Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet

Showing 301 to 330 of 473
4
James Styring

Arrival fine. Despite calling from baggage reclaim, had to wait ten minutes after getting to car park to collect car after trip. Otherwise great.
August 25, 2015

5
Peter Gaut

Very impressed. Very punctual, even though we were delayed a couple of hours on our return.
August 25, 2015

5
S Ruikovich

very nice
August 24, 2015

4
Mrs Jacqueline C Palmer

Prompt collection on our arrival. We were just outside the entrance of the departures entrance which was handy. We we returned which was early in the morning, we waited for about 10 mins for our car to be brought back again to the car park. Would use this service again.
August 18, 2015

5
Lisa Foreman

It was a fantastic and reliable service. No waiting at either end. We arrived back really late with three very tired kids and our car was waiting for us. We will absolutely use again and definitely recommend. No faults at all.
August 18, 2015

5
Francis W Pilbeam

Fine 2nd time I have used them. Did exactly what they promised
August 15, 2015

5
Angela Anglim

Excellent service, no hassle, no waiting around. Drivers collecting and returning my car really nice, happy to recommend.
August 14, 2015

4
Mr Peter F Dempsey

Very good especially on the return trip which was 2 hours delayed. Car waiting for us at 2 a.m. in the morning.
August 13, 2015

5
Mr Stephen R Fraser

All went according to plan
August 12, 2015

5
Andy Bagley

All worked fine, no problems. Convenient and good value for money.
August 12, 2015

5
J C Cutter

Very efficient will definitely use again
August 9, 2015

5
Mr G Marwood

Everything ran smoothly, very professional & will be using again.
August 5, 2015

5
Mr Viresh K Sharma

I booked with LG Parking Meet and Greet because of all the positive reviews. LG Parking most definitely lived up to my expectations. The drop off was smooth, which is exactly what one wants when travelling with three young kids; and the pick up. I rang after collecting my baggage and I got to the designated point in the short stay car park, and the driver turned up within a couple of minutes. I walked around my car to check for any damage. There wasn't any, I signed the document and left. I was more than happy with the service and highly recommend it.
August 5, 2015

5
Mrs Dv Clancy Steer

It all worked splendidly, our 'meet and greet' arrangement was well worth the small extra fee, even at 5 am!
August 2, 2015

5
Mr B Edwards

Prompt and efficient - friendly service Would use again
July 31, 2015

5
Rachel Jones

worked really well - thanks
July 24, 2015

5
Neil

What a great service that LG Parking run, things couldn't have gone more smoothly. Phoned on the way to the airport and the LG guy was there to meet us in the short term car park. Exchanged paperwork, got the luggage out of the car and handed over the keys, easy! On the return after our trip, collected the luggage at baggage reclaim then phoned LG as instructed. We got to the meeting point in the short term car park and waited only 5 minutes or so before our car was delivered back to us. Brilliant, we will be using these guys again.
July 22, 2015

5
Mrs Wendy M Childs

Very efficient service, will definitely use again
July 21, 2015

5
Mr Richard S Bowler

I have used various Meet and Greet services at Gatwick numerous times and I have found it a bit hit and miss, however, Park and Go were by far the best service we have received. They were punctual on both pick up and drop off and the drivers were polite and efficient. I will definitely use this company every time now.
July 19, 2015

5
Francis W Pilbeam

I was a bit apprehensive at first but called as instructed and was met as promised. On return the Airport car park / meeting point was very busy but I was still met within about 15 minutes of my call. Would I use them again - yes...in fact I have already booked again for my next venture abroad If only getting through security and passport control was as easy - flying would be a pleasure again!!!
July 16, 2015

5
Mr Christopher Wilson

It's so easy. I will always do meet and greet.
July 15, 2015

5
Peter Billington

Excellent Service - very punctual particularly on the return when our flight had been delayed - our car was delivered within a few moments of us reaching the pick-up area. Excellent value too - compares very favourably with the long-stay parking which has bus rides to and fro. Will definitely use again.
July 13, 2015

5
peter stockbridge

Just got back from holiday in Turkey and used the meet and greet service for the very first time. Most impressed. They phoned us when we were 20 mins from the airport as we were running a little behind schedule to make sure everything was still okay. We phoned them when we had got our cases and the car was waiting for us in the short stay car park. As simple as that! 14 miles added on the mileometer which just indicates that they are using offsite car parks. Will definitely use again.
July 10, 2015

5
Mr Robert Coleman

Could not fault service and arrangements. Waiting for us at 5 am at short stay car park and again when we returned. No waiting at all.
July 7, 2015

5
M R Ball

Excellent - efficient drop off and pick up - easy to follow instructions
July 7, 2015

5
Mrs J M Skeggs

I read several reviews with other companies before booking and Park & Co had the best reviews for the money charged. They certainly deserve their 5* rating. Prompt collection and prompt delivery, we were told 14 minutes from phoning and the car was there on time for us. Excellent, please keep up the good standard.
June 30, 2015

5
Mr J M Tucker

Excellent service provided would highly recommend.Will definitely be using your service again
June 24, 2015

5
Mr W P Hunt

excellent service would definitely use them again
June 23, 2015

5
Mr P Dowsett

Can't Fault the Service. Brilliant customer service, the guys are really polite and always well dressed. we'll most definitely be using the service every time we fly.
June 22, 2015

4
Mrs Cm Stacey

Excellent service both outward and inbound.
June 20, 2015