again."

May 24, 2011
5

"Would definitely recommend LGParking - prompt and efficient even when our travel plans went awry on the way home (thank you Mr Obama!) and our flight was delayed by 3 hours. They rang to check details and no moan when we arrived back at midnight as opposed to the original 9.30pm."

May 24, 2011
5

"Polite and punctual - excellent value for money!"

April 29, 2011