Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet

Showing 271 to 300 of 369 << ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... >>
5

"Excellent Service - very pleased."

September 26, 2014
5

"Excellent price and service.
Used before and will again."

September 24, 2014
5

"The whole process worked brilliantly from start through to finish - stress free!"

September 24, 2014
5

"Everything worked perfectly, would use the service again and would recommend to others."

September 22, 2014
5

"Excellent good value service.
Were waiting for us on arrival at airport before departure and there within 15 mins of our return. Polite drivers.
Phone answered on 1st attempt when contacting company. Took a lot of stress and hassle out of journey.
1st time I've used this company but wouldn't hesitate to recommend or use again. Thankyou"

September 21, 2014
5

"I was extremely impressed with the service. When I telephoned them on the way to the airport, they answered promptly and we only had to wait a few minutes for them to arrive, The car park level that they use is not busy so there was no problem with them finding us. They checked the car over, and were pleasant and courteous. Again on our return the phone was answered promptly, and by the time we had made our way to the car park they were already there. Their price also includes the entry and exit tickets, which some other companies do not include. I will definitely use them again."

September 19, 2014
5

"We would certainly use this service again - we only had to wait 10 minutes from phoning once we had collected our baggage on our way home."

September 18, 2014
5

"No problems at all, met at south terminal and car brought back to north terminal with the minimum of fuss, brilliant !!!!!"

September 18, 2014
4

"Good service."

September 17, 2014
5

"I chose LGParking having reviewed other companies and reading reviews.
I was not disappointed as the service lived up to all the positive comments and experiences.
On ringing prior to my arrival when they had all details at hand, the prompt and courteous reception at the pick-up through to the prompt return of our car, all aspects of the service were first class and faultless. It was also a nice touch to be presented with the car park ticket already paid unlike other companies where this is an extra cost.
I would certainly use LGParking again and recommend them to others wanting total peace of mind when leaving their car at Gatwick."

September 16, 2014
5

"I found Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet extremely efficient and definitely made my recent trip to the States less stressful and easier. We were severely delayed by a crash on the M25 and made our check in time by just 4 minutes. This was hugely helped by the fact that the meet and greet service were there to welcome us, in an easy to find location and the handover was quick and easy. Everyone at Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet was courteous and helpful and calming. Equally, on the return journey, I called once we had picked up our bags at baggage reclaim and by the time we did the 3 minute walk to the short stay car park meeting point, our car arrived 2 seconds later. Excellent service. Will definitely use this service again."

September 15, 2014
5

"Excellent, speedy and efficient service. Our return flight landed at a different terminal and our car was brought to us with no fuss. Highly recommend and we will use again."

September 14, 2014
5

"Fantastic service. Friendly, punctual and great value for money. Would happily use again and recommend."

September 14, 2014
4

"Fast, efficient, polite service. Car had done 14 miles, so not bad. Would happily use again."

September 11, 2014
5

"Excellent service both ways, will book again, thank you."

September 9, 2014
5

"Really good price and service was superb at both drop off and collection"

September 8, 2014
5

"The best meet & greet experience I've had. Painless and ran to clockwork. Thank you."

September 8, 2014
5

"I found airport parking very prompt, courteous and friendly. Their directions were spot on. Wil use them again"

September 7, 2014
5

"Excellent fast, professional and friendly service. Thank you."

September 7, 2014
5

"The service was excellent. The instructions to the pickup point were clear, the driver was waiting and the whole process managed very efficiently. This was also a cost effective solution compared with on site parking. Minor point, we had a slight problem getting through on the pre agreed phone number but an alternative was given and contact was made to arrange exact drop off time and location.
I would definitely use this service again"

September 2, 2014
5

"First Class Service!!- exact directions & timings given for our meet & greet service which really helped take the stress out of our travelling arrangements. Excellent value for the service provided with courteous & efficient staff from initial telephone contact to the drivers collecting/delivering your vehicle- definite use again company-cannot recommend highly enough!"

September 2, 2014
5

"Very efficient. Very fast handover and return. Will definitely use again."

September 2, 2014
5

"Everything went well - exactly as booked. Men were pleasant and helpful."

August 23, 2014
4

"I have never used this type of service before so was a little concerned as to how easy finding the area to leave my car would be also wheather I would be able to leave the car park without incurring more charges.
I was pleasantly surprised at how easy the whole process was. The service was efficient and friendly. I will definately be using this service again."

August 21, 2014
5

"Excellent service, easy to access and friendly staff, would use again willingly and recommend."

August 17, 2014
5

"Great service, friendly staff, would use again."

August 13, 2014
5

"Best price and it included car park exit fee.
Friendly and helpful staff.
Arrived promptly to collect and deliver car.
Would recommend."

August 5, 2014
5

"First rate service. I will definitely use this company next time."

August 2, 2014
5

"First time user of this company which has outshone all others I have used in the past. The driver was there waiting at the stated meeting point and on return the car arrived just as we got to the collection point. Cannot fault the service. Will use again"

July 26, 2014
5

"1st class service. Clear & easy instructions regarding drop off & pick up. Driver was waiting for us on both occasions.
Would not hesitate to recommend."

June 15, 2014