×

Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 443 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...
5

"Faultless service. On time and exactly where they said they would be, when they said they would be there"

June 12, 2018
2

"As instructed we called as soon as we had our luggage. When we arrived at the car park we had a 20 minute wait.
We will not use this company again.
The staff were very polite."

June 9, 2018
2

"Drop off very efficient but waited nearly half an hour to get car back on return. As it was midnight after a delayed flight, with two tired children, this was very frustrating. Lots of customers in same situation. Will not use this outfit again."

June 3, 2018
5

"Simply the way Meet and Greet should work"

May 22, 2018
4

"Things went smoothly at drop off and we didn't have long to wait. However upon return had to wait almost 30 mins in a freezing car park - some 40 mins after phoning from inside the terminal - despite being advised 20 mins. On the plus side staff were pleasant and polite - would probably use them again!"

May 19, 2018
5

"Brilliant - super easy and brilliant value for money."

May 14, 2018
5

"Excellent service throughout.
Car received and returned as required.
Polite and friendly staff."

May 13, 2018
5

"Was very convenient and efficient"

May 13, 2018
5

"All went very smoothly, would definitely use again."

May 11, 2018
5

"Excellent value for money, timely and polite."

May 9, 2018
5

"Great value for money and prompt collection and delivery: can't be faulted; polite and efficient considering very early in the morning collection and late at night delivery. Would definitely use them again"

May 8, 2018
5

"Very smooth operation, and for the cheapest price - all very impressive and hassle free. No hesitation in recommending."

April 28, 2018
5

"The whole process went extremely well, from booking online to the actual dropping off and collecting the car on return.
very efficient, will use again."

April 22, 2018
5

"All very simple, very easy. Would use again"

April 5, 2018
5

"Excellent and efficient service. Someone was waiting to take our car when we left and it came back within about 10 minutes on our return. Very happy with everything, thank you."

March 31, 2018
5

"I realise that this may not always be the case, but my experience of this firm was excellent. Someone there to receive the car just where they said and the car was there on arrival back at Gatwick. Great service."

March 27, 2018
1

"Waiting over One hour and twenty minutes for my car to arrive. Was mean't to collect my car at the North Terminal and was asked to go to the South Terminal car park where my car would take 40 minutes to arrive. The change was due to construction works which the parking company seemed to be surprised by. An email or text with accurate information would prevented standing in a cold car park for 40 minutes longer than was told. It would have been quicker getting the to the long stay car park!! Would not recommend Sure Parking"

March 20, 2018
5

"The staff were really friendly and helpful and were there when I arrived and also when I returned so I didn’t have to wait around. I would highly recommend this service and will rebook withbthem in the future."

March 2, 2018
5

"Brilliant service. I would definitely use it again. Thank you."

February 27, 2018
5

"Straightforward. Easy to use. Excellent service. Happy first time customer"

February 26, 2018
2

"The service was fine on departure. The service was poor on our return to the airport. There was a delay in answering our phone call. We tried about five times before getting an answer. We then had to wait roughly half an hour for the operator to meet us. By far the poorist service we’ve had with this kind of operator. We would not choose to use this operator again."

February 22, 2018
5

"I will use this company again they were very professional , didn't wait long for the car , very smart drivers and very very friendly.
Highly recommended
Thank you"

February 21, 2018
5

"first class..pictures are taken of your car and mileage...very quick, reliable and courteous...highly recommended"

February 21, 2018
5

"Outbound collection worked perfectly then we missed our return flight due to a connecting flight being cancelled. As a result we ended up returning to the UK a day late and to LHR rather than LGW where the car was parked. The parking company agreed to drive our car to LHR to meet us admittedly for £90 but after the nightmare we had been through I felt this was a small price to pay. Again that worked perfectly and the driver was there at T2 to meet us."

February 19, 2018
5

"All good. Would use again"

February 19, 2018
5

"I could not fault it. Great price - totally efficient service and I cannot recommend it highly enough. Thank you."

February 19, 2018
5

"Easy to book. Really well priced. Instructions were clear.
Staff ready to collect the car.
On arrival the car had already arrived by the time we got to pick up. Could not have asked for a better service! I never review but defo have to Highly recommend this company."

February 18, 2018
5

"Saved loads of time. Great"

February 14, 2018
5

"Arrival was easy and efficient - the clearest of directions for that tricky bit in the airport!
Returning, we had been delayed at Bergen for a couple of hours but this didn't cause any problem at all. Staff were courteous, friendly - and above all competent and efficient. Will certainly use again. Thank you"

February 14, 2018
5

"Easy to find, excellent service, would use again."

February 11, 2018