×

Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet

Showing 301 to 330 of 460 1... 8 9 11 13 14 15 16
5
Review stars

"It all worked splendidly, our 'meet and greet' arrangement was well worth the small extra fee, even at 5 am!"

August 2, 2015
5
Review stars

"Prompt and efficient - friendly service Would use again"

July 31, 2015
5
Review stars

"worked really well - thanks"

July 24, 2015
5
Review stars

"What a great service that LG Parking run, things couldn't have gone more smoothly. Phoned on the way to the airport and the LG guy was there to meet us in the short term car park. Exchanged paperwork, got the luggage out of the car and handed over the keys, easy! On the return after our trip, collected the luggage at baggage reclaim then phoned LG as instructed. We got to the meeting point in the short term car park and waited only 5 minutes or so before our car was delivered back to us. Brilliant, we will be using these guys again."

July 22, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service, will definitely use again"

July 21, 2015
5
Review stars

"I have used various Meet and Greet services at Gatwick numerous times and I have found it a bit hit and miss, however, Park and Go were by far the best service we have received. They were punctual on both pick up and drop off and the drivers were polite and efficient. I will definitely use this company every time now."

July 19, 2015
5
Review stars

"I was a bit apprehensive at first but called as instructed and was met as promised. On return the Airport car park / meeting point was very busy but I was still met within about 15 minutes of my call. Would I use them again - yes...in fact I have already booked again for my next venture abroad If only getting through security and passport control was as easy - flying would be a pleasure again!!!"

July 16, 2015
5
Review stars

"It's so easy. I will always do meet and greet."

July 15, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent Service - very punctual particularly on the return when our flight had been delayed - our car was delivered within a few moments of us reaching the pick-up area. Excellent value too - compares very favourably with the long-stay parking which has bus rides to and fro. Will definitely use again."

July 13, 2015
5
Review stars

"Just got back from holiday in Turkey and used the meet and greet service for the very first time. Most impressed. They phoned us when we were 20 mins from the airport as we were running a little behind schedule to make sure everything was still okay. We phoned them when we had got our cases and the car was waiting for us in the short stay car park. As simple as that! 14 miles added on the mileometer which just indicates that they are using offsite car parks. Will definitely use again."

July 10, 2015
5
Review stars

"Could not fault service and arrangements. Waiting for us at 5 am at short stay car park and again when we returned. No waiting at all. "

July 7, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent - efficient drop off and pick up - easy to follow instructions"

July 7, 2015
5
Review stars

"I read several reviews with other companies before booking and Park & Co had the best reviews for the money charged. They certainly deserve their 5* rating. Prompt collection and prompt delivery, we were told 14 minutes from phoning and the car was there on time for us. Excellent, please keep up the good standard."

June 30, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service provided would highly recommend.Will definitely be using your service again"

June 24, 2015
5
Review stars

"excellent service would definitely use them again"

June 23, 2015
5
Review stars

"Can't Fault the Service. Brilliant customer service, the guys are really polite and always well dressed. we'll most definitely be using the service every time we fly."

June 22, 2015
4
Review stars

"Excellent service both outward and inbound."

June 20, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, minimal wait on dropping off and picking up the car even though our flight was delayed. Polite and courteous staff, would highly recommend and use again."

June 18, 2015
5
Review stars

"Could not be faulted they did as they say they would. Meet was spot on, and we arrived at the wrong terminal at Gatwick, but that was no trouble, met as agreed on phone. Ten minutes from phone call will use again."

June 14, 2015
5
Review stars

"Staff were there when I arrived at the car park. When we returned the car was ready for us much sooner than the 10 or 12 minutes we were told. Very good rervice"

June 14, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Waiting for us on arrival at terminal and driver loaded our cases onto a trolley for us. On our return, phone answered immediately, clear instructions given and we waited no longer than five minutes. Once again our cases were loaded into the car for us. Polite, friendly drivers - overall an excellent service which we cannot fault. Definitely book again."

June 10, 2015
5
Review stars

"easy to use site. good service"

June 10, 2015
5
Review stars

"Everything worked perfectly. It felt like a personal service. Well done."

June 7, 2015
5
Review stars

"Was pleased we used this service. Very reasonably priced. Ideal when travelling with young children as car collected and delivered very close to airport entrance. "

June 5, 2015
5
Review stars

"Everything went very smoothly. Directions to where we were to bring the car were clear. There was someone waiting for us shortly after we arrived. And when we returned, someone arrived just as we got back to the parking garage. Car returned in the same condition as we left it. Can't really ask for any more! "

June 5, 2015
5
Review stars

"Drop off and pick up timing was prompt. An efficient experience, thank you"

June 2, 2015
4
Review stars

"Smooth drop off, clear instructions. Our return was 23.00, rang up at 23.20 after we had collected our luggage, and told he would be 10 mins. Waited outside in the (cold) car park for another 10-15 mins. Customer service was very apologetic for his delay. "

May 30, 2015
4
Review stars

"Good service, only improvement would be for car to be returned cleaned even if offered as an option when booking. "

May 29, 2015
5
Review stars

"Ease of use and even when I parked on the next level there was no issue, they came to me and then explained everything about collecting the car when we landed, Will use again. "

May 28, 2015
5
Review stars

"Meeting both on arrival and departure was flawless and simple. Entirely satisfied. Happy to recommend"

May 21, 2015