Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet

Showing 271 to 300 of 382 << ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... >>
5

"LG Parking was great. Easy, efficient and excellent service - including helping with our luggage. We'll definitely use them next time."

November 21, 2014
5

"Very professional and reliable service. Seamless collection and return of our car. Easy to locate and exit from the airport. Would definitely recommend."

November 9, 2014
5

"Booked online.
Collection of car was on time and quick, rang up on return and car was with us in 10 mins, no problems with this service, would use this company again"

November 2, 2014
5

"Very smooth. We phoned 15 minutes from the airport and the agent was waiting for us at the short stay. On return it again went very smoothly with absolutely no waiting. Would recommend highly."

October 22, 2014
5

"Excellent service delivered consistently. Have been using LG Parking since they started. We have also tried similar companies in other airports but found that LG Parking service is difficult to match."

October 21, 2014
5

"Excellent service. The handover at both departure and return could not have been swifter or more punctual."

October 14, 2014
5

"Great value, very simple and efficient service. Will DEFINITELY use again!"

October 8, 2014
5

"Excellent. Bang on time going and coming back even though we landed very early in the morning."

October 8, 2014
5

"It was easy no waiting around. Although we did get bit lost trying to find the orange car park 1st time so the chap rang to check we were ok."

October 6, 2014
5

"All went to plan and smooth"

October 5, 2014
5

"Excellent service, highly recomended."

October 4, 2014
5

"Superb experience from drop off to collection. Will use again."

October 2, 2014
5

"Excellent. Driver arrived to collect and deliver our within 2-3 minutes. Everything was effortless. Would use again. Happy to recommend."

September 29, 2014
5

"Excellent Service - very pleased."

September 26, 2014
5

"Excellent price and service.
Used before and will again."

September 24, 2014
5

"The whole process worked brilliantly from start through to finish - stress free!"

September 24, 2014
5

"Everything worked perfectly, would use the service again and would recommend to others."

September 22, 2014
5

"Excellent good value service.
Were waiting for us on arrival at airport before departure and there within 15 mins of our return. Polite drivers.
Phone answered on 1st attempt when contacting company. Took a lot of stress and hassle out of journey.
1st time I've used this company but wouldn't hesitate to recommend or use again. Thankyou"

September 21, 2014
5

"I was extremely impressed with the service. When I telephoned them on the way to the airport, they answered promptly and we only had to wait a few minutes for them to arrive, The car park level that they use is not busy so there was no problem with them finding us. They checked the car over, and were pleasant and courteous. Again on our return the phone was answered promptly, and by the time we had made our way to the car park they were already there. Their price also includes the entry and exit tickets, which some other companies do not include. I will definitely use them again."

September 19, 2014
5

"We would certainly use this service again - we only had to wait 10 minutes from phoning once we had collected our baggage on our way home."

September 18, 2014
5

"No problems at all, met at south terminal and car brought back to north terminal with the minimum of fuss, brilliant !!!!!"

September 18, 2014
4

"Good service."

September 17, 2014
5

"I chose LGParking having reviewed other companies and reading reviews.
I was not disappointed as the service lived up to all the positive comments and experiences.
On ringing prior to my arrival when they had all details at hand, the prompt and courteous reception at the pick-up through to the prompt return of our car, all aspects of the service were first class and faultless. It was also a nice touch to be presented with the car park ticket already paid unlike other companies where this is an extra cost.
I would certainly use LGParking again and recommend them to others wanting total peace of mind when leaving their car at Gatwick."

September 16, 2014
5

"I found Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet extremely efficient and definitely made my recent trip to the States less stressful and easier. We were severely delayed by a crash on the M25 and made our check in time by just 4 minutes. This was hugely helped by the fact that the meet and greet service were there to welcome us, in an easy to find location and the handover was quick and easy. Everyone at Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet was courteous and helpful and calming. Equally, on the return journey, I called once we had picked up our bags at baggage reclaim and by the time we did the 3 minute walk to the short stay car park meeting point, our car arrived 2 seconds later. Excellent service. Will definitely use this service again."

September 15, 2014
5

"Excellent, speedy and efficient service. Our return flight landed at a different terminal and our car was brought to us with no fuss. Highly recommend and we will use again."

September 14, 2014
5

"Fantastic service. Friendly, punctual and great value for money. Would happily use again and recommend."

September 14, 2014
4

"Fast, efficient, polite service. Car had done 14 miles, so not bad. Would happily use again."

September 11, 2014
5

"Excellent service both ways, will book again, thank you."

September 9, 2014
5

"Really good price and service was superb at both drop off and collection"

September 8, 2014
5

"The best meet & greet experience I've had. Painless and ran to clockwork. Thank you."

September 8, 2014